Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4361 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4361)
Sort by:
Lau S. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good

the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff is super rude to sev customer
10
all staff is friendly, got a staff he sev is super good cos i do see him sev customer want i was wait for my room, if u got problem with this hotel he will zry the best ti settled it, n if u feel cold he will give another blanket for me i super like his sev hope their company must train their same thk he really the best person i never meet before cos other hotel if u cool they won't give u another blanket to me i was surprised went he ask the cleaned pass to ly room he kn how to handed customer what they need pls ask one learn more from, tat time i walk in to take my room number he see le walk out, he suit know i want center room @he dud give me i think u better train him the way he treated @sev me thk
Song Z. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
very small room, but comfortable

clean, neat,
7.3
It's value for money. But you don't get free wifi in your room(separate charge, SGD 10/day) which is annoying. Free wifi in the lobby. Very small room. But very clean.
Mona P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
this hotel is business hotel, good location

location, good food around, comfort
5.3
the locatoion is good a bout 10 menit walking to the hotel. the hotel itself clean, the size is okay.
Deshapriya P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 31, 2013
Very good stay feel safe

cleanliness ,safety, friendly staff
9.7
good it is value for money I paid, restaurants close by, good coffee and tea inside room nice stay
Tingting C. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Convenient location and clean room.

Location, comfort, infrastructure.
9
A good experience, many good eateries & public transport options hereby. Not suitable for family with kids to roam around at night.
Theerachai A. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Clean room very easy to find food to eat

clean, comfortable transportation, near the food area
7
Easy to find food to eat near the hotel and only 500m to SMRT.
John C. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
It was a budget friendly hotel

clean, accommodating staff, and generally safe
6
It was a budget friendly hotel. Just 10 mins walk from aljunied stn. Though it's near the red light district, I can say that it was generally safe. This hotel is definitely ok for travelers without kids.
Gay C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Budget Hotel - Save save....

Location. Carpark. Staff
7.3
Lovely but short. I've been checking into this hotel always I transit Singapore. Counter staff was polite & kind. Especially this tall guy's Mr Tony - Keep up the good work's. Cheer!!!
Robert O. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Budget hotel within reasonable distance to subway.

Clean bed, reasonable price, easy access to subway station and taxis.
6.7
This is a budget motel that is close to the subway station (about 2-3km distance). Bed and room were clean, but small. However, the area the hotel is located is not the best. It is a reasonably safe area, but ladies of the night are in the area all day long - so, not the best for women and children. This is a budget hotel to sleep, shower and use as a base to keep your things. The area seems relatively safe with a decent food court across the street from the subway station, but the area immediately near the hotel is definitely on the "seedy" side.
Aylward C. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
Affordable

Affordable, Friendly Staff and Convenient
7.7
Staff were amazing and room rate is very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04