Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 780 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Tong-Hsin L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2014
There was no too many choice for the breakfast!

Clean, quite,and comfortable!
8
Report this review
Renee S. Couples Canada, May 4, 2014
Amazing , my second time there, each justas good!

Comfort of the rooms Serene environment from the busy street Close to all the activities , shopping, food, massage, tourist attractions
10
It was the most lovely place , I stayed there two years ago and it didn't drop in appearance, quality or appeal! The staff are so friendly and helpful , they event remembered me from my last visit two years ago. Would recommend this place to anyone
Report this review
Stefano A. Business travelers Italy, May 1, 2014
Very good room, attentive and polite staff.

Spacious and clean room, nice polite staff, centrally located.
9
It was very good. Nice, clean and fairly spacious room. Attentive and polite staff. Very centrally located. Entrance is a bit hidden but once you know where it is is not a problem. Only consideration is that, because of its design, getting in and out of the bathtub-shower required a bit of agility that an elderly person may not have or may find difficult to cope with.
Report this review
Jin E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
7.3
Awesome. Personally cleanliness is my first concern, and this hotel is perfectly clean. Will recommend.
Report this review
Janejira A. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
Needs to improve breakfast

good location, inexpensive and friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Ronald F. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Boutique hotel far removed from the hustle and bus

Exceptional staff, quiet surroundings, an amazing bath!
8.7
This small boutique hotel is tucked away down a laneway far from the frenetic pace of the street life of Phnom Penh. We found the staff to be exceptional - always willing to go the extra mile to ensure our stay was memorable. It is very close to the National Museum and Royal Palace and Pub Street and walking distance to the cafes and bars along the Riverfront. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Syamsul N. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Nicely deco

Located on the art strip. Arts related shops are just around the corner.
8
Great arrival experience with cool welcome drink. Room smells nice from aroma candle. Minus point, no balcony or view.
Report this review
Marius A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Good hotel for couple

Location , nice spacious room , comfortable bed.
6.7
Two thing , breakfast selection very poor , and the hotel should disclose they're house guest policy on they're web site and not after you checked in. If I would have know that before I would have picked an different hotel.
Report this review
Poon P. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Beautifully decorated rooms and hotel

Size of rooms is excellent for the cost. The small entrance may be small but walking through the passageway reveals an entirely different situation inside. This hotel s beautiful.
9.3
I'm a regular to this brand of hotels in Cambodia and I'm never disappointed with my stay. The hotel staff are all very well trained and are always ready to make you stay pleasant. The experience I have with the staff is the main reason why I keep coming back to this place. The tastefully design rooms and hotels are the other reasons why I keep coming back. I'm a lifetime loyal customer.
Report this review
Leeseong L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
nice,nice and nice.

good location,good price and good people.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05