Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Khairunnisa H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
great stay
the smart tv. spacious. nice.
Love it. Can open the smart tv watch movies
Reviewed October 28, 2014

AGNES M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best value for your money
Wifi, cleanliness and services
I have stayed on 2 occasion because of my early flight out of Singapore and late nite flight into Singapore. I live in Bintan island and have to catch ferry to and from Bintan and Singapore. My stay is less than 12 hours but as i mentioned in my previous review, i am very satisfied with Fragrance Hotel RUBY. I will certainly recommend this hotel to any of my friends and acquaintances for it is worth every cents of your money staying in this hotel. Keep up the good work, Ruby, you will thrive!👍. And again, thank you, Agoda, for your service.. 👏
Reviewed October 28, 2014

effendi H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
pleasant room , red light district.
room condition, access, affordable
No major issue, better hotel than other in this "lorong".
Reviewed October 28, 2014

tze T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
GOOD
Clean, Comfort, near ktm
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Gwek T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Value Hotel
Room rate, cleanliness and easy access to cheap food,
Very pleasant.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Connie M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
pleasant stay with good staff
safe, good staff, clean room
I like to stay here again on my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Sofian T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Ok for budget traveller
Close to MRT, room facilities (1 universal adaptor, kettle, tea & coffee)
Ok. But, no free wifi in the room only in the lobby. Got 1st room with cigaret smell but got replaced after we pointed it out.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

thrivanka S. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good
Good location clean dab pretty small room
It's a good hotel recommend for anyone
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Robert W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good budget hotel for a brief stopover
Price, location standard
The hotel is in the red light district so may not be for everyone , I personally like it it's close to the MRT so you don't need a taxi from the airport if your travelling light, there is good food at the end of the road and places to get a beer so that me happy. Rooms are small but fine for traveller not sure I would like to stop for a while with lots of luggage but I use it as a one night transit stop and it's very good value. I would recommend it providing the red light area does not put you off
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Triszia S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Standard room, standard features
Staff, comfort, cleanliness
We stayed here for 5 days, and so far never encountered any problem. The staff and crew were attentive to our needs, glad one is a Filipino! Although there was no Wi-fi in the room and only in the lobby, but the room was good enough, cold enough, and clean enough to sleep two.
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: