Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Simone P.
Italy
September 01, 2014
Good Value for Money
Good Location, Clean, Confortable

QUIRINO T.
Indonesia
August 31, 2014
Good Location
Location, money & Hotel condiition

Saliya G.
Sri Lanka
August 31, 2014
best so far compare to other budget hotels
clean..new
Great

Ludwina J.
India
August 30, 2014
Rooms were too small!
The person who cleaned the room was really nice and obliging. The WiFi also worked very well.
The rooms are so tiny - they are a joke! You can hardly turn around without hitting yourself on the furniture! The area is also very seedy. We went for a walk one night and just one block away it was so dirty and smelly, we had to quickly return. Singapore is otherwise so clean but the area around the Fragrance Ruby Hotel is worse than many third world countries!

Kwok C.
Malaysia
August 29, 2014
Good staff ,clean n tidy room,comfort.
Comfort bed,nice staff.

GO O.
Japan
August 28, 2014
Good location
Location
Good location. There are many restaurant around hotel

Jono H.
Indonesia
August 28, 2014
Good price but far from MRT
Good price, Clean, and Good Staff performance
I stay with family (Total 16 person mix adult and kids). Many people said the area is not good if we come with little kids, but so far everything is OK, safe, nobody disturb us. From Hotel is little bit far from MRT. If you come alone is OK, but it is difficult if you bring many people. For value of money, it is OK. Hotel is clean, Staff is good and just take note : The room is VERY SMALL!!

alfred S.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
Nice place to stay and the staffs are helpfull
very reasonable rooms rates, when it comes to the service i might say is fair enough nice place to stay and the hotel looks like new.
really enjoyed staying to this hotel its veru near to a local foods and also i will recommend this to a friend and colleagues

Nutcharin S.
Thailand
August 28, 2014
I will stay here again!
Location with transportation, restaurant and quiet even many people around at night
A bit small for family but ok, heater for shower didn't work right at night, fridge in the room will be nice

Trevor B.
Australia
August 27, 2014
Compact but cheap!
Location, price, friendly
I stayed for 7 nights in August and the only problem was the lack of cupboards or drawers in the room - Executive Class. Wifi was good and TV worked well. Lots of nearby restaurants and easy accesss to MRT and buses.