arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Sri P.
Indonesia
September 18, 2014
near aljunied mrt station
clean,near station
just spent one night. a little bit long checking in. the room was small. bathroom was very clean. love it.

ShingYong T.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
In the heart of the city!
Comfortable, convenient, wallet-friendly
Decent stays in the red light district of Singapore. Yummy local foods are all nearby within walking distance. Access in the hotel is safe for guest. Will stay there again for my next trip in Singapore!

PEK C.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Comfortable room, near but WIFI not working
Clean, Near to MRT, Small room but comfortable
Stayed 3 nights, overall are ok, quite Near to MRT compare to other hotels, however, there is no wifi access at room although I booked superior room with Wifi.. so disappointed with it.. and I need to come down to lobby only can access to wifi.. :(

Mark C.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
Fragrance Ruby Rating
Nice Staff, clean, and best rates
Very good for reasons mentioned above. Just don't like the surroundings with my little daughter

Sheden E.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
Hotel is new, clean & nice. Location is not good
Clean, new and good staff
I stayed there for a night it's quite good and I feel comfortable. I just really don't like where the hotel situated.

sasilak C.
Thailand
September 17, 2014
Clean and convenience
Clean, new renovate and good service
a bit narrow space

Claudette H.
Philippines
September 16, 2014
Recommended for a low budget.
The price is low. Close to MRT. Accommodating staff.
Fragrance hotel was very good. It is accessible to Aljunied MRT Station (Green Line). Close to budget restaurants and Groceries. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating especially Glaiza and Nesh. I'll definitely recommend Fragrance Ruby to my friends!

Gay T.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Location
Carpark. Location. Food
Ruby is the hotel for budget stay & near food store nearby. Carpark also convenience with enough lots. Only dis-please was the gem customer staff had transfer to Pearl - Mr Tony. I was disappointed given key to room 205 at far end corner look's scary. I requested room change during 2nd night to room 302 was ok near lift.

Atichanan S.
Thailand
September 15, 2014
new and clean hotel
comfortable, bad location, small room
Far from MRT, about 10 mins walking. new and clean, but worth the price. If not for location then I would stay again.

Carolyn K.
United States
September 14, 2014
nice but small
the tidiness
Its quite nice but the room was a bit too small,the cleaning services were quite good