or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4975 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4975)
Sort by:
Normina A. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Value for money

Clean, modern, friendly staff
6.3
It was a pleasant experience. The room was a bit small but other than that we are very satisfied with the hotel. Our only concern is the surrounding area.
Brian M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Good hotel

As a solo traveler, I was curious about the Geylang area. The hotel was easy to find if you wanted to wander around. Convenient to restaurants
8.7
I didn't have hot water for my shower. When I complained the receptionist she asked if I pressed the red button. It should have been better marked
Alan P. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
Easy access...

Clean, easy access, not that expensive
7.7
It was great.
Jhona B. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness

Cleanlines, the Staffs and Value
9.7
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby is really a good hotel and best hotel located in Geylang area. I am very satisfied with Cleanliness of the hotel. Also, the staff performed well and assisted us as much as they can. Thank you. Regards, Jho Philippines
Charlie G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
clean friendly staff. good location.

good, clean, friendly n helpful front office staff.
4
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Local staycation

Comfort, location and cleanliness
7.3
Overall was ok for a budget hotel except the toilet smells of sewage.
Heng T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Love it ...

Value for money , easy for food , clean
9.7
We spend 2 night there ... Service good , very clean , look new ... Come out hotel, food everywhere ...
Jennifer H. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Terrible. don't book this or u'll regret
2
Terrible. Nightmare. The hotel is a lie. Don't trst the pictures u see on the net. Even u book the most expensive room like suite that we did, u will surely be disappointed. The room is unbelievably small for a suite. It has very shabby furnitures, dirty floor, smelly bathroom and itchy bedsheets. The area in general is very crowded full of inhabiting! Old rusty buildings that deserved to be bulldozed over.
Muhammed H. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2015
Value for money

value for moneh, comfortable, clean
7.7
Satisfying
Arvin A. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2015
location is not good

value for money, staff
5.7
The employees were all helpful, even grabbed us a cab going back to bus station, and gave tips where to go. Unfortunately, I will never book this hotel again due to its location where the environment seemed scary since it is the red district of Singapore. My Mom was scared all throughout walking back to hotel. The hotel is an 8-minute walk away from Aljunied station so you have to bear the noise and too crowded streets at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


AS-AGWEB-3B01