arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Andrew H.
Malaysia
November 30, 2014
Not a good area, not clean.
nothing
Area not good, cause its inside geylang area. Bed not clean, my girl friend after sleep 1 night her body feel itchy and got red dock. overall, if got budget may select other location than this.

Gary M.
Australia
November 29, 2014
Great Budget Hotel in excellent location
Location, comfort, staff
Not my first stay at this excellent hotel. Location is fantastic, close to plethora of cheap, diverse dining options. Close to Aljunied MRT station for ease of transport around Singapore. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms, though small are well appointed and contemporary. Beds are very comfortable. I will definately stay here again.

Bonnang S.
Cambodia
November 27, 2014
Good Hotel
TV, Bed and Air condition
Comfortable and acceptable price.

Joo W.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Nothing much to complaint
Perfect location
near centre of city. a lot of food surround the corner. free car parking. Room is small but overall is clean. nothing much to complaint. If I have next business trip, will consider to stay here again

Mai D.
Vietnam
November 26, 2014
Good price
Reasonable price, clean
Quite far from city center but goodprice in a expensive city like Singapore. Suitable for young travellers

js G.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Place
Location

Tze S.
Malaysia
November 23, 2014
Thumbs up! Best budget hotel!
Location, Comfort, Wifi
One of the best experience i had. The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and clean. Wifi was good! This is one of the best hotel i have been and for sure i will be going again if they would not increase the price in future.

Tio H.
Indonesia
November 23, 2014
almost perfect hotel
room , place , price
Very interested about this hotel

Endrajani S.
Indonesia
November 22, 2014
cleanliness but so noisy
location not far from mrt and food court
so far so good, only the neighbor rooms so noisy because they talk so loud in the midnight and morning because they were usually group of tourists especially from mainland china.

Gaylee T.
Philippines
November 22, 2014
excellent
comfortable cleaN PEACEFUL
good