Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Selegie

183 Selegie Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Interior
Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Local favorite dessert Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Convenient location near Little India MRT train station Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby Esplanade Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby Marina Bay Sands Casino Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1917 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1917)
Sort by:
Cherrygil A. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
convenient, affordable, easy access every where.

very helpful staff, near in the shopping district.
8.7
fine. staff is very helpful and friendly. Near in shopping district.
Jhoanna R. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, friendly staff, clean surroundings
7.7
I have read reviews about how room the small is. And for a time, I thought they may have been exaggeration - until I saw how small the room really is! Not just the room but the comfort room too. But the place is clean and staff has good customer service. Location is near Little India MRT and walking distance to Bugis
Camille C. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2014
so-so

Close to bugis, front desk receptionist was really nice
7
We had one bad experience with a room attendant (Katrina) who was a bit rude though the management was able to call us and apologize for this. Room was a bit misleading if you will base this on the pictures shown. Phone on room 701 keeps on falling off the wall. That phone is not designed to be a wall phone it is a desk phone
Camille C. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2014
just right if you have a budget

near bugis, friendly front desk receptionists and cheap
7
It was OK but bathroom was too small. Pillows would give you a stiff neck. TV was too high.
Nancy N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Clean Hotel, Near to town and suitable for Solo tr

Cleanliness, Location and Comfort Room
8
Nice Hotel and high recomended
Kartika T. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Be carefull for stay in Fragrance Selegie

Near city sight, near public transport
3.7
i get disappoint because the room size is smaller than i imagine and very different from the photos available on the web page. the cleaning service was not cleaning my room well, the trash bin still full when i got back after city seeing. i already report to receptionist but no respond (the same either while i ask for additional toilet paper), the issue is long respond and still no respond. They also give me single bed while i already reserve for twin bed. and there is cockroaches and red ants in my room. The price is also expensive for what you get compare to the other fragrance and you get less.
Cindy C. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
quite far from mrt station

free wifi, nice customer service, late check out until 3 pm
5.3
many couples stayed or transit only for couple hours, which is not good as family hotel
Mely G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Dirty Room

Friendly hotelier, assessible location, near to bus stop
4.3
Room size is relatively small. And to our surprize, we were greeted by cockroach and ants at the room. The shower was not kids-friendly as it is not detachable, gave us quite a hard time when bathing to a toddler. The room insulation system is poor. As our room was located near the laundry corner, we are able to hear the roomkeepers conversation and other passer-by from inside the room. So it was quite noisy.
Christina T. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
accessible to mrt

accesible for transportation, accommodating staff and superb cleanliness.
7
very well spent vacation with convenient hotel to stay for.
Elysabarita N. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Fragrance Hotel - Selegie

comvinience
6
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Selegie SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - 24 Hours Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Local favorite dessertFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Convenient location near Little India MRT train stationFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby EsplanadeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby Marina Bay Sands CasinoFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Selegie, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03