or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4551 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4551)
Sort by:
Dyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Suitable hotel for leisure or business travellers

Clean Room, Good Location, Good Price
7.7
Check in time very strict, but we can drop our luggage in the (small) luggage room.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Average quality but good location

Refurbished room looks fresher
7.7
Overall, it was nice. In room internet was good and fast. Renovated rooms are new and cozy, although still small for two people
Endro S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Comfy hotel inside the red light district

Comfy, value for money, clean
8.3
It is my second time to choose this hotel while travel to Singapore. Although it is located not so close to a MRT Station (Al Juneid, 15 mnts walk), it is a great value for money since I need hotel only for sleeping in the night after whole day walking around. The staff is more friendly now. The cleanliness is great.
Erie H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Near MRT station

Affordable, comfort hotel
8.3
Had nice stay in this hotel. The room is a bit small. Not suitable for travelers with big luggage.
Tony L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Room is clean and value for money

Clean room, proactive staff and easy access to public transport
7.7
Price per night is reasonable. Hotel condition is well maintain and room is clean up everyday. Hotel surrounding safety is good given the locality is in Geylang Red light district of Singapore.
Lina L. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
fantastic clean and value for money stay in SNG

clean, budget
8
Marilyn L. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to mrt.

the best3 things about this hotel is it is budget friendly also the staff was friendly and near to public transport like the mrt and busses.
8.3
My stay with Fragrance Hotel was a pleasant one, my children told me that when we come back to singapore we will stay in the same hotel because it is near to almost everything. And there are many fastfood outlets and hawkers near by. Even though the room was small all in all it was nice staying at Fragrance Hotel Rubi.
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Friendly and comfortable room and central locate

Central locate, friendly staff and nice room
9.7
Feel do happy with reasonable price offer at Singapore central locate area, and friendly staff and comfortable bed. Will definetely introduce friend come for stay.
Satoshi I. Couples Japan, November 4, 2013
hotel near brothel...

near, cheap compared to other hotel
8
near the MRT. Room is clean but narrow. If you care about budget, I reccomend it. If you are with family or woman who care about surroundings, I reccomend to get other place like Barestier.
Fredy A. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

cheap, easy find food, and friendly staf
5
it was nice, the hotel is a budget hotel. small room, little space of bath room, and room service not clean the room properly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04