or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Selegie

183 Selegie Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Local favorite dessert Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Convenient location near Little India MRT train station Fragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby The Esplanade
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2037 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2037)
Sort by:
Irene P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2015
helpful staff..clean room..

clean and tidy room.. good location.. friendly and helpful staff..
9
It was a good experience to stay.. even its a bit noisy as we can hear the slamming door from the other rooms..
Komaki T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Claustrophobic

Walking distance to train and bus stations, close to food,
5.7
Most of the concerns I read prior to being there were true. The bed was smaller than I expected. I'm 5'4" (163cm) and it was barely long enough for me. The bathroom was a little grimy with dirty a ceiling but tolerable, and the walls were paper thin like the reviews said. One thing that got on my nerves was that the staff were talking loud in the hallway as well. One would think that they would know to be considerate.
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Great value for the money.

Price, location, pool
8.3
We were upgraded from a superior room to an executive deluxe, so we can only speak to that room, which was way bigger than we would have expected in an expensive city. WE ended up having two bathrooms with a shower in each. Be aware that the shower in the bathroom is taking where this a drain in the bathroom floor and when you take a shower, most of the bathroom area will get wet (toilet and sink area). Not ideal, but manageable especially if it is only for a few days. The room is perfect if you're looking for a fairly inexpensive place to sleep and shower. The location was great - a leisurely five minute walk to the MRT Little India station. The Little India Arcade was a great place to get a henna tattoo (big hand tattoo cost SD$10. We arrived late at night, so our taxi was 50% more, but still reasonably priced SD$25. The pool on the roof was small, but clean and perfect for cooling off after a long day of being it and about. The wifi worked fine, but depending on which package you book, you may have to pay extra for it. Ours was included in the low price we got from Agoda.
Andri A. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Decent Budget Hotel

-Value for money
6.7
Eko W. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2015
value for money

location, budget, location
7
Graeme T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Small Rooms

Location, Staff, Location
7
Rooms were small and noisy, Staff made up for the small rooms, but did not get much sleep because of the noisy corridors
Dior P. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
it would be nice if customer have breakfast

easy to get and has great access
4.7
Fine.
Irwan W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2015
good location

clean, good location, free wifi
8
Good location because the bus stop is in front of the hotel, near the MRT station.
Tan J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Value for money to stay

The staff handle the guest enquiry very well.
9.7
The front office executive officer named Ms.Michele is very polite & handle my feedback very well. Our feedback regarding to the pools issue has been solved & without second thought she had upgraded our room to executive suite. I will recommend any visitors to have pleasant stay in fragrance hotel located at selegie road. Cheers, Mr.Tan & James McMath
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Comfortable And clean

Staff performance. Hotel cleanness. Good location
7
Comfortable & simple hotel. Very Convenience. Take bus to town or little India mrt only 5-8mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Selegie SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - 24 Hours Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Local favorite dessertFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Convenient location near Little India MRT train stationFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby The EsplanadeFragrance Hotel - Selegie Singapore - Nearby Marina Bay Sands Casino


AS-AGWEB-3B03