Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire

No. 3, Lorong 10 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Queen Size Bed Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Family Room - 1 Queen Size Bed & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Dedicated 24-Hours Check In Reception Counter Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Dedicated 24-Hours Check In Reception Counter
Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - 24-Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2957 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2957)
Sort by:
Huu D. Families with older children Vietnam, August 28, 2015
Nice hotel in singapore

- the room is very organized and cleaned , The service attitude of receptionist and servants is very nice, they always wiling to help customer
9.7
I got a amazing experience in fragrance sapphire hotel. The receptionist is very friendlly and enthusiastic. They shows me manny way to enjoy singapore. Thank u very much and see u agian
Report this review
Ludy A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Budget hotel

Friendly staff, daily supply of water
9
The room was clean and i like that they give us free bottles of water daily. And the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Percival M. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
Comfort

very kind staff,good location, value for money.
8
stay is good only only problem is the smell coming from the bathroom sinks.but stay overall is good.
Report this review
Dody I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Nice Hotel

clean, a/c was cold i like it, near halal restaurant
4
it was fine, but the staff couldn't explain when I asked information about bus or MRT... we can search through google but it's nice to be explainned by people or hotel staff
Report this review
Alden O. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2015
small room, no wifi in my room

clean, clean, clean
4.3
there is no wifi the 6th floor in my room and no one can help me. the staff is not friendly at all whom shift on the night. I must found wifi at the lobby.
Report this review
Mohamad Z. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2015
very good la

staff very friendly
9.3
Excellent .. I love it. I will be staying there again.
Report this review
Scott C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Good budget hotel

The staff were very helpful, good value for money, good location for food.
7
Our stay was ok for a couple on a budget. The room was small but adiquate. The area was not the best, but I have travelled the world and stayed in worse areas. Travel with an open mind and except that not everything is to the standard that you may be used to and you will enjoy your stay.
Report this review
Freddy F. Solo travelers France, July 30, 2015
Nice stay

Price, clean, quietness
9.3
Had a 30% discount on the room, price was good then. Room is small but fine, hotel is quiet, wifi is non secure, the area is nice for eating cheap different kind of chinese and indian food, a 10 mn walk to MRT station Kallang
Report this review
Henticka A. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Best location

The staffs were friendly and very helpfull, the hotel was near bus station and the room was clean
7.7
I have good time during my stayed. And with the price i've had pay, it worth it.
Report this review
Fera F. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Nice but A bit far from MRT

Friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
This hotel a bit far from MRT but so many food in here if you Starving at the night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Family Room - 1 Queen Size Bed & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Dedicated 24-Hours Check In Reception CounterFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Dedicated 24-Hours Check In Reception CounterFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - 24-Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06