Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5273 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5273)
Sort by:
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, basic service, value for money
8
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Good Stay

reasonable price, small but clean, basic service
8
Report this review
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
Cheap and close to MRT

Cheap, close to MRT station, local restaurant nearby
7.3
The location is good, within several minutes walk from the MRT station. Local restaurants nearby are cheap and tasty. There are some "women" on the street, but there is no big deal. The worst thing is that there are some dirt on the pillows and bedcover, and the toilet has some bad smell.
Report this review
Hin C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Quite comfortable and fresh feeling.

Quite clean, quite effective, fresh feeling.
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for teh pass few time. Felt very comfortable. Except on 4 March 2014, a mainland chinese couple (tourists) I believe, made so much noise by talking so loud at 2am and slammed doors every 22-3 minutes, but after complaint to the front desk, things improve a lot. There are many prostitues on teh streets but, it seems like I don't have any distrubance from them in my stayed in the hotel.
Report this review
Wisnu B. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Reasonable price

Good price, clean room and spacious room
6.3
Reasonable price if we compare with hotel condition, 5 min walked from Aljuned MRT station
Report this review
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
fragrance hotel - ruby

all in hotel
7
after the renovation, everything look fine. but the sound insulation is very bad. someone standing outside the room talking loudly. yes, sound insulation is very bad. staff at the counter is ok good. parking is available but first come first basis. wifi is available now but only at the lobby.
Report this review
Eric B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2014
Quick and Easy

Location,Front Desk Expediency,Internet.
8
I don't know how many times I have given this hotel a review ,it's innumerable but I certainly don't mind because it deserves it. If you have a day or so in transit through Changi this is the place to stay,a quick trip on the MRT and you are there,the reception is expedient and efficient and the room is comfortable,I can honestly say that I have never ever seen Wi Fi so fast as Fragrance Ruby. A very short walk and you are on Geylang Road where you have Chinese and Muslim food,Geylang is a red light district but it is of no concern,there's nothing in your face and I personally have no problems with it whatsoever. I have stayed at Fragrance Ruby off and on for a year and will endeavour to do so,may I say Well Done!
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Cozy and clean

Nice interior, cozy, clean
6.3
It was a little small but clean and comfortable. For its price it's definitely worth the money.
Report this review
Romatua I. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2014
cheap hotel in singapore

price, price and price
4
the best choice for the price in expensive city
Report this review
Martin S. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, clean

Good location, friendly staff, clean
7.7
Very nice and so happy to stay at the Fragrance Hotel - Ruby
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05