arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5754 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5754 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

5.3 effendi H.
Indonesia
October 28, 2014
pleasant room , red light district.
room condition, access, affordable
No major issue, better hotel than other in this "lorong".

7 tze T.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
GOOD
Clean, Comfort, near ktm

8.7 Gwek T.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Good Value Hotel
Room rate, cleanliness and easy access to cheap food,
Very pleasant.

8.3 Connie M.
Philippines
October 25, 2014
pleasant stay with good staff
safe, good staff, clean room
I like to stay here again on my next visit to Singapore.

6 Sofian T.
Australia
October 25, 2014
Ok for budget traveller
Close to MRT, room facilities (1 universal adaptor, kettle, tea & coffee)
Ok. But, no free wifi in the room only in the lobby. Got 1st room with cigaret smell but got replaced after we pointed it out.

8 thrivanka S.
Sri Lanka
October 24, 2014
Good
Good location clean dab pretty small room
It's a good hotel recommend for anyone

8.7 Robert W.
United Kingdom
October 24, 2014
Good budget hotel for a brief stopover
Price, location standard
The hotel is in the red light district so may not be for everyone , I personally like it it's close to the MRT so you don't need a taxi from the airport if your travelling light, there is good food at the end of the road and places to get a beer so that me happy. Rooms are small but fine for traveller not sure I would like to stop for a while with lots of luggage but I use it as a one night transit stop and it's very good value. I would recommend it providing the red light area does not put you off

8 Triszia S.
Philippines
October 23, 2014
Standard room, standard features
Staff, comfort, cleanliness
We stayed here for 5 days, and so far never encountered any problem. The staff and crew were attentive to our needs, glad one is a Filipino! Although there was no Wi-fi in the room and only in the lobby, but the room was good enough, cold enough, and clean enough to sleep two.

6.7 AGNES M.
Indonesia
October 23, 2014
Best value for money
The hotel is clean eventho it is located in the 'redlight' area. My partner and I were just transitting to catch an early flight the next day. Our room was upgraded to business room. Thanks, Agoda.
Our stay is only a one night stay (less than 10 hours) as we need to catch our early flight (06:00am flight) the next day. So we didn't want to spend a lot of money. We are satisfied with the money we spent. It's worth every cents and thank you, Agoda, you did it again, upgrading our room. You are faithful, so we also are faithful to you! Great success for Agoda!

7.3 PANG K.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2014
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby
good