Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5717 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5717)
Sort by:
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Location good, Bedroom small & Staff polite

Room is small & bedroom small. Location easy to find MRT
7.3
Overall room is quite ok but bedroom is very very small. Staff performance good.
Yesi O. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Good

Clean, good and nice place to stay
7
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Great Budget Hotel in excellent location

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
Not my first stay at this excellent hotel. Location is fantastic, close to plethora of cheap, diverse dining options. Close to Aljunied MRT station for ease of transport around Singapore. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms, though small are well appointed and contemporary. Beds are very comfortable. I will definately stay here again.
Christine T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
good location, bad is average

location
4.7
overall it was OK. nothing to shout about.
Joo J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Another business trip

Most suitable for business traveller
6.7
Room shampoo is empty this time, and I have to wait half day to refill. Not good performance. Lucky the staff still friendly and explain to me lack of staff the day.
Richard F. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2014
Better than expected

Price, Location, room comfort
8
We chose this hotel as it was easy to get to from the MRT station. A short walk, we got to reception & the guys were very friendly & welcoming. We checked in & to our delight we were given upgrades to 7th floor & lovely rooms. The room was small but not pokey...the air con was great, the bed was very comfy with extra pillows, everything seemed nice & clean apart from a few splashes on the shower walls, no drama.......the shower was lovely, hot & powerful, tiny but ok, plenty of amenities including slippers for the room. We had a very comfortable night, check-out was fun with several staff doing the change-over so we took some photos with the girls also. Great friendly staff !! We walked around the corner in the morning to grab some breakfast, plenty to choose from, 7/11, grocery stores, restaurants etc. Nice & easy to get to the MRT on our way to the cruise ship terminal so all in all a great place to stay & we all felt it was definitely the best of the Fragrance hotels.
Jaturong V. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2014
Value for Money ,Room Comfort and near mrt

Value for Money ,Room Comfort,Location
6
-
Js G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Place

Location
6.7
Pimonpan T. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2014
Nice service

comfort nice clean
8
everything ok,i will be back
Lyon G. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Value for money

Price
6.7
For the price, the room is great. Location is great as there is food available 24/7. However its not recommended for family travellers as it is situated in the middle of a sleazy district
Previous page 631 - 640 of 3750 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02