or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4465 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4465)
Sort by:
Agnes M. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Best value for money

The hotel is clean eventho it is located in the 'redlight' area. My partner and I were just transitting to catch an early flight the next day. Our room was upgraded to business room. Thanks, Agoda.
6.7
Our stay is only a one night stay (less than 10 hours) as we need to catch our early flight (06:00am flight) the next day. So we didn't want to spend a lot of money. We are satisfied with the money we spent. It's worth every cents and thank you, Agoda, you did it again, upgrading our room. You are faithful, so we also are faithful to you! Great success for Agoda!
Robert W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Good budget hotel for a brief stopover

Price, location standard
8.7
The hotel is in the red light district so may not be for everyone , I personally like it it's close to the MRT so you don't need a taxi from the airport if your travelling light, there is good food at the end of the road and places to get a beer so that me happy. Rooms are small but fine for traveller not sure I would like to stop for a while with lots of luggage but I use it as a one night transit stop and it's very good value. I would recommend it providing the red light area does not put you off
Triszia M. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Standard room, standard features

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
8
We stayed here for 5 days, and so far never encountered any problem. The staff and crew were attentive to our needs, glad one is a Filipino! Although there was no Wi-fi in the room and only in the lobby, but the room was good enough, cold enough, and clean enough to sleep two.
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Comfortable compact hotel in Singapore

Lots of food around, clean bed and not far from town
7.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable for a budget hotel. Rooms are very small but sufficient for a nights rest and hot shower. The staff were professional and location of the hotel is not far from the main road. With plenty of food choices around, it is overall a good hotel at a reasonable price for Singapore.
Bi J. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
OK hotel within walking distance

helpful receptionist, free wifi with my package, walking distance
6.7
The price of the hotel can be considered ok and reasonable, just the location a bit complicated. The hotel is within 10 min walking distance from Ajulnied MRT station
Arthur T. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Great Hotel if You're on a Budget

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
8.7
The sheets were fresh and clean. The room is tiny, but as a visitor, you're out the entire day anyway. Complimentary tea and coffee service in the room plus bottled water. The tap water is safe to drink in Singapore. Hot and cold shower plus basic toiletries provided. Free wifi in lobby area only. Conveniently located near public bus stop and mass rapid transit system. Staff were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I'd rate my overall experience 5 out of 5 stars. ***IMPORTANT NOTE*** This hotel is situated in the heart of Singapore's infamous red light district. So long as you keep a straight face, walk briskly with an air of nonchalance, the hive of activity in the evening in the vicinity of the hotel shouldn't bother you too much. I wouldn't, however, recommend families with children to stay here though... Unless parents don't mind fending off questions from enquiring young minds ;)
Pui P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Good and clean

- staff is nice and friendly, clean, convenience
7
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Clean compact budget hotel

Comfortable rooms and reasonably priced
7.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable for a budget hotel. Rooms are very small but sufficient for a nights rest and hot shower. The staff were professional and location of the hotel is not far from the main road. With plenty of food choices around, it is overall a good hotel at a reasonable price for Singapore.
Thanyapak P. Families with older children Thailand, October 13, 2014
First Trip in Singapore 2014 with my sis

Cleanliness, Safety and Helpful Staff
9.3
This is my first time in Singapore and I go with my sister so I decide to find good place and safe. When I came to the hotel, I thought that I chose the right place because there are so many food courts nearby the hotel, Love it! In the next day, the staff said Good Morning to us and they asked me what our plan today, So Impressed! I think if I come back to travel in Singapore next time, I will stay here for sure. Thank you so much.
Usman W. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Good

Comfortable
7.3
For sleep only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04