or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4928 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4928)
Sort by:
Erwin T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff
8
Good hotel with friendly staff... and there is free wifi in the loby area only.
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
clean hotel and really friendly staff

clean room, nice simple bathroom and comfy bedroom
8
excellent :) but i wish they had menu for room service in room, hehe
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
one of best fragrance hotels clean,

clean, friendly staff, good location
7.3
Hennywati T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2013
good location

location.friendly staf. near resto
8
Ang B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
cheap, and value for money, friendly staff

near to Aljunied MRT, value for money
8
it is 10 minutes walk for aljunied MRT, cheap and nice hotel.
Andhina E. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2013
The location is not comfortable for female guests

Near local restaurants
4.3
The location is not comfortable for female guests. If you are a female or traveling with family, I don't recommend to stay at this hotel. It is safe but not comfortable.
Moaaz A. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
nice one

girls
8
its ok not bad one . small room dirty place. not commandeered for children so much street girl not clean
Gay C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Lovely. Nice Room but paint work need re-brush.

Staff Service. Location. Carpark
8
Happy for sure cause the counter staff very friendly - especially Tony's very friendly & helpful.
Eric B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 29, 2013
Simply The Best

Attentive and expedient staff,Cleanliness,Handy Location.
6
I have written previously about this hotel and my opinion hasn't changed, if you are travelling through Singapore and need a night to lay down your head in surroundings that are safe, handy and without red tape this is the place to be not forgetting of course the realistic price. There are cheap hotels around the Geylang area but this particular hotel is the best, the staff, the decor, the cleanliness are excellent. When I pass through Singapore as I do several times a month I endeavour to book this hotel, my set plan is always the same, from Changi Airport I catch the MRT to Geyland take the walk to this hotel ,which can be done in ten minutes then once through the door present my passport and in five minutes I have my room.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

Close to MRT, Easy Access to Airport, Close to Restaurants and nightlife and Clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02