Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 1240 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (1240)
Sort by:
Affun D. Solo travelers Thailand, August 27, 2015
Overall, that was all right.

Convenience, comfortable and cleanness
6
In my opinion, It was a ton of convenience because this place is located near MRT and Bus-stop and also near a lot of food shop on Geylang st.
Report this review
Mohd I. Solo travelers India, August 20, 2015
Best for value

Best location,clean and value for money.
6.3
Very good
Report this review
Watcharin M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2015
It was really convenience!

There were clean,quite and value for money
7.7
I felt like Comfortable to travel.It didny far much from Mrt.There are clean.
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2015
Very nice budget hotel

Rooms where clean and comfortable. Free wifi. Good location.
8.3
It is worth noting that this area has been cleaned up a lot within the last few months by Singapore government. No more street girls. It has all gone behind close doors now. So this hotel makes a perfect budget hotel in the middle of Singapore and walking distance to a lot of great restaurants. The rooms are very small but as mentioned clean comfortable. Great for a single person for a night or two without breaking the bank.
Report this review
Hermanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Best looking hotel for the price

Price,cleanliness, location
8.7
Checking-in was a breeze, Best looking room at this price compared to other hotels in singapore
Report this review
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2015
Overnights stay

convenience, friendly staff, clean
8
I simply needed a place for the night. The rooms are small but adequate for a short stay and clean. Staff are very accommodating and I was delighted to be upgraded.
Report this review
Tri N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2015
nice place

clean, tidy and comfort
6.3
Report this review
Hoang V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Interesting experience

Many restaurants around, and they are cheap. Clean hotel. Good staffs.
7
It is a mix feeling. I like its location, but I don't know it is that close to redline place. The room is quite small compare to my imagination.
Report this review
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
A great Hotel!!

The Staff, the location, and the quaint traditional food shops.
9.7
Sam, my stay was a pleasure!! I was made to feel at home, not only by the desk staff, but by all the hotel support personal!!! As one who has been traveling the world for the last five years, I can honestly say Hotel Fragrance IS in the top 5!!!
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
Great location, close to public transport

location wifi cleanliness
8
I often stay at Ruby hotel Gelang when in Singapore, its close to airport and public transport 10 min walk to MRT, heaps of food courts abound and lots of Durian king of fruits stalls to feast on. The hotel was renovated a few years back and is still almost like new. For abit extra the executive room has free Wifi and a small fridge. very clean with tea and coffee facilities , and 2 bottles of drinking water.Staff where pleasent and very help full . I will stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02