Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4373 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4373)
Sort by:
Yusuke N. Solo travelers Japan, July 15, 2013
budjet hotel

renovated better facility
7.3
since 3years frm my last stay hotel renovated room facility upgraded. but fare also a bit up, cheap hotel not hostel is so precious in here.
Lau S. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for ngo

the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff toni is super rude to sev customer
10
clean big room nice friendly staff close to city transport easy fast go orchard road got 24hour coffee shop massage saloon hair saloon different type of people around good for go for night style security good near to city too
Nor H. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Cosy room..

Cosy, nice and clean room..
7.7
Cosy, nice and clean room.. comfortable bed.. beautiful design..
Nghia D. Groups Vietnam, July 15, 2013
reasonable price

walking distance to MRT station, comfortable bed, new hotel
7
It's inconvenient when they just give 1 key per room. And we need key to use the lift and turn on electricity in the room.
Ian A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Just what I wanted and what I expected.

Attentive Staff, Good size room, Easy access
8.7
If you can ignore the red light area the hotel is really good and very close to the MRT station Aljunied which give cheap access to the city and many other places. The room was cleaned daily but possibly a shortage of tea/coffee. For me it was just right being some where to sleep and use as a base on my visit to Singapore. The staff were always excellent in answering my questions and gave me accurate information.
Thomas I. Couples Ireland, July 15, 2013
Great stay

Clean lovely staff good Internet
7.7
Good stay bit out budget but is good stay Clean Close to mrt Stay again
Ubeid K. Couples India, July 15, 2013
very fast checkin and checkout.

cleanliness, location and value
8
Nice and quite, very clean rooms and public areas. Its a good value for money deal.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

Price and Clean
6
Room was small but clean and cozy. Good value for money.
Irawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Unpleasant surroundings, bad for kids.

Cheap rates, and nothing else.
3.3
It was bad, and this is coming from one who has stayed twice in the area before. The surroundings was really bad, a lot of 'chickens' (if you get what i mean) standing everywhere around, waiting for customers. i originally booked a superior type room with double bed, but the 'double' bed was very small, so i asked for a twin room one instead, which was a bit better. even so, the room was really small, even for a budget hotel, but the beddings were clean. oh and the room totally didnt match with the pictures , so dont get fooled. The nearest MRT station was Aljunied, and its a 10 minute walking distance. there's also a bus shelter within 4/5 minutes walking distance. Highly not recommended.
Leong K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
A CHEAP Hotel In The Red Light District

Except For Plenty Of Good Food, There Is Nothing Great About This Hotel
6
Because The Booking Was Made With Agoda. I had To Wait Till 2pm, Even When There Were Rooms Available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08