arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5758 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

kashful S.
Brunei Darussalam
October 09, 2014
Affordable
Clean cheap cosy
Nice . Will always come back again and again

wiwiek S.
Indonesia
October 09, 2014
Value for money
Clean, Value for money, location
i had a nice stay

Pamela C.
Australia
October 08, 2014
convenence
Location, clean & helpful.
Great

Lerie Q.
Philippines
October 08, 2014
2 thumbs up!
clean, friendly staff and near MRT station Aljunied
Great! I will book again in the hotel the next time I will be in Singapore.

Thanh L.
Vietnam
October 07, 2014
great experience staying at the hotel
location, staff and facility

Wattanaorn P.
Thailand
October 07, 2014
good location clean budget hotel
clean ,helpful staff, price
the hotel gave us an update room which is very nice. the location was great 5 mins from MRT. the staff was helpful

leslie B.
Philippines
October 07, 2014
This first impression will last
It is affordable, clean, and accessible
Overall, it was like what I had expected. I came with my parents, and my priority had been to find a neat family room. We were glad to have chosen Ruby because it proved to be accessible and near convenience stores/neighborhood. We appreciated how gentle the staff were. We had a great sleep and were never worried about anything.

John F.
United States
October 05, 2014
Review of Fragrance Hotel - Ruby - Singapore
Staff, Bathroom, In-room fridge
This is a good little hotel in the Geylang section of Singapore. It is located within walking distance of the mass transit station (10 minutes)and for Singapore it is reasonably priced and the staff is excellent. Recently renovated it is probably the best deal in the Geyleng area (we have stayed at 5 other budget hotels in this area.

Stanley W.
Malaysia
October 04, 2014
Wonderful
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
Wondeful

CHAI H.
Malaysia
October 03, 2014
Very Good location, clean room, food store near by
Location was fantastic, staff nice&friendly&helpful, clean room provide, food store an local easy to find and public transport also easy to take, night life was serounding the areas, worth for value.
I happy to stay here with worth price and room clean, can found locall food easily, got free parking for customer, wifi free, local transport easy to take too.