or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4391 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4391)
Sort by:
Zheng H. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Room super small. No free Wifi provided

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
4
No free Wifi provided in room although Singapore is one of the lowest Internet fee in the world. Room very small, different with image showed in public.
Vy P. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Basic hotel, good location

Good location, friendly staffs and affordable price
6.3
Well,We stayed in a very basic room in 14m2, which is equipped with a double bed, television, small make-up table, and private bathroom, eventhough I booked delux room. Receiptionists are friendly and helpful. The hotel is near to local restaurants, especially No Sign Board for chili crab.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
Swift check in and check out

Easy to commute. Lots of food choices
7
It was okay. Not really impressive but okay and expected since this is a budget hotel.
Watcharong P. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Good Accommodation

Budget hotel easy access to airport
7.3
That's great hotel that you can take any public transportation to everywhere in Singapore
Astrud T. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Average rooms and utilities. Sink can stink

Enjoyed it for sleeps after a busy day.
5.3
Very friendly staff, fast checkout and check in, budget,friendly. Sink was stinking of sewage after 30 second use, bathroom so tiny the water gets everywhere.
Nutnaree C. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
No hot water and clogged sink not far from MRT

value for money, close distance to MRT, nice staff
5.7
We have many problem with our stay. The first day the hot water work perfectly fine until the following morning we have to shower with cold water and the night after the sink is totally clogged. Our room do not a safety lock from the inside. Even thou the location have a good proximity to the MRT, the sight in the evening is not that plesent. And since we are travelling with 2 children it is not that good impression.
Nutnaree C. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice location to MRT

Value for Money, Close to MRT, Nice Staff
5.7
We were travelling with 2 children and the area at night may not suitable for them, however if we only go with adult we would consider staying there again, but this time we would like to check the room and make sure that their hot water is working and the sink is not clogs like we experience from this visit.
Gwynell P. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
good spot for a quick stop

location, cleanliness, price
6.7
We like Fragrance Hotel Ruby because it is easy to get to from the airport or from the city. There is good local dining to be had. The room was a bit squashy - though they tell you that, but it does have extras like toiletries, fridge, kettle. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly.
Supaphan A. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Convenience and price acceptable

Location,price and service
7.7
Good and comfortable. Nice location easy to go to near transportation
Anna L. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
Convenient and comfortable.

Close proximity to MRT station and airport
8.3
It was quick and easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08