Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

joe C.
Australia
December 25, 2014
Value for money & clean
Location , clean , close to mrt
All good , rooms are sound proof

David T.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
The staff at the counter was unhelpful.
The hotel may be good. The staff just bring down its reputation. Staff is unhelpful and does not excercise discretion. I ask for wifi password. she rejected me outright!
Overall experience is that the hotel has staff who does not care much for the guest. Request by guest were turndown without considering how to go about helping the guest. Staff performance sucks big time!

Richard S.
United States
December 24, 2014
High Utility value
low price, that's really about it
This is truly a budget hotel, but its clean and well maintained. It had a comfortable bed and while creature comforts were in short supply, the utility value is high. Good value for money. Its a bit of a trek to the MRT, but the area is being gentrified and they are more and more good places to eat in the area.

Asep K.
Indonesia
December 24, 2014
Clean and the "location"
Staff performance, Location near Bus and night life
I only stay one night and as far as i remember about this hotel is about hospitallity of front end staff. Beside that, this area more life at night

Eduard H.
Netherlands
December 23, 2014
Some guests noisy, best and friendly staff
Location, friendlyness and clean rooms
Nice place and location, friendly staff, clean room. Some guests behave like being in their own homes (too noisy) esp the ladies.

FERRY W.
Indonesia
December 22, 2014
hotel is good
clean, easy to find food, friendly staff
all good except far from MRT station and hard to get a taxi

Sang L.
Malaysia
December 21, 2014
Value for money
The room though small, it is well designed to give comfort. Most of all it was kept clean.
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel and found it comfortable. Most of the time we were out and only back in the evening to rest. The counter staff are friendly and helpful. It is valued for money. Although it is located at the red light area it did not bother us.

Alberto K.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
No frills stay
Location, cleanliness, value for money
We had a good stay at this hotel though the room & toilet are quite small. Some of the hotel staff is not friendly, need improvement in handling customers.

Fung P.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
Value for money, clean but small room
Staff friendliness, value for money, clean
About 700m away from Aljenuid MRT many local food stalls around In red district area which may not ideal for kids t

Christine H.
Canada
December 19, 2014
Nice hotel for short stay
location was good, cleanliness, purpose
We stayed at this hotel as a stopover place to sleep until our next flight. The staff were very helpful and the room served its purpose.