or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4979 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4979)
Sort by:
Anna K. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Fragrance - Ruby

Location, courteous and accommodating staff, free room upgrade
6.3
Our room was upgraded to the executive room for free =) Staff were very courteous and very helpful. The hotel is situated in Geylang, nearby plenty of shops and foodstalls. Though the area is not
Sheng T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Short waiting time , room was clean. Very good!

Good Location , easy to identify and staff was friendly
8
Janett R. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2015
Stay was appropriate except the staff

Value for money
5.3
Gaurav P. Solo travelers India, April 30, 2015
Excellent stay

friendly staff , cleanliness , conditions of room
8
Good Value for money . Friendly staff . Cleanliness .
Jiamin T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Price, and the cleanliness
6.3
It was not bad. Location is pretty good for all the eateries
April M. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2015
Fragrance at the Heart of Geylang

My friend and i stayed in this hotel. The customer service answers queries immediately if you have questions. the staff greets you and theyre very friendly. free internet!
7.3
Were both women but we decided to stay in hotel ruby (despite it being a red light district) because its cheap and its close to public transport systems such as the bus stop and mrt station. There are also hawker places nearby so you can eat good food if you search long enough for cheap price... We had a lot of enquiry from the very start which were answered by their customer service staff in the site promptly! I mean less than a day! although the room is small, but since im a tourist, i just needed a room to sleep and some internet to boot! The only con is the location, because there will be a lot of men looking at you. Internet, staff and room wise they were all good. I can say that i had a very nice stay in this hotel and nothig bad happened to me. Haha..
Thao L. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Good commodity

Clean, convenient, economical
8
Alex O. Couples Canada, April 28, 2015
OK. Internet access is horrible.

Proximity to MRT station, price, service
4.7
Chanissa T. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2015
quality better than price

staff room location
7.7
the price is appropriate with the hotel. Room is clean,location is near MRT. Moreover the staff is friendly. I will go back again. But the tv wifi should fix, it is too slow to watch movie.
Sirintorn P. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2015
add value for this hotel

1.service 2.pleace 3.wifi
8
no problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


AS-AGWEB-3C02