or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (1161)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
overnight stay

Location to good cheap food , comfortable bed, access to train
6
I stayed one night only but was happy with my stay. My second time at this hotel. It has everything I need.
Brian M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Good hotel

As a solo traveler, I was curious about the Geylang area. The hotel was easy to find if you wanted to wander around. Convenient to restaurants
8.7
I didn't have hot water for my shower. When I complained the receptionist she asked if I pressed the red button. It should have been better marked
Charlie G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
clean friendly staff. good location.

good, clean, friendly n helpful front office staff.
4
Robert P. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 16, 2015
just ok

location
6.7
it was all right nothing special, location was the best thing about it
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Pleasant and unforgetable stay

Hotel is very near the MRT, bed and pillows very comfortable, smells good. staff are friendly. comfort room are clean.
9
Overall i would say that my stay with fragrance hotel ruby is perfect for my vacation. I feel very comfortable. Surely i would go back here.
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Room is very small. toilet is dirty and smelly.

Location and staff friendliness.
5.3
Disappointed
Piyavate C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Nice stay

Clean room
7.3
The room is clean. Only thing that you might found yourself in the red light area. But worth to stay. I stayed here twice on my trip in SG.
Marga A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Stay was good but rooms are small. Staffs are nice

Walking distance to mrt,good staff, new hotel
9.3
Hotel is new but small rooms though it's fine because we just stayed there to sleep, we were out most of the day.We just had a hard time locating the hotel bcoz it's our first time in SG, and there's a lot if fragrance hotel in the area. The area is not recommended for families with kids by the way, and area is not as clean as the other areas in SG.
Richard T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Two nights stay

Friendly staff and value for money, especially in Singapore
8
Good comfortable stay
Steven K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Interesting location

price, nearby food, character of neighborhood
9.3
My 2nd stay here. Great value compared with the rest of Singapore. Mrt station (10 min walk)and many restaurants are close. Many families stay here even though it is in a red light district. No one really hassles you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08