or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower

10 Lorong 10 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Queen Size Bed Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room -1 Queen Size Bed Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Dedicated 24 Hours Check-in Reception Counter Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - 24-Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Bear Mascot Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Manon M. Couples Netherlands, June 12, 2014
Basic, budget room, sort of clean

Close to transport, basic, cheap
4.7
We stayed here for one night. We were just looking for aplace to sleep because we were in the city all day. Rooms are basic, and sort of clean. Our stay was ok. For one or 2 nights it is perfect.
Zhan H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Cheap and good rest in

Soft beds + pillows
6.3
Good for a night's stay to get away frm reality. Better than expected
Eri A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
The room was small but clean.

Close to bus stop, staff is helpfull, clean.
5
Pleasant for budgeting traveller, the area is nice.
Shirley T. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Manageable for short stay

budget, size, comfort
6.7
We had a good stay at the Sunflower. One of Fragrance Hotel chain's more budget options, this is located in Geylang, one of the SG's older, 'colourful' neighborhoods. It was a bit hard to find at first because it's situated inside small streets at Lorong 10. There are bus stops a few blocks nearby (we used one across Mohd Salleh Mosque for outbound, and at Guillemard Road to return). We came in near check-in time, and the hotel reception offered us a room upgrade, from superior room to one big enough for three people, which was pretty good. We stayed for only 1 night. The size of the room was rectangular so the walkway and the space between the beds were a bit narrow. The extra bed was used to unpack luggage as there was no dresser or hooks. The bed was comfortable to sleep in. The TV was set a bit too high, and consisted of a few cable channels. The toilet didn't have enough space to put your things or clothes in; there was no shower enclosure so the water residue will leave the floors wet if not tidied up. Coffee/tea packets and bottled water available. There were restaurants and eateries nearby serving local fare. Can get a bit uncomfortable to walk around at night because it's partly a red light district but not bothersome. Ask the reception for a list of bus routes if you plan to visit tourist attractions, as the MRT station (Kallang and Aljunied) is a bit far.
Shirley T. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Basic but comfortable

Price, room, comfort
6.7
Pros: The room we stayed in was good for 3 (although we booked for 2 pax) hence we maximized the space for our stuff, given the space for walking along the beds was quite narrow. Safe and quiet despite seedy location (on neighboring streets). Helpful reception. At first not easy to locate but walking distance from bus stops. Cons: Bathroom had no shower enclosure so water gushes out and toilet gets messy; no space to put toiletries or hangers/hooks for clothes either. Lighting is a bit dark. TV channels limited to a few.
Sarayut L. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
Quick Business Trip

1. Convenient Accessibility 2. Cheap Local Food 3. Easy to go downtown/ to airport
4.3
1. Room was not clean 2. Tiny room space 3. Bad old smell in room 4. 14" TV should be thrown away.
Dwi P. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, clean and many restaurant arround
7.7
This hotel is nice, very easy to find, easy to find a food, overall is okay
Jean M. Couples France, May 2, 2014
cheap option for singapore

not far from airport,many local restaurant around,workers area of singapore
7
that's a cheap option for singapore if you are in transit . surprising area ,mostly occupied by indian and chinese workers. internet is not free and the price for a connection is a scam ! this area shows you another side of singapore ,here people throw away rubbish and cigarette butt on the street !
Yiu S. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2014
no interest come again

nice and polite worker.
3.3
dirty,no free WI FI,after paid and WI FI conncection also very poor, it is impossible.
Jons C. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
Singapore is very beautiful, nice for family tour.

Very accomodating staff esp the housekeeping.
5.7
Our booking Room is different from the actual that they will give and we dont have choice coz they say that there are no vacant yet. no cabinet for your clothes and even the tv cable or flat screen tv they say is not actually in all the room we occupied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room -1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Dedicated 24 Hours Check-in Reception CounterFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - 24-Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Bear MascotFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04