Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5837 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5837 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Tio H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
almost perfect hotel
room , place , price
Very interested about this hotel
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Endrajani S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
cleanliness but so noisy
location not far from mrt and food court
so far so good, only the neighbor rooms so noisy because they talk so loud in the midnight and morning because they were usually group of tourists especially from mainland china.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Gaylee T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
excellent
comfortable cleaN PEACEFUL
good
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Kyar P. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The service they give is the best.....
Comfortable Room, Helpful Staff, Best Price
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Paul F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Clean Room! Free Ugrade!
Clean! Nice Room! Decent Free Internet!
I had to sleep there coz my room was painted. booked for. Superior room and was upgraded to an executive room for free. It was a late booking. The room is unexpedtedly clean?I had to sleep there coz my room was painted. booked for. Superior room and was upgraded to an executive room for free. It was a late booking. The room is unexpedtedly clean!
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Georges G. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Location is good, but room and staff not
Location, location, location
I stay only 2 nights, but enough to know I will never go again. The room had a very bad smell and is extremelly small. I rent the room with a free WIFI connection, but this has not been recognized by the reception.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Soranan K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Location
Just only Good Location
it good location because it very near to the bus station, if you do not mind using the bus station instead of subway Staffs are not very friendly to asian
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Naditha W. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Value for the money
Price, Location
This is my second stay at the Fragrance Ruby hotel. Due overbooking, our room was upgraded to premiere upon check-in. As common to Singapore, hotel rooms were quite small. Nevertheless, room and the bathroom was very clean and staff was very helpful. Towels and toiletries were changed on each room service. Overall, enjoyable stay.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Barry H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Why pay more
Location, price, cleanliness
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Leah B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
dissapointed
i dont like the front desk staff attitude very disappointed,the only staff i likr the most the the guy who clean the room he is very nice man.
Sad to say never been good our staying here 😟😟 The staff 😤😤😤
Reviewed November 18, 2014