Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Bungalow

Jl. Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Exterior Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Entrance Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Exterior Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Exterior Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Exterior Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Frangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
141 reviews

87 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Andy L. Solo travelers Luxembourg, December 30, 2015
Best service

I got sick and could not move on to gili air but taxi was already payed. They organised everything so I could go the day after without losing the money. Its a quite area and the rooms are nice
10
I like the area in Ubud....its is away fron the crazy streets and lookin a lirtle diffrent.
Report this review
Aldy B. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2015
Our best stay in Bali

Delicious breakfast, clean room and bathroom, quiet location
9.3
Breakfast was the best! Fresh fruits, juice and big pancake. The room was big and super clean for Indonesian standards and not too hot. We didn't have too much interaction with the owners, but they seemed friendly. Nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Birgit K. Couples Estonia, November 21, 2015
Peaceful hotel

quiet, helpful and friendly staff, room, value for money
8
good, relaxing
Report this review
Ewing C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2015
pretty Good

huge room; friendly staff; proximity to Central Ubud
7
Warm and friendly staff; clean; great hot water; quiet and feeling of safety. Great inexpensive price but wish for drinking water; small fridge [especially in deluxe room].
Report this review
Marcin C. Couples Poland, October 4, 2015
Great hotel

room, garden, staff
9.3
the only thing that I missed was pool.
Report this review
Serveh R. Solo travelers Sweden, September 21, 2015
Budget!

Garden, Staff and size of room.
5.7
Very nice staff, beautiful garden. Beds very uncomfortable. But for the price charged value for money.
Report this review
Petra K. Couples Czech Republic, September 13, 2015
Great value for money

Great staff. Clean room. Near the nature.
10
Very good located. Friendly staff. Excellent Pancake. Really nice place to stay in Ubud.
Report this review
Anna S. Families with older children New Zealand, September 5, 2015
Great value

Tranquil, clean, comfortable
10
We had a lovely stay at Frangipani Bungalow. It's great value for money, very clean and comfortable, and we loved the location. Jalan Bisma is one of my favourite streets in Ubud, Located amongst the rice paddies it is quiet, yet so close to the centre of Ubud, and within walking distance of the best Ubud has to offer. Our room was so spacious, and the garden very peaceful and beautiful. The staff were great, especially Dewa who was so friendly and helpful, and really did a great job. We'll definitely go back!
Report this review
Emma C. Groups United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Everything you need

Helpful staff.
8.3
10 minute walk to main road, plenty of shops and restaurants. Breakfast ok, really helpful staff, clean and functional Room. Very pretty garden.
Report this review
Myat N. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2015
Nice Quiet Lovely

Quietness, Location, Staff
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 87 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Bungalow BaliFrangipani Bungalow Bali - ExteriorFrangipani Bungalow Bali - EntranceFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomFrangipani Bungalow Bali - ExteriorFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomFrangipani Bungalow Bali - ExteriorFrangipani Bungalow Bali - ExteriorFrangipani Bungalow Bali - BathroomFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceFrangipani Bungalow Bali - BathroomFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceFrangipani Bungalow Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06