or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (597)
Sort by:
Leslie B. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
This first impression will last

It is affordable, clean, and accessible
9
Overall, it was like what I had expected. I came with my parents, and my priority had been to find a neat family room. We were glad to have chosen Ruby because it proved to be accessible and near convenience stores/neighborhood. We appreciated how gentle the staff were. We had a great sleep and were never worried about anything.
Millanie M. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2014
My experience in fragrance hotel-2014

cleanliness...safety... and hospitable and accessible to stalls the offers cheaper prices.
8.7
Facilities are good. The hotels smells good and the room is clean. Excellent service
Claudette H. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Recommended for a low budget.

The price is low. Close to MRT. Accommodating staff.
9.7
Fragrance hotel was very good. It is accessible to Aljunied MRT Station (Green Line). Close to budget restaurants and Groceries. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating especially Glaiza and Nesh. I'll definitely recommend Fragrance Ruby to my friends!
Thu N. Groups Vietnam, September 10, 2014
Value for money

Cheap price, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Kawin U. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2014
Good hotel not far from mrt

Clean nice and not bad location
8
Seng C. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good

Near to MRT station, free WIFI, Convenient
7.3
Thanh L. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2014
great experience staying at the hotel

location, staff and facility
8
Quirino B. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Good Location

Location, money & Hotel condiition
7.3
Ludwina J. Groups India, August 27, 2014
Rooms were too small!

The person who cleaned the room was really nice and obliging. The WiFi also worked very well.
3.7
The rooms are so tiny - they are a joke! You can hardly turn around without hitting yourself on the furniture! The area is also very seedy. We went for a walk one night and just one block away it was so dirty and smelly, we had to quickly return. Singapore is otherwise so clean but the area around the Fragrance Ruby Hotel is worse than many third world countries!
Ajeng A. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Best for with friends travel

The room is so clean not like other cheap hotels, and the location quite good and not so far from mtr station also, it took only 5 minutes.
6.7
Exciting!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04