or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4948 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4948)
Sort by:
Krisha M. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Fragrance hotel Ruby Singapore Review

room, restroom, fragrance
7.7
Nonthapan P. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2015
Clean and cozy

Close to the MRT,food courts and 7-11
6.3
It'd be good if there's a fridge in the room.
Khamphouth C. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Good if you're solo traveler...don't bring your gf

close to mrt, food everywhere, phone shop
6.3
This place is super small. Very hard to walk around and find places to put our luggage. The rooms although are clean. This hotel is about 10mins. walk to Aljunied MRT station. There are tones of food courts and restaurants that open late at night. If I were to travel alone I'd be okay it, but not my gf. Yes. Probably not a place to bring your kids either. Our cab driver said it's pretty safe just don't cause any trouble and you'll be fine.
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Room is very small. toilet is dirty and smelly.

Location and staff friendliness.
5.3
Disappointed
Piyavate C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Nice stay

Clean room
7.3
The room is clean. Only thing that you might found yourself in the red light area. But worth to stay. I stayed here twice on my trip in SG.
Mohamed I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Good good

Good good
6.3
Good ok good
Marga A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Stay was good but rooms are small. Staffs are nice

Walking distance to mrt,good staff, new hotel
9.3
Hotel is new but small rooms though it's fine because we just stayed there to sleep, we were out most of the day.We just had a hard time locating the hotel bcoz it's our first time in SG, and there's a lot if fragrance hotel in the area. The area is not recommended for families with kids by the way, and area is not as clean as the other areas in SG.
Graeme J. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2015
Love it

Good and cheap place to stay in Singapore
6
We always stay here when we come to Singapore, somewhere you can have a shower and clean bed to sleep at night. Close to the station, the best cheap hotel I think.
Richard T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Two nights stay

Friendly staff and value for money, especially in Singapore
8
Good comfortable stay
Natasha S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2015
service level very low

the bed
5.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


AS-AGWEB-3A03