arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5753 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

8 Kwok C.
Malaysia
August 29, 2014
Good staff ,clean n tidy room,comfort.
Comfort bed,nice staff.

8 GO O.
Japan
August 28, 2014
Good location
Location
Good location. There are many restaurant around hotel

7.3 Jono H.
Indonesia
August 28, 2014
Good price but far from MRT
Good price, Clean, and Good Staff performance
I stay with family (Total 16 person mix adult and kids). Many people said the area is not good if we come with little kids, but so far everything is OK, safe, nobody disturb us. From Hotel is little bit far from MRT. If you come alone is OK, but it is difficult if you bring many people. For value of money, it is OK. Hotel is clean, Staff is good and just take note : The room is VERY SMALL!!

5.3 alfred S.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
Nice place to stay and the staffs are helpfull
very reasonable rooms rates, when it comes to the service i might say is fair enough nice place to stay and the hotel looks like new.
really enjoyed staying to this hotel its veru near to a local foods and also i will recommend this to a friend and colleagues

5.7 Nutcharin S.
Thailand
August 28, 2014
I will stay here again!
Location with transportation, restaurant and quiet even many people around at night
A bit small for family but ok, heater for shower didn't work right at night, fridge in the room will be nice

8 Trevor B.
Australia
August 27, 2014
Compact but cheap!
Location, price, friendly
I stayed for 7 nights in August and the only problem was the lack of cupboards or drawers in the room - Executive Class. Wifi was good and TV worked well. Lots of nearby restaurants and easy accesss to MRT and buses.

6.7 Xuan T.
Vietnam
August 26, 2014
Not bad
- Easy for travel, clean and friendly

7 nitan P.
Thailand
August 25, 2014
ok
nice bed and staff

7 Henry P.
Indonesia
August 25, 2014
good budget hotel..
price..location..clean

7 Henry P.
Indonesia
August 25, 2014
good hotel..
price..location..clean