Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5551 reviews

3646 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5551)
Sort by:
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good price,,, worth the money!

good location, cheap and close to MRT
7.7
Overall is good, very clean, nicely decorated.. staff is attentive for request, location is bit messy due to this area is red light district.. not encourage if you bring along children.. will come back again
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Not a good area, not clean.

nothing
3.7
Area not good, cause its inside geylang area. Bed not clean, my girl friend after sleep 1 night her body feel itchy and got red dock. overall, if got budget may select other location than this.
Report this review
James S. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Best for budget travellers.

Clean, modern and friendly staff.
8
Report this review
Aldi T. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Great Location and Night Life!

Location, Comfy Room, Night Life
7.7
It was good, although very near to the center of the Singapore Red District.
Report this review
Maree P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Pleasant!

Clean and close to public transport, cheap eateries
8
Very clean, comfortable accommodation at a reasonable price compared to a lot of Singapore hotels. Yes it is in the "Red Light District" but there was not problem and we felt safe at all times and would not hesitate to stay there again.
Report this review
Tharma R. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Great...

Friendly Staff, Quick Response and Safe
8
Report this review
Eva S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Red district. I dont think i will stay again

Staff was so nice, price is budget in singapore it is cheap for a hotel. Because of the red district area. Otherwise hotel was nice :)
5.7
Great staffs, they gave my son an apple when we checked out. But the area, "women" were in the street standing start from 6pm,ish at the evening, so uncomfortable esp when we travelling with family. Room was so,so. Dont expect to much when youre in Singapore. Land is restricted. When we compared to price, the room was great. No spare place to place luggage. Haha. Toulet is small too, but nice and clean.
Report this review
Jose T. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
very comfortable

location,clean affordable
4.3
very convinent for food and location,staff are good in service,worth the money we paid,cleanliness ok
Report this review
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
it was fine but not so great

location
5
family room is an ordinary twin single bed,gave us two towels.
Report this review
Cheng W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
convenient and value for money

location, night life and eating
8
it is value for money and location is convenient and transportation is easy.
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 3646 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01