or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4188 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4188)
Sort by:
Roosfenny R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and clean hotel
6.7
Its nice, the staff are friendly and the room is clean this hotel also near from food area in the night
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Centrally located for night life and food

close to MRT station and food stalls
6.3
Arief I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Nice cheap clean hotel, close to MRT

Price, location, staff
7.3
We were having holiday with family and stay for 3 nights in this hotel. The room was small but clean and very make sense for the price. The restroom was clean but the smell is not to good (I think it was like Indian perfume). But it doesn't matter because we were only stayed for sleep. Location is near Aljunied MRT station, only ten minutes walk. A little disturbing at night because there were a lot of "girls" and not to good seeing by our kids. Staff is very nice and take a good care of our luggage when we check in and check out. For budget saving, really recommended for staying in this hotel again. Thanks
Nathan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Good basic budget hotel. Friendly helpful staff.

Staff were very pleasant and helpful, room was small but good, not far from MRT.
6.3
The staff are pleasant and helpful. They allowed me to enter my room an hour or so before the 3pm check-in time. The room is small and basic, but fine for a solo traveller. A nice touch was the kettle and complimentary coffee and tea (2 sachets each per day). The room was fairly clean (if you didn't look too closely) and was cleaned each day. The TV channels were very limited. Hot shower and air con worked well. Noise from the corridor does travel into your room, so if you have noisy neighbours talking in the corridors you will be aware of it. The hotel is not far from the MRT station, but you do need to cross three busy roads, so it can easily take 20 - 30 minutes to get there at busy times despite the short distance. The hotel location is not too bad. You are only a few MRT stops from the airport and a few stops away from the centre of Singapore. Overall, despite the location, a good little budget hotel. I would stay here again, but might look for a more central location first.
Thomas I. Solo travelers Ireland, June 1, 2013
Good stay

Clean good service , nice staff
8
Clean comfortable Good staff Good sleep Nice washing facility's
Cheong T. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Good for Nightlife

Affordable, great location and friendly staff
8
This is a great budget hotel. Its located at a very good location that you can enjoy great nightlife.
Thomas I. Solo travelers Ireland, May 31, 2013
Good stay

Clean good staff
9
Nice quiet stay Lovely clean room en suite Well recommend
Jimmy C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Nice

affordable, clean, comfortable
7.3
Nice
Sharifah O. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Gd

Cheap and affordable
6
Wong W. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Nice, Compact & Comfy Room

NIghtlife, Near To MRT, And Not Too Far From Airport
6.7
I think the short 1 night stay was okay, as they provided toiletries, clean bathroom, hot shower and comfortable bed though space is quite small but still acceptable. Recommended for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05