arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5755 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

4 Georges G.
Switzerland
January 21, 2015
The location is not bad
The staff is clearly under-performing, just incredible. It was my second stay in this hotel after a bad firs experience. It was the last. The room was also not clean, hairs everywhere, including in the cups.

8.7 Anton A.
Spain
January 20, 2015
adequate for an overnight
It had an adequate price, it was clean, and the rooms were comfortable

8 Joseph S.
Indonesia
January 19, 2015
Great bargain hotel in SG
Clean, good location, affordable
Good location, nice food selection and near Aljuned MRT

6 cynthia T.
Malaysia
January 19, 2015
Business style
room,ambience
entrance of hotel doesn't look cheap, got a free upgrade to executive room as no room available, toilet has a musky smell but overall room was well equipped

7.7 Jerena S.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
Great Stay, Value for $$$
Professional Staffs, conveniently located, Privacy
Overall a good stay. Stayed 6 nites with my bf fm Oz. Other than the 1st few nites where the beddings kinda uncomfortable due to bedbugs bite. Otherwise, everything else was good. The counter-staffs were all very friendly, accomodating, helpful and professional.Special mention to Toby for his professionalism. Even when I made general enquiries via phone thru Evelyn, she was good and helpful unlike the staffs at Joo Chiat which we stayed last year, not so professional.Hotel is conveniently located altho its redlight district, easily accessible to ameneties. Will definitely recommend.

7 Abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
January 18, 2015
The worst area
clean,quit
i didn't know any thing about the area until I departured. The area around the hotel is worst.

7.7 sirikanya W.
Thailand
January 18, 2015
Comfortable
Location price
Well, staff are professional, kind hope to come back again

7.3 Richard S.
United States
January 17, 2015
Good value for money in Geylang
cheap, clean, easy access
This is your basic hotel room. Nothing fancy. But it is clean and the value for money proposition is right. If you want to be in Geylang, it's an OK call.

8.3 Effendi S.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
good
tidy and clean. good staff performance and value for money
it was quite far from MRT aljunied station, tought is the red cross area. because i come with my wife , felt uncomfortable. but at last i got used it. and probably come back for the next trip :)

8 debbie A.
Philippines
January 16, 2015
a good stay
accesible,fully equipped, good service
it was quiet well checked in at 1200am then checkd out at 1200pm..stayed for 2 days it was comfortable