or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Laura J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
Near to public transport. Good value for Singapore

Location, price, security
8
The area of Geylang is seen by some as 'dodgy' but I have never had an issue. Considering Singapore prices, this place represents good value for what you get. It is walking distance from the MRT train line. which connects directly to the airport and the city. Staff are pleasant and building is secure, requiring your room keycard to access the elevators. The new 8th floor renovation is worth
Vincentius M. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2013
very good

cheap, clean, and nice place
7.3
This hotel is good for people want travelling with litle money.
James K. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Value for money

Cleanliness value central location
7.3
Pleasant, friendly staff very cheap for Singapore. I would recommend for short stay.
Ming W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, easy access to public transport
7.7
Chun P. Business travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2013
Small city

A. Good location B. There are many resturant around this hotel C. Everthing is new if compare with other hotel at this area
8
1. Good location hotel 2. This area is famous area for lot of china people.
Vu D. Couples Vietnam, June 25, 2013
close to popular frog porridge

easily to catch a taxi or mrt to go to Orchard, or airport
6
wonderful time there, just a little bit not quite cause many indian surround there
Laretta L. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2013
nightlife

friendly staff, clean room, many restaurant
7.7
Banyak Chinese restaurant, clean room but small, near with bus station
Ang B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
cheap hotel for business traveler

cheap price, great location and clean hotel
8
very reasonable price, great location and clean hotel
Edgardo B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
Clean, location and price

Clean, good location, affordable hotel
9.7
Lau S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
i like stay at ruber hotel is my first choice cos

the best hotel Ruby @geylang is Super gd cos all room is clean staff is friendly only one for them name Tony i don like him cos the way he talk to me is Super rude so kindly look into it i al Singapor
10
i being booking this hotel offer cos i like the room is big and clean, but there got a staff name toni his sev is super rude to talk with me first tine i did nt complain to their company @i keep booking this ruby hotel @this toni is still nt change and rude word @face show me, now i super anger, i do see him talk loud with customer too n i call their company abt toni tat the way he sev customer is super rude, there got a staff name sam he is super friendly @.helpful too ,he notice tat i being book ruby offers @he notice there wat floor @room i want, i step in Ruby he is super good to call me Sharon cos i offered booking Ruby hotel, i call up their company abt toni is super rude to sev customer @the manager name jack chee same as him, so i think got this staff so rude manager same as him, he did nt say sorry to me @he say toni is a good perfect staff @i won't agress with him, so Ruby hotek the boss pls take note ur staff at Ruby hotel name toni is a super rude staff @your company gor a manager name jacj chee, he did nt ask his sfaff to say sorry to me and he helo him use word against me i was super unhappy with th two sfaff so kindy let their boss notice it @look into it, i like a sfaff name sam he can handed thing n went i reach thet he will say hi Sharon ,he can be a manager there si pls put him as a manager post thk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03