or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4189 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4189)
Sort by:
Daniel E. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
3 days 2 night a fulfilled dream

clean room, nice staff ( indonesia language available ), and i got free upgrade
7.3
i just travelling there with my couple for 3 days and 2 night there, first of all i a little bit confusing bout the way to the hotel but i found it after asking some uncle in a road. the nearest MRT station is aljuined just walk about 0.5 km and you will arrived there. first of all i got a free upgrade to executive room ( 32" lcd tv with android tv - that means your can browse in that tv ). this hotel is located in geylang and i think i don't need to talk about the surrounding ( you knew what geylang right? if you don't just look in goggle :D ). and there hainan chicken rice best in singapore closed to this hotel and many others dishes, for culinary lover this is your spot to take.
Brian G. Couples Ireland, June 9, 2013
Great value for money in excellent area

Very close to MRT station(5mins walk) from there city centre only 15mins n airport 20mins.. Price, good value in expensive city.. Plenty of eating places in the area
7.7
Had a pleasant stay. Stayed for 3 nights. We checked in late(2am) and checked out early(6am) but had no issues both times. Staff really friendly. Rooms small and compact but clean. We only needed somewhere to sleep so was perfect for us. I would highly recommend this hotel for it's price. Singapore can be quite expensive so this hotel has to be the best value for money in town!
Izzaddiin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
nice place

near to MRT station
5.7
Lim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good location but bad environment

location is the only pros about this hotel
5.3
Chun V. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
good and clean geylang hotel

near to mrt by foot, clean and fast internet
7.7
Olivia A. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
great, amusing, fun

great staffs, strategic location, simplicity
7.7
it was a great group vacation, thanks to Fragrance Ruby. we booked 3 superior rooms and got upgraded to deluxe due to high room occupancy. all staffs were great and attentive (even for the late night staff) :D thumbs up, Fragrance Ruby should hang on to these personnel. There was this lady staff (on which I forgot the name) she was very helpful during the check in and so polite. Room service came up to our door in seconds. Dont bother the brothel across this hotel, cause the worker women were not annoying at all. Great location to public bus. Will definitely stay in Fragrance Ruby again.
Olivia A. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
we love Fragrance Ruby, please keep the good work

lobby, public transport, local restaurant
7.7
loved staying at Fragrance Ruby, please keep up your great work this is definitely the type of hotel that helps you a lot during your stay in Spore. near to bus stop, 7-11, local restaurant, MRT station just one bus stop away Attentive and helpful staffs, even greater than fancy luxurious hotels
Ben A. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 7, 2013
Easy stay and great value

Value, cleanliness and location
8
This is a great place if you are looking for a less touristy area to stay. Geylang has lots of good cheap Chinese and Muslim restaurants. It's about a $25 taxi from the airport and a 10 minute walk to the Aljunied MRT station. Overall I think it's hard to find such a good value hotel in Singapore at this price range.
Penny B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Stopover between flights

access to airport, cheaper than other hotels but still good quality, comfortable bed
7.7
I have stayed here many times as I know that I can expect good service, cleanliness and a comfortable bed.
Prosperidad S. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2013
comfortable with friendly and attentive staff.

friendly and attentive staff. the rooms are comfortable.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06