or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Frangipani Villa

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Rebecca W. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Big and comfortable room

Location, price, staff
8.3
We had some trouble finding the hotel as its entrance is this tiny alleyway. However, we were thankful that though it was on a relatively busy street, it was secluded from the hustle and bustle of Phnom Penh. It's a small, boutique hotel but the room was surprisingly big. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were soft. The bathroom was great with a rather big tub. The hotel is walking distance from both the Central Market (10 minutes) and Royal Palace. And there's a street around the corner, about 5 minutes walk away, that has lots of great restaurants serving a variety of cuisines. Be sure to check out the Friends restaurant that serves fusion cuisine but most importantly gets at-risk Cambodian kids off the streets and into industry training. Staff were pleasant and spoke relatively good English.
Muiz Z. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Massive issue with Air Conditioner

Cozy and Nice Design
6
We check in and all is fine, however at night there is Massive issue with Air Conditioner as the Air Conditioner was not function. The staff gave us a fan to sleep. Didn't expect this to happen as Agoda review show they have good reputations.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, August 26, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located, nice design

Location, room size and the room design
7.3
They should really improve their breakfast. The Hotel staff especially in the restaurant should get a better training and be more friendly. The room bathroom was also not well cleaned. But fast Internet and good location.
Nisita P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
Impressed

Good service, friendly staff, spacious room
8
Nisita P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
Nice and cosy stay

Services, friendly staff, spacious room
8
Hui L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Nice

speedy WiFi, clean room and nice design
7.7
I was stayed at Frangipani #43 during my first business trip to Phnom Penh. The environment was quite and filled with sunlight. We felt that we're coming for a vacation instead of business. The WiFi assessment and connection is excellent. However, the hotel is limited in variety of breakfast, no much choices.Things will be perfect if they can increase the variety of food for selection.
Hui L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Good

room, Wifi, staff
7.7
It is a hotel with quiet environment, fill with sunlight and feel youthful! The room is wide and feel good! Food selection is limited..=(
Tommy F. Business travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2013
Clean, lovely hotel and great staff.

Very clean, nice breakfast and close to River side.
7
It was very nice and relaxing. Room was very clean and staff was friendly. Not too far from the river side and restaurants.
Sokhon S. Business travelers Cambodia, August 4, 2013
It was totally satisfied

Location, Friendly staffs, comfortable room
9
First of all, I would say it's really in good location. The staffs were attentive and friendly which I can say it's good software of the hotel. The room was large and clean. I have no more words but recommending others to choose this hotel.
Chantra H. Business travelers Cambodia, August 4, 2013
Perfect location and pleasant stay

Location, Comfortable bed, Friendly Staff
9.7
This hotel is location in perfect location, it is very easy to access to every where and just a short minutes walk to Royal Palace, River and other main attraction in Phnom Penh. Around the hotel I could find local place for lunch and dinner with every good food. I love all staff there they are very friendly and mostly ready to help. I will stay here again if I go to Phnom Penh again. But there only one thing I would like to say is shower is very short and it would be great if it is stay separately from bathtub. Anyhow, it is the best place to stay for relax and business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06