or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Alfredo C. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Staff are very friendly
7.7
Dianne C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Beautiful small boutique hotel

Attentive staff, great location, beautiful large rooms
9.7
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice,clean room

Away from crowd and quiet
6.7
So far i'm satisfied for the room,only the balcony and the tiny sign for the hotel.
Angie J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, staff friendliness and clean rooms.
8.3
Upon arrival to check in to our room, we were informed that unfortunately there was not a room available. They moved us to their sister hotel, Frangipani Royal Palace. This was reportedly an upgrade. The room at the new hotel was nice, the bathroom was small with an open shower. This was difficult to use without soaking other areas of the bathroom. The hotel was quiet although in a busy area of town. Was an easy walk to the palace and national musuem. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and were happy with the unplanned change.
Yue Y. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2013
nice design hotel

central location, clean, friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel is very good. It is about walking distance from the hotel to the royal palace and the museum. The breakfast is fair, but not too fancy. The staff is friendly. The room is clean, but not fancy.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, May 30, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel

Attentive staff; Clean rooms; centrally located
8
We liked this place so much that we extend our stay 3times; Whenever i will be in Phnom Pen i will stay there again. The only negative point is the poor breakfast in the morning.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, May 29, 2013
Attentive staff, nice designed rooms.

Location; Clean, attentive staff
8
I would whenever i'm in pnohm pen stay again at this place. The location is perfect the staff is really attentive and we had a welcome drink when we arrived.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, May 28, 2013
Central located; clean rooms; nice design

Location, attentive staff, and the nice design
8
We liked to stay at this Hotel because of the location, the room was really clean and nice designed, we liked so much to stay there that we extend it 3times.
Sok H. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
very nice room design with affordable price.

great location. friendly staff. nice room design.
8.3
Kee H. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
rather disappointing

quiet,close to place of attractions
4.7
din meet up to my expectation for a suite room.what frustrate me was that i had to send my room service plates down despite asking the front desk to send someone over. many rooms to improvise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01