Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Mp T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 24, 2014
good hotel for staying

nice hotel, room clean and clear
5.7
everything's good , but the room got smell in toilet. please take note it
Haydee C. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
nice hotel

its cheap and new
6.3
Great
Alexander D. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Good hotel and it's clean.

Clean /easy access and good hotel.
10
So clean and very easy to access but there's one thing i don't like to this staff since you can use complimentary wifi in lobby only for FREE.So after few minutes and i decided to go back to my room i ask this front desk staff if its possible to request extra pillow and i ask her if is there any charge for that since i don't feel to good that day and having sore back.She just keep talking and her respond ( will look for availability ) that's fine the problem she don't bother me to ak my room number or she dont even update me till i spend my whole day in the room next day until i check out no extra pillow respond.They should learn how to take care of the costumer .
Gan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Hotel review

Clean,Friendly & safe
5.3
Everything are in my expectation but only this hotel provide only 1 room card so it difficuit for us when we stay here more than 1 person & we need to go out together everytime,cannot go out alone due to we need this room card to access to the room floor that we staying.
Oh T. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean,near to MRT & staff very helpful
6.3
Stay three night,check in & check out very fast,staff very helpful,room very small but ok coz we just need a place to sleep,room clean but no free wifi in room need to pay SGD10 for 24hr,we stay in 4 floor wifi very slow..Hotel very near Aljunied MRT station only 10mins walk .
John W. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Convenient & Clean

Value, convenience and cleanliness
8.3
Very convenient. It's just a 5 minute walk to Aljunied Station. Lots of affordable restaurants within the area. Hotel room is clean and they replenish the water, coffee and tea everyday.
Kenneth C. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
best price available

price, location, decent
7.3
Good, Very Good, Super Good, Incredibly Awesome!
Teng C. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Overall, satisfactory

Easy access to public transport, affordable & hassle free check-in
6.7
Overall, the stay is satisfactory. However, the floor mat could be improve to include a more water soaking type. The floor mat does not soak water and after bathing it is unconfortable walking with bare wet sole.
Zheng H. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Room super small. No free Wifi provided

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
4
No free Wifi provided in room although Singapore is one of the lowest Internet fee in the world. Room very small, different with image showed in public.
Vy P. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Basic hotel, good location

Good location, friendly staffs and affordable price
6.3
Well,We stayed in a very basic room in 14m2, which is equipped with a double bed, television, small make-up table, and private bathroom, eventhough I booked delux room. Receiptionists are friendly and helpful. The hotel is near to local restaurants, especially No Sign Board for chili crab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04