or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Viva

75 Wishart Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098721 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Superior Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Superior Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - Viva Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Dedicated 24-hrs Check In Reception Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - In-Room WIFI Available at Nominal Fee Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Viva Singapore - View
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Khair R. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Great

Wonderful
10
Yizhou T. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2015
Fragrance Hotel - Viva
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Nice comfy stay

Clean, comfortable, near to the city
7
Nice stay and close to waterfront area. However still quite some walking distance to cover from VivoCity (about 10-15mins). Hawker center nearby so food is no problem. Staff are friendly and hotel is clean, all in all a pleasant stay.
Justin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
OK only

location, room,
6.3
Muhammad I. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Average

The bed, 4 pillows and the aircon
7.7
It was ok though we didnt get the free upgrade, can be further improved for the bath room as the toilet bowl does not have a spray beside it which is very inconvenient. Should place a bathtub sine the bathroom is so spacious and drawers to store our beds under the bed.
Annalyn S. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
Extended weekend stay at Fragrance Hotel Vi a

1. Excellent customer service, 2. Location - highly accessible (bus stops along Telok Blangah), less than a km from Vivo City, 3. Comfortable bed and quiet surroundings.
7.7
I visit Singapore once in a while, but this hotel made me discover something new about the country. Two things: 1. Quality vacation need not be expensive especially when staying in a hotel; 2. Singapore is generally cosmopolitan, but it still green (Mt. Faber is a forest within a city). Fragrance Hotel Viva has helpful staff who genuinely look after their guests, special mention - Jessica Long, Maureen, Rill, Jess. With regard to proximity, there are bus stops and a lot of buses along Telok Blangah (adjacent to Fragrance). From Fragrance, Vivo City and Harbourfront Station are just about a kilometer away. There is a 7-11 store right next to the hotel lobby. There is also a native restaurant between the hotel and bus stop. There is a mini grocery in the Esso gas station nearby. You can also go to Vivo City for wider food selection - from fast food to specialty restaurants like Crystal Jade, Asian Kitchen, and Brotzeit.
Liaw L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Simple for short stay

the location is near vivo city.Room are simple & suitable for those people with a short stay.
6.3
Ok.
Lip C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
comfortable stay

relax, cozy & friendly staff
5
We are comfortable to be Served by hotel staff Mr.Rill. Looking forward to stay again.
Cher C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Near to Vivo city

Safety, location, Staff in manners
5.7
It is good for those people who want to travel to Sentosa.
Sharon T. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2014
What a Wonderful Fragrance Hotel-Viva

1-Truthful (2)Friendly (3)clean
7.7
This was my first time stayed at Fragrance Hotel-Viva. That place is not bad. very confortable to stay only one night. but i book because very conviniant ar Harbourfront. The Fragrance Hotel has a Aroma smell. One thing went we going back have to walk about 15-20minutes. For me i dont mine walking.. one things i worry is elderly can't work long distance. From Harbourfront Centre to the Fragrance Hotel-Viva

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04