Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Frangipani Villa
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Hannah T. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Good service, pleasant rooms and good location

Excellent staff, so attentive and caring. Breakfast is also lovely and the location couldn't be better
9.7
I thoroughly recommend this hotel. The only issue I had was that the water was not 100% hot in the early morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staying here allows you access to the rooftop swimming pool and bar of the Royal Palace Frangipani Hotel which is just a five minute walk away.
K D. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
helpful hands

Breakfast & staff
9.7
When we arrived we had a lot of luggage and from the street the staff met us and jumped right in and took care of everything. We were so tired of traveling it was a refreshing greeting. The following morning we were greeted at breakfast with happy smiles and wonderful breakfast. This was a small boutique hotel which we enjoyed.
Michelle H. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2013
Affordable resort hospitality

Conveniently close to the riverfront, attentive service, resort-like ambiance and low-cost
9.7
From arrival to departure, customer service was great, especially for a smaller hotel. The room decor had me feeling as if I were on a beach getaway. The location was perfect as it was close to many restaurants, markets and the waterfront.
Dana J. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel, wonderful service & perfect location

Beautiful interior courtyard
8.7
The Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel was perfectly situated close to many of Phnom Penh's 'must-see' sites, markets and districts. It was a lovely respite (hidden down an alley off of the street) from the hustle and bustle of the city. Our room was spacious and pretty. Definitely would stay again!
Judy T. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

very good value,very good service, the people at the hotel were very helpfull and took care of all your needs.
10
we had a great time there the staff was great , any time you asked about anything they were there to help.
Shopping Tip: we asked the staff and they were helpfull, they guideed us to were we wanted to go.
Jacqui M. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Incredible surprise at the end of a lane way

Beautifully finished rooms, large & decorated beautifiily
10
Close to everything, in a very quite area - hidden up a lane way ... Beautifully finished with a tranquil area for breakfast ....
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommend The Staff were excellent too - very helpful
Leanne D. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Mini Resort style

Location was in walking distance to almost everything. The styling of the premises and the friendly staff.
8
I was very pleased with our visit to the hotel. It was tastefully decorated along the lines of an Asian Spa type hotel. Silk curtains, tasteful furniture, nicely decorated spaces. We were greeted with a cold drink and we waited a few minutes for our room so they were able to put the airconditioner on to make it more comfortable on entering the room for the 1st time. The staff were helpful and friendly. The location was fantastic, we could walk almost everywhere and if not a cheap Tuk Tuk ride was available from our front door. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Phnom Penh.
Jo M. Groups February 8, 2013
Friendly staff in great location

Large clean rooms
10
This is a small boutique hotel near road 240, the palace and river. Our room had a massive bath. The staff were so friendly and helpful, restaurant in the hotel was good too,but with so much choice within easy walking we tried many.
Lindsay B. Couples Canada, February 6, 2013
Great value for money

lovely garden cafe, staff were incredibly helpful, rooms were nice and clean
9
A few small things to improve: - We had an ant problem in our bathroom - Not the most comfortable beds in the world - The AC never really got the room to a comfortable temperature - The bathroom is essentially open concept since the walls don't reach the ceiling (something that's not ideal for 2 friends travelling, or even a couple that wants to stay together!) But for the price, I highly recommend this hotel if you're staying in Phnom Penh.
Travel tip: Walk the 2 minutes down the street to the Frangipani Palace Hotel, show them your booking voucher and ask to use the rooftop pool. It's gorgeous and they will say yes.
Kristina P. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Simply Perfect

Great Room, Friendly & Really helpful Staffs
8.3
Great location as it's 5-10 mins walk to river front. Hotel staffs are friendly and really helpful. Room is definately worth the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04