Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
5053 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5053)
Sort by:
Patrik G. Couples Switzerland, April 18, 2014
Small room and drunk Chinese entered our room

Not Safe, Small Room
5
The Hotel is near the mrt and has a good price. But the room is really small and in the night a drunk Chinese man was able to open my room with his card. They programmed his room key with the wrong room number and I got a shock when someone in the middle of the night entered my room and scream at me. There was no excuse from the Chinese or from the staff at all.
Kiattipoom B. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2014
great staff!

staff,location,clean
8
Nice staff! They help my mom when she was getting a girl's problem.
Lau S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
good for night life style 24coffee shop nice food

big room nice room friendly helpfully staff got 24hour selling hand phone karaoke massage near city nice hotel near shopping security hotel nice good food for those who like night life style 24hour
10
Nice friendly helpful staff
Wai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Value for money

Near airport, value for money
7.7
Our flight arrive at midnight we head to legoland early. Good for just few hours stay, room is clean and comfort.
Jirapa P. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
Good place fragrance ruby

Reception and clean room and service
8
Room so good match with cost Reception always smile with tourist Good service
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Close proximity to airport

Clean, close to airport, cheap hotel in Singapore
7
We booked into this hotel so we were close to the airport for the following morning. There is no food available in the hotel but some very local restaurants near by. Unfortunately the rains came and no taxis would run in the area and all restaurants full. Staff were friendly and room basic but clean. Very cost effective for Singapore
See N. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
nothing basicallly just stay for transit to bali

location , simple
5.3
Reason i stay hotel is because of transit for midnight flight come back to sg then afternoon back to malaysia .Upon check in both reception staff are not polite and room key was not working,housekeeping Aunty talking around the corridor very loud.
Wonnaporn C. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
I like it

good save and clean
7
Wesa W. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Affordable
7.7
The check-in was easy and fast, with friendly staffs. The room is clean, and everything works fine. But sometimes, it's a bit noisy at night (from the corridor) but not long enough to be annoying. There are many 24 hours local restaurants near the hotel, and red light district too. We will be back to stay at this hotel again on our next visit.
Jayne H. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Budget hotel not far from airport

Cheap, clean, friendly
8
Great value for money. Quick check in and out. Didn't expect the add ons in the room such as kettle, toothbrush and slippers. In a busy area but nice and quiet in the room. Well located for restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06