Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire

No. 3, Lorong 10 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Queen Size Bed Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Family Room - 1 Queen Size Bed & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Dedicated 24-Hours Check In Reception Counter Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Dedicated 24-Hours Check In Reception Counter Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - 24-Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2632 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Anita S. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Far from nearest MRT (Kallang Station)

nearest food shops, cleanliness and orderliness of the room
7
our overall stay in the place is satisfactory.
Sidney A. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
cheap stay for adventurous travellers

cheap rate, near bus stop, food stalls everywhere
5.7
it was ok, but lots of men on the streets good service by the hotel staff cheap rate, lots of food and restaurants everywhere near bus stop kinda far the mrt stations i suggest use the bus system
Seng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
good

good location and food
9.7
The staff was friendly, Jenny koh clearing the rooms very clean.but use wifi have to pay SGD10 perday.
Wong H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Newish busy budget hotel

in a 24hrs busy area with local foods and shops.
7.3
Again long hairs on shower & wc area and under bed dusty and dirty. Seemed that hotel read my request but door next to cleaner store room and she maje noise in morning even cleaning otger rooms talking loudly and dragging furnitures. She also knocked on my at 11 though check out 12pm. Otherwise reception and cleaner considerate to grant my request for etra pillows, etc as I was not well. Cable tv disappointing as only 3 non local channels and tv sound poor
Hong D. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2014
thinking

internet, lift, toilet
4
Normal
George L. Couples Taiwan, August 29, 2014
it's too noisy to have a good sleep

red-light
7
George L. Couples Taiwan, August 28, 2014
not bad

near red-light district, clean, comfortable
7.3
the room is clean but noisy and far away from MRT station. but here are many restaurant.
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Our 4 day stay in Fragrance Sapphire

The best 3 things in this hotel: (1) comfortable beddings, (2) room with H/C shower and with hair dryer and (3) location near bus station and affordable eateries
7
At first I have some worries in staying in this hotel since I was only able to read some reviews after my booking. From I read, most have a negative impression on this hotel since (1) it's located in the red district, (2) quite far from MRT station and (3) the bad smell of the rooms. Thus, I didn't expect much upon checking in. However, it's a good thing that it has surpassed my simple expectations. First, though it's located in Geylang, you won't notice that you're in the red district and it feels so safe here. Second, I'm satisfied with the double superior bedroom. It's not that roomy but enough for my hubby and I and our things. I love that it has a hair dryer, hot and cold shower and free water and coffee. The room doesn't smell bad at all and the air conditioning is working well. Third, though it's quite far from the MTR station, it's just a few walks from the bus station. Just study and learn the bus routes and you'll be fine. It is also near small eateries that are offering super affordable food. You won't have any sanitary issues since this is SG. The only complain I have is that Wi-Fi connection is not free. I find it expensive to pay S$5.00 for 2 hours and S$10.00 for 24 hrs. I hope they can give this to guests for free.
Antonette C. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
this hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable.

comfort, clean, value for money
8.7
My fiance and I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. Though it is located at the busy Geylang area, we had a nice, quiet and comfortable stay. I recommend this to my friends. 4 stars!
Patrick C. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
a one night stay

location , food , staff
7.3
i didnt get the room i booked on web site it was not same as pictured

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Family Room - 1 Queen Size Bed & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Dedicated 24-Hours Check In Reception CounterFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Dedicated 24-Hours Check In Reception CounterFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - 24-Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sapphire Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Sapphire, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04