or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4544 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4544)
Sort by:
Eric B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2013
Convenient

Location ,close to shops, service expedient
9.3
I don't bother looking for alternate accommodation whilst staying over in Singapore anymore as this hotel is the best. I catch the MRT from Changi walk to the hotel and in my room in what seems a minute, the staff are expedient and friendly with no wasted time . The next morning early there is a taxi always around close by to whizz to the airport.
Caryn M. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Budget Hotel

Clean And Comfortable Rooms, Fast Check in and check out, Close to local restaurants
6.3
Eko H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Cheapest hotel in singapore

Cheap cheap cheap
6
10 minutes from mrt or 5 minutes to bus stop. It is in a red light district. Saw lots of ho at night time
Sumiati T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
good location and easy ti find local food

friendly staff,good location and value for money
6.7
Although we have to wait for a while for check in but the staff is friendly.The room is small but clean.The location waa near from Aljuneid MRT station.
Veira F. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
cozy room, friendly staff

night life is new experience for me, cozy room, friendly staff
8.7
really nice, cozy room, friendly staff and night life is new experience for me
Yong B. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
great budget hotel

location, budget, comfortable
5.3
location is accessible to dinning, clean comfortable rooms, free parking but service staff is quite slow. Although they dont have cafes but vending machines are set at the lobby with reasonable prices.
Khristoffer G. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Superb

Clean, clean, clean
7.7
Nice, nice, nice, nice, nice and comfy comfy comfy comfy:)
Lai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
A small but clean hotel with free car park

Attentive staff, fast service and clean room
6.3
A comfortable night with affordable budget.An added experience in the street happenings where it is busy throughtout the evening.
Nhung P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2013
nice service

good place
9
Dendi I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Surprisingly better than we anticipated

Clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to public transportation and to the airport
7.7
The last time we stayed at this hotel back in January 2011 the condition of this hotel was not recommendable. But I guess they did lots of improvement since then and I do hope the management can keep the hotel condition as it is. The staffs were more professional and helpful and I certainly recommend the hotel and will definitely stay there again next time I'm visiting Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04