arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.3 Aldy S.
Indonesia
December 25, 2015
Our best stay in Bali
Delicious breakfast, clean room and bathroom, quiet location
Breakfast was the best! Fresh fruits, juice and big pancake. The room was big and super clean for Indonesian standards and not too hot. We didn't have too much interaction with the owners, but they seemed friendly. Nothing to complain about.

8 Birgit K.
Estonia
November 26, 2015
Peaceful hotel
quiet, helpful and friendly staff, room, value for money
good, relaxing

7 Ewing C.
United States
October 23, 2015
pretty Good
huge room; friendly staff; proximity to Central Ubud
Warm and friendly staff; clean; great hot water; quiet and feeling of safety. Great inexpensive price but wish for drinking water; small fridge [especially in deluxe room].

9.3 Marcin C.
Poland
October 19, 2015
Great hotel
room, garden, staff
the only thing that I missed was pool.

10 Petra K.
Czech Republic
September 28, 2015
Great value for money
Great staff. Clean room. Near the nature.
Very good located. Friendly staff. Excellent Pancake. Really nice place to stay in Ubud.

5.7 Serveh R.
Sweden
September 25, 2015
Budget!
Garden, Staff and size of room.
Very nice staff, beautiful garden. Beds very uncomfortable. But for the price charged value for money.

5.7 Sasiporn U.
Thailand
September 08, 2015
Nice service.
Nice service, Big room, Worth of money
The service was similar to what I expected.

10 Anna S.
New Zealand
September 07, 2015
Great value
Tranquil, clean, comfortable
We had a lovely stay at Frangipani Bungalow. It's great value for money, very clean and comfortable, and we loved the location. Jalan Bisma is one of my favourite streets in Ubud, Located amongst the rice paddies it is quiet, yet so close to the centre of Ubud, and within walking distance of the best Ubud has to offer. Our room was so spacious, and the garden very peaceful and beautiful. The staff were great, especially Dewa who was so friendly and helpful, and really did a great job. We'll definitely go back!

8.3 Emma C.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2015
Everything you need
Helpful staff.
10 minute walk to main road, plenty of shops and restaurants. Breakfast ok, really helpful staff, clean and functional Room. Very pretty garden.

8.3 Myat N.
United States
August 15, 2015
Nice Quiet Lovely
Quietness, Location, Staff