Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5837 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5837 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Maria C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Pleasant and unforgetable stay
Hotel is very near the MRT, bed and pillows very comfortable, smells good. staff are friendly. comfort room are clean.
Overall i would say that my stay with fragrance hotel ruby is perfect for my vacation. I feel very comfortable. Surely i would go back here.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

David B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Most appropriate for our needs
Close to airport MRT. Very clean and modern. Staff helpful and friendly.
We only needed 1 night while changing flights. This hotel was most convenient being near the MRT. The room was small but very clean and modern.. We didn't need food being an overnight stay so this wasn't an issue.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Nonthapan P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Clean and cozy
Close to the MRT,food courts and 7-11
It'd be good if there's a fridge in the room.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Romatua S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
cheap hotel in singapore
price, price and price
the best choice for the price in expensive city
Reviewed February 11, 2015

natasha S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
service level very low
the bed
Good
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Lau T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Ok
Ok
ok
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Krisha M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Fragrance hotel Ruby Singapore Review
room, restroom, fragrance
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Marga E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Stay was good but rooms are small. Staffs are nice
Walking distance to mrt,good staff, new hotel
Hotel is new but small rooms though it's fine because we just stayed there to sleep, we were out most of the day.We just had a hard time locating the hotel bcoz it's our first time in SG, and there's a lot if fragrance hotel in the area. The area is not recommended for families with kids by the way, and area is not as clean as the other areas in SG.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

oliva C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice place and anywere you can buy giod food
clean,nice staff,near mrt station
it was a great stay,very accomodating staff,although small rooms but it was clean
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Khamphouth C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good if you're solo traveler...don't bring your gf
close to mrt, food everywhere, phone shop
This place is super small. Very hard to walk around and find places to put our luggage. The rooms although are clean. This hotel is about 10mins. walk to Aljunied MRT station. There are tones of food courts and restaurants that open late at night. If I were to travel alone I'd be okay it, but not my gf. Yes. Probably not a place to bring your kids either. Our cab driver said it's pretty safe just don't cause any trouble and you'll be fine.
Reviewed February 10, 2015