or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4373 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4373)
Sort by:
Mark C. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2014
Fragrance Ruby Rating

Nice Staff, clean, and best rates
7
Very good for reasons mentioned above. Just don't like the surroundings with my little daughter
Pek L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Comfortable room, near but WIFI not working

Clean, Near to MRT, Small room but comfortable
6.7
Stayed 3 nights, overall are ok, quite Near to MRT compare to other hotels, however, there is no wifi access at room although I booked superior room with Wifi.. so disappointed with it.. and I need to come down to lobby only can access to wifi.. :(
Gay C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Location

Carpark. Location. Food
6.3
Ruby is the hotel for budget stay & near food store nearby. Carpark also convenience with enough lots. Only dis-please was the gem customer staff had transfer to Pearl - Mr Tony. I was disappointed given key to room 205 at far end corner look's scary. I requested room change during 2nd night to room 302 was ok near lift.
Claudette H. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Recommended for a low budget.

The price is low. Close to MRT. Accommodating staff.
9.7
Fragrance hotel was very good. It is accessible to Aljunied MRT Station (Green Line). Close to budget restaurants and Groceries. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating especially Glaiza and Nesh. I'll definitely recommend Fragrance Ruby to my friends!
Ho F. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Worth to stay, near LRT station

Near LRT station,
7.7
Steve F. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Singapore stay

the bed was very nice, the bathroom was great, nice entry way
6.7
Short, I only stayed overnight so not much to say
Sandra S. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2014
A wise decision to book this place

1. Value for money 2. Ease in booking, check -in and check-out 3.clean, newly-renovated
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Four nights of good-sleep, clean environs.
Thu N. Groups Vietnam, September 10, 2014
Value for money

Cheap price, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Czarina A. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2014
Okay

Affordable clean comfortable
6
It was around 10 min walk to Aljunied station; it was in the red light district so be sure to have a male companion with you at all times. We booked an executive suite due to reading a lot of reviews here that it was a better choice. Wifi is working well & the room was comfortable & clean. The only downside for me was there was no hot shower & it's a must for me. We asked for a pail so I could heat water in the electric kettle & use the pail for shower but they don't have any. Would I stay here again? I'm not sure; I would like to explore other hotels next time-- one that is nearer to the city & has hot shower
Kawin U. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2014
Good hotel not far from mrt

Clean nice and not bad location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03