or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (267)
Sort by:
Alberto K. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
No frills stay

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
We had a good stay at this hotel though the room & toilet are quite small. Some of the hotel staff is not friendly, need improvement in handling customers.
Hue L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Room ok but cleanness not

This round of stay was quite bad
4.3
Cleanness not achieve the minimum standard for this round stay
Chutima T. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Not suitable for family trip

Price, bed, not backapacker
7
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )
Chutima T. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Not suitable for Family Trip

Bed, Price, Not backpacker
7
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )
Paweena C. Families with older children Thailand, October 30, 2014
it' ok

comfortable
7.7
No
Cecile C. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
not expensive

rate, service, comfort
8.3
the room was not that big but comfortable. The area is a red light district but i saw many families with children checking-in. Rooms are clean everyday and staff was very very helpful in directing and giving us tips
Cecile C. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2014
friendly staff,not bad

room rate, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
i am satisfied with the services of the staff. they are friendly and ready to assist. we were upgraded to a room with wi-fi. rooms are cleaned everyday. the place is a 10 min walk to the train station. area is red light but it is not bothering at all. there's a convenient store across the hotel and plenty of local restaurants nearby.
Thanyapak P. Families with older children Thailand, October 13, 2014
First Trip in Singapore 2014 with my sis

Cleanliness, Safety and Helpful Staff
9.3
This is my first time in Singapore and I go with my sister so I decide to find good place and safe. When I came to the hotel, I thought that I chose the right place because there are so many food courts nearby the hotel, Love it! In the next day, the staff said Good Morning to us and they asked me what our plan today, So Impressed! I think if I come back to travel in Singapore next time, I will stay here for sure. Thank you so much.
Kar C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Value for money, basic and clean room.

Value for money, clean and comfortable, location
9.3
Pleasant stay. Basic and clean room.Value for money. Near to bus stop that connects to MRT station
Ho F. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Worth to stay, near LRT station

Near LRT station,
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04