arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

10 Gaylee T.
Philippines
November 22, 2014
excellent
comfortable cleaN PEACEFUL
good

8.7 Kyar P.
Myanmar
November 22, 2014
The service they give is the best.....
Comfortable Room, Helpful Staff, Best Price

8 Paul F.
Philippines
November 21, 2014
Clean Room! Free Ugrade!
Clean! Nice Room! Decent Free Internet!
I had to sleep there coz my room was painted. booked for. Superior room and was upgraded to an executive room for free. It was a late booking. The room is unexpedtedly clean?I had to sleep there coz my room was painted. booked for. Superior room and was upgraded to an executive room for free. It was a late booking. The room is unexpedtedly clean!

5 Georges G.
Switzerland
November 19, 2014
Location is good, but room and staff not
Location, location, location
I stay only 2 nights, but enough to know I will never go again. The room had a very bad smell and is extremelly small. I rent the room with a free WIFI connection, but this has not been recognized by the reception.

5 Soranan K.
Thailand
November 18, 2014
Good Location
Just only Good Location
it good location because it very near to the bus station, if you do not mind using the bus station instead of subway Staffs are not very friendly to asian

7.3 Naditha W.
Sri Lanka
November 18, 2014
Value for the money
Price, Location
This is my second stay at the Fragrance Ruby hotel. Due overbooking, our room was upgraded to premiere upon check-in. As common to Singapore, hotel rooms were quite small. Nevertheless, room and the bathroom was very clean and staff was very helpful. Towels and toiletries were changed on each room service. Overall, enjoyable stay.

9 Barry H.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2014
Why pay more
Location, price, cleanliness

2.3 Leah B.
Philippines
November 18, 2014
dissapointed
i dont like the front desk staff attitude very disappointed,the only staff i likr the most the the guy who clean the room he is very nice man.
Sad to say never been good our staying here 😟😟 The staff 😤😤😤

7.3 Kam F.
Hong Kong
November 17, 2014
Cost and Service
low price, clean and good receiption

8.3 kebumlester K.
United States
November 17, 2014
what you pay what you get
price location
Enjoyed. Many many girls out side.