or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4640 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4640)
Sort by:
Arthitiya R. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2014
Clean, New and Easy access to MRT

Clean, New and Easy access to MRT
8.7
Clean, New and Easy access to MRT Staffs are nice and welcome.
Donna N. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Convenient and comfortable for short stays

close to transport, central, clean
7.7
It is only 10 minutes walk from Aljunied MRT station. The room is basic, small but clean and comfortable. The bath room is also clean and nice.
Avid Y. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Nice But located at Red Light District

Staffs, Location and Food
6.7
Everything was fine.
Raveepitchaya R. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2014
quiet good

Price,location,internet
5.7
-Room is too narrow but clean. -Heat water did not work. -Internet in room was pretty good but easy to loose access. (Required 24hr. extend) -Air condition was too cold and cnt breath if turn down
Lu Y. Couples Taiwan, November 1, 2014
super small room

fresh tower everyday, refill coffee tea, good attitude reception
5.7
reception told me she upgrade our room, i was happy till i realize that the toilet flush every minutes, i want to changed room, reception suggested us a twin bed room and i refused, at the end i got a tiny tiny room which we found cockroaches....... i would rather live in backpacker anyway.
Ratnamsub S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Clean and Nice place to stay.

Clean, Fast check in, nice rooms
8
Nice and confortable.
Paweena C. Families with older children Thailand, October 30, 2014
it' ok

comfortable
7.7
No
Michelle L. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Nice and Affordable Place to Stay

Friendly Staff.Clean rooms (except for a baby roach crawling on 1st night.Aircon is very very good.
8
Nice,cheap hotel to stay at.will definitely be back once we visit SG. :)
Hui T. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

all can accept
8.3
ok
Agnes M. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Best value for your money

Wifi, cleanliness and services
8.7
I have stayed on 2 occasion because of my early flight out of Singapore and late nite flight into Singapore. I live in Bintan island and have to catch ferry to and from Bintan and Singapore. My stay is less than 12 hours but as i mentioned in my previous review, i am very satisfied with Fragrance Hotel RUBY. I will certainly recommend this hotel to any of my friends and acquaintances for it is worth every cents of your money staying in this hotel. Keep up the good work, Ruby, you will thrive!👍. And again, thank you, Agoda, for your service.. 👏

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03