Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5555 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5555)
Sort by:
Sutatip V. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2015
Cleal and comfort

Clean, claim and good service
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Narin L. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2015
Nice Service and Traveling Easy

There was a wonderful warm welcome, easy to check in and check out and the customer service were wonderful
7.3
The Fragrance Hotel - Ruby was a nice hotel just a 100 m. form bus stop of Geylong Road. Even thought it's on the red light area but it safe for the ladies to stay there.
Report this review
Rowenalyn C. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2015
budget hotel

location
6.3
restful and quiet
Report this review
Edward O. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2015
Decent place

location and price
8
Stayed here for a night. under 10 minute walk, 3 blocks from the aljunied subway station so about 30 mins by subway from airport. Area is fine, it is close to the red light district but if you walk in from the subway you wont notice any of that since its just a few steps in off the main avenue with stores and restaurants. Staff were friendly but for some reason I was second in line and took 15 minutes to get checked in. The wifi worked fine, free wifi came with my booking although I did notice there was a sign in the lobby and I guess they do charge some customers for wifi. Room was small, not a whole lot of space but fine for 1-2 people - its Singapore, get used to small rooms and for the price don't expect a suite. Shower had great water pressure.
Report this review
Kam C. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2015
Value for Money

Nothing to say but Great
7.7
Always good here we have stayed before,spotlessly clean now has free WI-FI colourful nightlife.
Report this review
Benjamin W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2015
Value for money hotel

Nice Staff, good value , close to transport
7.7
Good experience
Report this review
Wong Y. Families with older children China, October 22, 2015
Not convenient location

Staff Attitude
5.3
It requires 10 minutes walk to MRT. It is not close to the city centre. The room is very small, even without a table and a wardrobe. The wifi signal is weak. But staff is kind and friendly.
Report this review
Mohammad N. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2015
good place even had small room

good place,good staff,clean
2.7
enjoy and i like it
Report this review
Anthony S. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
Mr. Anthony Steve L. Yap

Near Restaurants. You wont feel Hung and transportation is just Near.
9.7
It was wonderful. The staff are friendly. Evrytime I stayed there. Its always in shape. Im satisfied. There is one thing I need, an additional room key. When i stay again on this hotel. Few months from now.
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2015
lousy
3.7
Very bad
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 3649 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05