or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4640 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4640)
Sort by:
Maya S. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
type of business hotel, nice and friendly staff

located, easy access to bus and MRT Aljuned, friendly staff
6
it was such a nice hotel for business purposes, not for families because of the area surroundings was red dot area (nightlife), not only the room but also the bathroom were too small (even for 2 persons), but the advantages were indonesian restaurant just 2 minutes walk aside hotel, easily access to public transportation (bus and MRT), and many grocery shops nearby with cheaper price
Maya S. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
clean, comfort, secure

friendly staff, fast check-in within a half hour, nice stay
7
it was nice book a hotel via agoda, the hotel receptionist was well-services, the room was ready for us, we could upgrade our stay to a larger bedroom due to the occupancy, its location near to Aljuned MRT station (we could reach it out by walk a distance), an indonesian restaurant is nearby only 10m away, a bus to anyplace to go is easily to catch up in the street near to the hotel..but better not to stay with young children in here because of the nightlife of the red district around
Mika L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Good for Budget Traveller but small room

nice staff, comfortable bed
8
It's not near MRT, take about 10-15 minutes to MRT by walking. The room is very small, not much free space. Not suitable if you want to enjoy your hotel. But this is good for budget traveller.
Yunjia C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Fully equipped room with wireless internet

Fridge, Wireless Internet, Comfy beds
9.3
I was offered to be upgraded to an Executive Twin room when there were no double beds during my stay. I accepted the offer and was in for a big surprise. There was a mini fridge in it and told myself to stock up some fresh juice during my stay. The room was clean and had ample lightings where required, giving the right ambience for any occasion. As Fragrance Ruby is targeted at budget business travellers, the executive rooms provided basic comfort with wireless LAN, LAN points and power plugs in the rooms, so that you can be connected to anywhere anytime when required. There is also a TV system where you can surf the internet in the comfort of your own room.
Rahmadinda Z. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2013
good

clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
i arrived at the hotel around 11 am and the staff told us that i can't enter my room until 3 pm. but she said if i want to enter my room now, she can give me a twin bed room. i didn't want that because i paid for queen bed room and i want a queen bed room. so i told her i'm okay to wait. i decided to go to other place and back at night. i left my baggage in their custody. when i back at night, the neighborhood was pretty crowded. i know that that area is red district but they didn't bother us. the staff gave me my key room and turned out they give me a twin bed room. haaahh... but the room is clean and new even though small. and the room is provided with many electrical so i can charge all my gadgets at one time. the location is pretty near to the MRT Station. so after all, i am satisfied staying there
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Ok

Room is too small.
5.7
Mega E. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2013
great!!

clean, friendly staff
8.7
we were very satisfied. they upgraded my room to deluxe. the area is very accessible and lively. ill refer it to friends who will stay for a shortwhile.
Chin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Budget Hotel

Budget # Clean # Comfortable
7.3
Clean room, comfortable beds, renovated bathroom and polite staff.
Kar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Good Price, Nice Hotel

Good Price, Nice Hotel, Good Location
7.7
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was clean, comfortable bed, ac, coffee making facility, friendly staffs. Plenty of nice eateries near the hotel.
Sheryl O. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
Grea

Friendly and approachable staff, easy access in airport and nice hotel for tourist
9.3
It was a pleasant and relaxing. We will be back there again for a long stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01