Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5557 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5557)
Sort by:
Wesa W. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Affordable
7.7
The check-in was easy and fast, with friendly staffs. The room is clean, and everything works fine. But sometimes, it's a bit noisy at night (from the corridor) but not long enough to be annoying. There are many 24 hours local restaurants near the hotel, and red light district too. We will be back to stay at this hotel again on our next visit.
Report this review
Jayne H. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Budget hotel not far from airport

Cheap, clean, friendly
8
Great value for money. Quick check in and out. Didn't expect the add ons in the room such as kettle, toothbrush and slippers. In a busy area but nice and quiet in the room. Well located for restaurants.
Report this review
Shane P. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2014
great stay! clean room and bathroom.

clean, friendly, comfortable.
3.7
I had a great stay. Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Report this review
Tony T. Couples Taiwan, April 14, 2014
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Preecha T. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Great for prize.

Cheap Clean
6.3
Good for few days but for last day i cannot use my card and must ask the reception to reset it. it bother me!!
Report this review
Ee L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Clean room,budget for business traveller

clean room,friendly staff,budget hotel
6
Clean room,budget for business traveller
Report this review
Vithoon M. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2014
bad bed

nothing its seems
3.3
bad location, small beds
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
it was okay

accessible parking lot, centrally located, clean room
6.3
i thought executive room was supposed to be bigger than the standard room, sadly it was not. the toilet is way too small and the washing basin is literally next to your bed. like yeah next to your bed.
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
i will come Singapore again.

confortable and small room
6
i stay here because attend the Expo 2014. this place just need take one line LRT to the exhibition place. the room is tidy and a bit small. but more of singapore hotel below 4 star is like this size. so pay how much you get how much here.
Report this review
Gerhard R. Business travelers South Africa, April 11, 2014
Good stay

Location , Clean , Location
6.3
I had a good stay Hotel was good value but I don't like the staff attitude when you ask them questions they almost always start with the words Charge .
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 3649 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06