or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (313)
Sort by:
Khac M. Families with young children Vietnam, August 14, 2014
Small room and comfortable

Location near MRT, Clean, Friendly Staffs
6
Good stay. The hotel need to give more keys for guests. It is not conv. with only 1 key card.
Khac M. Families with young children Vietnam, August 14, 2014
Okay room for sleeping

Near MRT, Near Red light center
6
Please give for key card cor guests.
Ramil A. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2014
comfortable and clean

clean and affordable
7
Room was small, just enough to sleep at night. There is no good restaurant nearby. Seven eleven walking distance.
Ramil A. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2014
affordable. near mrt

the hotel is clean and comfortable, there are nearby bystanders, its an ok hotel if you just want to sleep at night.
7
Nearby Restaurants are very crowded .
Yenni Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Recommend

Location is near with transportation, clean, recommend
6
The price is cheaper than other hotel, good place and recommend
Yenni Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good recommend

Good location and cheaper price
6
I was stayed in fragrance ruby are recommends because the price is cheaper than other hotels.
Nutnaree C. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
No hot water and clogged sink not far from MRT

value for money, close distance to MRT, nice staff
5.7
We have many problem with our stay. The first day the hot water work perfectly fine until the following morning we have to shower with cold water and the night after the sink is totally clogged. Our room do not a safety lock from the inside. Even thou the location have a good proximity to the MRT, the sight in the evening is not that plesent. And since we are travelling with 2 children it is not that good impression.
Nutnaree C. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice location to MRT

Value for Money, Close to MRT, Nice Staff
5.7
We were travelling with 2 children and the area at night may not suitable for them, however if we only go with adult we would consider staying there again, but this time we would like to check the room and make sure that their hot water is working and the sink is not clogs like we experience from this visit.
Ariful H. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Decent for the price I paid

Close to food, public transportation and cheap "thrills"
6
I would not spend much time at the hotel but it's worth the price
Waseem J. Families with young children India, June 24, 2014
budget hotel

only staff cooperation
4.7
Rooms were so tiny..........I have never seen in my life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05