Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4373 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4373)
Sort by:
Susy J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Value for money

New room, friendly staff,
5.7
value for money, new room, not very comfort for family with young children, but if you just use the room for sleeping at night, it would be fine..would be back to this hotel
Marvin S. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
Great choice for a budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, close to good local restaurants
7.7
Good as it's also close to the city area. Good place for dining and for trying local foods. Near to mrt (Aljunied)..just a very short walking distance.
Susy J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Value for money

New room, friendly staff,
7
Nice, value for money, would be back to this hotel
Sudianto L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
worth for money hotel

budgeted hotel
6
the hotel is small though but worth for money. it is located on geylang, quite far for walk to MRT. the hotel surrounding have many good foods, and also night life entertainment. some streets have call-girls openly waiting too.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2013
affordable

clealiness, staff, service
6.7
Lian S. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
they gave us a free upgrade and the room was clean

friendly staff, free upgrade, cheap
7.3
it was great. fast check in and check out and staff gave us free upgrade to the deluxe room.
Arjun G. Business travelers India, July 10, 2013
Cramped,Less expensive and a hostel

Good reception area, good decor in the room and good assistance from the reception.
6
It wasn't bad but the room was tooooooooo small for the amount paid and the housekeeping is only once a day so , u am to get fresh towels or your coffee replaced if u have already used it in a day... Only 8 TV channels!!!!! So it's boring to spend time in your room too!!!!! The surrounding area is scary in the evening.
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, July 10, 2013
You can't expect more with this price

Clean, well-equiped and fast internet
8.7
We booked this hotel just for one night transit in Singapore. However, we received more than we expected. The room is very small- a very common thing in Singapore, but it has all what you want. Although located near the "red-light" area, it is very quiet at night. Just a few steps to the main road, you can have a lot of local food court with variety menu. Their price is cheap also. The train is located near here as well. I think i will come back here if i have a chance to travel Singapore in future.
Toni A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
It was a nice stay and good value for money.

Clean, good located, nice staff.
8.3
Our stay was very nice. The room is a bit small, but clean.
Worley P. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2013
Value for Money

location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
It wasnt my first time to stay at Fragrance Ruby. I have to say that the service of the staff has improved a lot. I really like the newly refurbished rooms. Much much better from before. I like the modern look. Keep it up! Will definitely stay here when I return to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05