Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (687)
Sort by:
Sukanya M. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2015
clean and near MRT

clean good service convenient location
7.7
It's good and I can walkleass than 10 mins to MRT (Aljunied) there are several restuarants nearby the hotel.
Chuthaluck P. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Price, Staffs, Room facilities
7.7
Two thumbs up for the hotel staffs, with their nice and friendly attitude. The location is in a walking distance from MRT Aljunied around 500m away. But it's quite scary at night when you can spot the hookers and there're many men customer walking around the area.
Ketkaew V. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2015
staff had bad management

location
4.7
staff at counter had bad management, i reached hotel at 10 am. and managed paperwork about check in ... more half hour.. then leave backages and went for day trip. when i was back.. had to do documents for chaeck in again... waste time.. when we was so tired!!! with bad internet connection too
Phantipa P. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2015
Value for oney

Bed is comfort
6.7
April M. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2015
Fragrance at the Heart of Geylang

My friend and i stayed in this hotel. The customer service answers queries immediately if you have questions. the staff greets you and theyre very friendly. free internet!
7.3
Were both women but we decided to stay in hotel ruby (despite it being a red light district) because its cheap and its close to public transport systems such as the bus stop and mrt station. There are also hawker places nearby so you can eat good food if you search long enough for cheap price... We had a lot of enquiry from the very start which were answered by their customer service staff in the site promptly! I mean less than a day! although the room is small, but since im a tourist, i just needed a room to sleep and some internet to boot! The only con is the location, because there will be a lot of men looking at you. Internet, staff and room wise they were all good. I can say that i had a very nice stay in this hotel and nothig bad happened to me. Haha..
Thao L. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Good commodity

Clean, convenient, economical
8
Chanissa T. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2015
quality better than price

staff room location
7.7
the price is appropriate with the hotel. Room is clean,location is near MRT. Moreover the staff is friendly. I will go back again. But the tv wifi should fix, it is too slow to watch movie.
Sirintorn P. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2015
add value for this hotel

1.service 2.pleace 3.wifi
8
no problem
Pui M. Groups Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Value for money

Clean and comfort room, nice staffs
8.7
good
Wan C. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
good for money

cheap and clean
7.3
Location is not very good. Room is very small. But still good about the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04