or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4640 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4640)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Business travelers Oman, August 25, 2013
It not bad hotel for single personal.

No communt.
6
Randomly first I not like the please after some time I feel it not bad place because I am single personal.
Grace M. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Friendly staff, clean room

This hotel have a friendly staff and very helpfully, clean room, and nearest to public transportation
6
Sylvia T. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Convenient and clean

convenience, cleanliness, politeness
8
That is great stay for me. Everything is convenient that is location, food, cleanliness, staff. i would recommend the friends too.
Chok S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
convenient, clean and food aplenty nearby

Good environment and housekeeping with ood locality for food, and walking distance from the nearest MRT station
5.7
One key card to the room is a bit inconvenient. At least 2 key cards from twin sharing just in case the other partner has longer appointment somewhere !!!!
Mary R. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
Comfortable

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff, nearest to the mrt
8.7
Our stay at Fragrance Hotel Ruby is great. We are satisfied with the room in terms of size, cleanliness, and equipments. Your staff were friendly and accommodating. All our inquiries were answered and attended. The location is also easy to locate. It is near to the mrt which we used in going to one place to another. It is also near at the airport and a lot of hawkers around to satisfy your hungriness😉
Su B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Decent Budget Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
This will be the cheapest clean hotel you can find in Singapore which is close to a MRT station period. Keywords clean, near to public transport.
Denis C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Nice n Clean Budget Hotel, Comfortable n Valuable

Modern Design, Clean, Valuable
8
The hotel was very modern designed, clean, and comfortable, so it's quite valuable for its price. But one thing is that the room was extremely small, as well as the bathroom. Also, the shower area was only could be covered by a shower certain and we could make the entire floor wet in the bathroom. But in brief, the hotel was still good for value, nice customer service, quite near to Bugis the shopping area. I would recommend this hotel if you are a budget traveller! Beautiful and Clean interior, Great hotel!
Anthony G. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
Close to Airport and MRT

There were cheap food places all around the hotel.
9
The room is small but space is valuable in Sing. The hotel staff was nice. They helped up call a taxi, and borrow an iron. There weren't too many channels on the tv. The aircon was good. It was modern looking. Overall it is a good choice.
Patricia D. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
not a bad room

staff, location
7.3
arrival was easy check in great and staff very helpful and friendly. the room was neat and tidy room is compact but nce enough if using as a place to crash but not good or long term room lounging. Helpful hint... i was travelling with 6foot companion who's feet over hung the bed by a foot or so, so if your a tall traveller not the best place for you.
Lai C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
pieasant stay smal room

cheap,clean,convienent
6
we hv pleasant stay there except the hotel is too near to the red light district which i feel is not suitable for ladies guests

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02