or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower

10 Lorong 10 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Queen Size Bed Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room -1 Queen Size Bed Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Dedicated 24 Hours Check-in Reception Counter Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - 24-Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Bear Mascot Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
good Customer service

very hospitable crew members, not so strict policies, many cheap food stores around the hotel
8.3
I love to go back at fragrance hotel sunflower, very nice accommodation, kind and helpful staff
Codrut C. Couples Romania, November 24, 2014
If you'd like to ruin your holiday...
2.3
Dirty room: never washed windows, dust everywhere, long black hairs on the floor. The sink made a terrible noise all the time you used it. And almost no furniture: two coat-hangers, no wardrobe /closet, neither some shelves. No Wi-Fi: oh yes, you can have it for 5$/2h! So: don't ruin your holiday!
Reky R. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
fifty:fifty

this hotel very clean, but very farm from any landmarks singapore. always prepare ur legs because bus stop location is very far from this hotel but very easy to find foods at the night there.
7.7
I book this hotel by agoda
Rachelle C. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
Just for sleeping

cheap, some of the staff are very courteous
5.7
The hotel is located in the red light district. It is located a few minutes away from the bus stop and 15 to 20 minutes away from the train station. The hotel was so-so. It's really just for sleeping and showering. The TV had only 4 channels.
Rebecca M. Groups Ireland, November 16, 2014
Do not stay here
2
Staying in a "family" for 3 adults. Was described as quite spacious. It was not. A double and a single bed with almost no floor space. Very difficult to get into luggage. Only 3 small towels, no hand towel. When I asked for extra towels the rude reception staff said it would cost extra!! Also no free wifi. Charges around €8 per device per day. A large tv in room but no remote control unless we also paid extra!!! In centre of red light district and I suggest only those using those facilities stay there.
Richard S. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
good value

location price service
8.3
good place in red light area ,if that bothers you ! but near airport and station ,plenty of food places nearby.fragrance chain has several hotels in Singapore many of which are rent by the hour, but they wont bother you and there overnight room charges are only slightly more expensive than hostels if you book via internet. thanks
Taniya P. Couples Sri Lanka, November 9, 2014
rooms are very small. bathrooms small no ventilat

Convenient location , easy access to any transportation mode.
4.7
Not good mainly due to the room conditions. The kettles were not cleaned. Telephone was not clean. Ceiling was not painted. Towels were torn. Very very small rooms no space to keep luggage comfortably.
Joseph D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Perfect location to see the city for cheap

Food, staff, transit
9.3
This hotel is located in what is considered the red light district, but that life is not going to affect you unless you're looking for it. I would say a family could stay here just fine. My thoughts on the hotel, first thing I noticed was how great the staff is. Really attentive, knowledgable and accommodating. I arrived five hours early, they offered to set me up in an hour if I wanted to wait. I dropped my bag off, and I was good till later that night. The room was your average SE Asian hotel room. But the best thing about this place is the location. There is a lot of food around and they open late for partiers. You're about 15 minutes by transit to Chinatown/ Clark quay; 15-20 from orchard; and 7 minutes from the golden mile complex for bus tours. And there is a bus stop right around the corner, 2 minute walk from the hotel, The train does not run in this area but the bus does. If you can buy an mrt pass at a train sta first, or bring small bills and chNge for the bus. A cab ride to Chinatown or orchard at night will cost you around 14sgd. Cons 1. Hotel is not actually on the corner of lor 10 like the photos on here show. You gotta walk about 15 yards/meters down the road. The front is small, but just look for the cleanest hotel. There's a 24 hour convenience store right near it. Don't worry lor 10 is only about 30 yards/meters long. Once your halfway down the road just start looking at the hotel entrances. 2. Water in room is lukewarm at it's best. Pros: 1. The side street is actually not so busy, so you're not hearing a lot of traffic. 2. Great food in the area. And they're open late. 3. Transit, there is a bus stop that is right at the entrance to lor 10. It runs buses that go everywhere. The staff have a map with bus numbers. 4. Location. Everywhere is near. I highly recommend this hotel. Hope this helps.
Chen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Simplicity

Good location, clean room and why pay more?
7.7
Eakaphab A. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2014
Cheap but not clean

many food around location.Great for man.
6
Good location for Man and many food around hotel area. But the hotel not clean. It seem just not complete to cleaning and some room has smoke smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room - 1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room -1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Superior Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Dedicated 24 Hours Check-in Reception CounterFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - 24-Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Bear MascotFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesFragrance Hotel - Sunflower Singapore - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Sunflower, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02