or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4485 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4485)
Sort by:
Ardi Y. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
friendly staff

good location,friendly staff,value money
8
very good hotel,value money,clean room,near from city
Yueh P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
great

location, charges and clean
8
i was treated fairly well by the front desk and they are so even provide extra service to save keeping my belonging for days
Anna L. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Quick and convenient.

Close to a nearby bus station. Near to the workplace Suntec City
7.7
Generally a convenient place to stay for a few days.
Ang H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
clean small room

clean location staff
6.7
The nearest MRT station is Aljunied, about 10 mins walks. Many local restaurants nearby. Staff is friendly but the room is really small.
Ben A. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 15, 2013
Good value in SIngapore

Price, cleanliness, room amenities
6.7
If you are not keen on being around the red light side of Singapore night life then this may not be for you. However I enjoyed the hustle and bustle and in no way did I feel unsafe. With few decent cheap hotels in Singapore, Fragrance Ruby provides better value for money than most. My room was clean and there are plenty of food options nearby. It is about 10 minutes walk from the nearest MRT station (Aljunied). I ended up staying twice and would return again if I needed a place to crash for a night or two.
Subin L. Solo travelers Nepal, October 14, 2013
Easiest checkout ever

Easy,
7.3
Krairirk R. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2013
Budget hotel, clean and small room.

Clean room, friendly staffs, near pubic transport.
7.7
It's nice. It's not far from Aljunied Station so I can walk to the hotel. But when I am tried, I can go by bus. The staffs are friendly but not good in English. The room is quiet small for 2 people but it isn't problem for us, we go out in early morning and come back nearly midnight. The room is so clean but the bathroom is so small. If you like Indian's food, you will enjoy many restaurant around the hotel.
Yougeum R. Couples South Korea, October 13, 2013
Just ok

friendly starr, cheap, clean
8.7
Everything was OK. I will come to this hotel in my next trip.
William B. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
helpful staff and centrally located

helpful staff, price and location.
7.7
No problems out of this hotel.
Anna C. Groups South Africa, October 12, 2013
good hotel small but neat

maintenance superb. price affordable. staff friendly
8.3
An extremely small but perfectly neat hotel. Good price but the location is not as good, which does not matter when you are outside sightseeing the whole day. The staff are very friendly and there are plenty of Chinese and Indian restaurants all around with good and affordable food. It is also within walking distance from Aljunied train station so you are never stranded. I will return to this hotel without a doubt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07