Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Selegie

183 Selegie Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Local favorite dessert Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Convenient location near Little India MRT train station Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby The Esplanade
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2061 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Yana A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2015
0

1) Friendly staff 2) Convenient (Near to MRT Little India Station about 3-5mins walk) 3
8
Yana A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2015
SATISFIED!

1) Friendly & helpful staff 2) Convenient (Near to MRT Little India Station about 3-5mins walk) 3) Shops nearby (Food stall, 7-Eleven just next to Fragrance hotel's entrance, coffee shop, and etc!)
8.7
I booked for Superior with Wi-Fi room and when we checked in and the room is VERY VERY SMALL. Hardly move and not enough space for 2 large luggages. So I called the front desk and request for a bigger room. The staff are helpful enough to show us 2 different types of rooms which are Superior room without window and Executive Deluxe Room and told us we need to pay extra $30 per night. We agreed to the term and after few minutes, the staff called us again and mentioned that she had talked to the duty manager and they agreed to upgrade our room to Executive Deluxe Room without any extra charges! =) Thank you to the friendly and helpful staff named Halimah. We appreciate it! and most of all we enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely come back and recommend to others.
Chun K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Improve in f&b

Location, Ambience, cleanliness
7
Saniah A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Expensive but...

strong water pressure; quality bed sheets; well-equipped with hair dryer and kettle
6
Comfortable but tiny room suited to one person.
Phan T. Couples Vietnam, May 13, 2015
Good

Room clean. Hotel smell good. Staff are super helpful
7.7
Nothing can complain about this hotel. Good location, clean, especially there is a good smell in whole hotel. And I'd like to say thank to Ms. Halimah - receptionist, she is kind and helpful. It's definitely I will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Goh W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
So so only

So so only
4.3
So so only
Hanniz L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Good Location and service

Location, service and cleanliness
8
We were greeted by friendly staff which made checking in good. Location is good as it a 5 min walk from the Little India MRT station and there's a bus stop right in front. It's also a 20 min walk to Bugis Street where you can do nice, affordable shopping. There are lots of restaurants around the hotel. The room is really small but since we hardly stayed in it during the day, it was fine. Bed is firm and clean. Floors seem clean. Bathroom is tiny and does not have a bidet but the water pressure from the fixed shower head and sink is good. The bathroom ceiling could use new paint as it is moldy, maybe due to a recent leakage problem. Bath towels are thick enough and seem clean. They should have 2 rubbish bins instead of just one. One for the room and one for the bathroom. The WiFi connection was pretty good. The stay was pleasant.
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Good Location

Cheap, Small Room and Great Service
6
The service is good. It located near to Little India MRT
Delia V. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2015
Small space, ok location

Affordability
6.3
Raphael R. Solo travelers France, April 24, 2015
Cheap hotel down town Singapore

Low price, location, easy to check out.
4.3
My stay was bad. The hotel is not to blame. You get what you pay for in Singapore. If you want a place to sleep and to shower, it's OK, but, don't expect anything else. It is clearly overrated, it's just because you have warm water, noisy air con and toilet paper that you can be a 3 star hotel. To me it's a 2 stars. The bed was two small and my feet were hanging outside, I'm 180cm. The room is claustrophobic. Very noisy in the corridor starting 7am due to bad mannered customers and improper sound isolation. Once again you will not find cheaper down town Singapore. So make a choice, comfort or low price, you can't have both... The good point is that the stuff is well trained, check out is easy...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Selegie SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - 24 Hours Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Local favorite dessertFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Convenient location near Little India MRT train stationFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby The EsplanadeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby Marina Bay Sands Casino

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Selegie, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02