Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront

418 Pasir Panjang Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 118759 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Short drive to NUS
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Hamidah O. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Basic Accomodation

Location. location. location.
7
It was good. clean sheets, strong aircon. we had the disabled toilet in our room, therefore the toilet was as big as the room size. No windows and limited walking space (basically from door to bed is 2 steps away and table to toilet about 6 steps away) - probably specific for our room only because previously the previous room was quite spacious. Useful in our purpose to sleep near NUS but not worth it for other types of tourists. :)
Anne L. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Stay at Fragrance Waterfront 17-20 Sept. 2014

convenience, cleanliness, excellent service from staff
10
Good. Special mention must be made regarding Lionel, who was always so obliging and helpful.
Francis S. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
OK Hotel

Staff are courteous, location is just right, public transport available
6
This is a feedback from my friend who I help book at the hotel. 1. Upon check in the 5th floor, though the hotel had no smoking sign, it smells cigarette in the hallway to the room. The room’s cigarette smell though was neutralized on my 2nd day 2. Wifi signal at 5th floor is intermittent. When I asked the front desk personnel which floor can he suggest so I would have good wifi connection, I was told to just connect from the lobby. Was also told to put comments in agoda so it will be addressed. 3. Frontdesk personnel are courteous. 4. No shampoo available 5. Small bottled water are available
Yusuf S. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Best value

Cheap, friendly staff, many street food vendors
8
Ok
Mei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Comfort

Pillow, nearby Restaurant, value for money
6.7
I am quite satisfied with my stay. There are plenty of restaurant nearby the hotel. And the Pillows supplied by this hotel is the best thing I would describe.
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
Acceptable.

Cost, acceptable room condition and location.
7.3
I often stay here when I visit Singapore for business. Relatively lower cost than others and minimum room room facility but acceptable cleanliness satisfies me for business purpose stay.
Seng K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
good hotel at good location

location, location, location
7.7
generally it is good. room condition is good. it is near to how pow park mrt station. it is walking distance to nus which is our destination. it have several restaurant nearby which provide variety of food choice. it have a two 7-11 nearby. it is also walking distance to west coast park which is a good running spot!
Abd M. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Hotel near to national university singapore

Excellent service from the staff, bus station just in front of the hotel and a lot of halal restaurant nearby just 1 minute walk
7.3
Kami tinggal di sana selama 3 hari dan 2 mlm kerana isteri menjalani exam di NUS, very good experience, bilik yang selesa utk study dan berehat, berhampiran dengan busstop dan kedai makan halal
Cheom G. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good Service

dont have dinning
6.3
I come to Singapore very offend and choose this hotel due to convenience for visit my friends. And staff there very friendly and helpful. The room very clean and comfort. Only the pricing little highly and no special discount.
Soon H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Just for business purpose stay

cost, near bus stand and got 7-11
6
Good cost and in front bus stand. Got water leaking on celling and toilet floor also very oily. They need consider about the maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Waterfront Singapore - Short drive to NUS

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02