arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

so S.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
OK
STAFF, CLEAN, SERVICE

Richard F.
New Zealand
December 09, 2014
Better than expected
Price, Location, room comfort
We chose this hotel as it was easy to get to from the MRT station. A short walk, we got to reception & the guys were very friendly & welcoming. We checked in & to our delight we were given upgrades to 7th floor & lovely rooms. The room was small but not pokey...the air con was great, the bed was very comfy with extra pillows, everything seemed nice & clean apart from a few splashes on the shower walls, no drama.......the shower was lovely, hot & powerful, tiny but ok, plenty of amenities including slippers for the room. We had a very comfortable night, check-out was fun with several staff doing the change-over so we took some photos with the girls also. Great friendly staff !! We walked around the corner in the morning to grab some breakfast, plenty to choose from, 7/11, grocery stores, restaurants etc. Nice & easy to get to the MRT on our way to the cruise ship terminal so all in all a great place to stay & we all felt it was definitely the best of the Fragrance hotels.

Chutima T.
Thailand
December 09, 2014
Not suitable for Family Trip
Bed, Price, Not backpacker
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )

Chutima T.
Thailand
December 09, 2014
Not suitable for family trip
Price, bed, not backapacker
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )

Tan H.
Malaysia
December 09, 2014
Was a comfort hotel to stay.
Location

Zhan Y.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
value boutique feel
clean, value, location
Staffs were rude when requesting for check-out when I specifically state that I need time due to an upset stomach.

CHAI H.
Malaysia
December 07, 2014
Happy to stay here, worth for value
Convenience location, a lot local food behind hotel, friendly staff, clean room
Happy to stay here, definitely will come back again. Convenience location, a lot local food behind hotel, friendly staff, clean room, got parking too.

CHAI H.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
Convenient place, comfort, worth for valur
Friendly staff, a lot local food behind, night life
Happy with friendly staff, well location, good food behind, happening place and worth for money.

emily B.
Philippines
December 05, 2014
need a bathtub
always clean
Feel comfortable, clean, relax,safety

Ching S.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
good budget
value, loacation, access
good