Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Munish K.
India
July 25, 2016
Clean Room nice staff
Fragrance hotel is nice to live and save money

Erik T.
Indonesia
July 14, 2016
OK
OK

Noel L.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
Overnight stay
Had spent most of the time outside , so , I cannot make more comments, except , the noticeable no partition or shower curtain to separate the shower area to the water closet area, which is suppose to be dry at all times.

Jeremey S.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
Accessible
The hotel has the basic amenities. Only concerned about the cleanliness, there are a lot of hairs on the floor. Wondering if they never even bother to sweep or vacuum the flooring. Overall still value for money.

Sandry S.
Indonesia
July 05, 2016
satisfactory
- near bus stop - clean - value for money

Nancy P.
United States
July 01, 2016
Good for the price
Easy to get to places. we didnt encounter too many red light district issues. Hotel itself was clean, good price for enjoying singapore on a budget

Sarah T.
Philippines
June 29, 2016
Fragrance Hotel Sapphire
Location is near the bus stop and convenient but toilet has broken door and door lock, room 308. Receptionists are not very accommodating but the cleaners are always smiling and attentive to our requests. Overall rating is 7.

Efren E.
Philippines
June 26, 2016
Good for Money but don't expect for cleanliness
I have visited singapore twice, and for the first time we arrived, we booked our stay in Fragrance - Emerald, it was actually clean so I expected that Fragrance - Sapphire would be the same. However, last June 22 upon arrival, the experience we had regarding with the cleanliness is somehow awful. The walls were poorly maintained and it seems like as if you're staying in an old creepy building. But value wise, we had it very cheap so it sort of played balance. Cheap but don't expect something good they say.

Lian L.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Lost our things there
Bag with toiletteries were lost

Victoria O.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
good hotel
nice and affordable hotel..many eating stores and convinient stores near at .the location is very near at the bus station going to the central city..