or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
A most beautiful architect designed boutique hotel

Rooms, Bed, staff
8.3
Very peaceful yet close to the Palace, Museum, Watefront and restaurant areas.
Donny C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Great view from the bar

The Bar, River View, Big Room
7.7
Rhea P. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2013
can improve service more

location,food and internet
6
Service could improve more. No toothbrush in the room. They charged us 5 USD because we bought home the slippers. We told them slippers are free in all the hotels we have been. I think can improve service better. Not good value for what you are paying.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
Mistake

Location, room style, clean rooms
7.3
I and a friend booked 2 rooms here and it was only on arrival that we found the hotel has a no visitor policy. Went to breakfast and the swarm of small flies arrived that seemed to accompany every meal. I was woken up on the first (and every) m9orning at 8am by the jack hammer behind my bed, literally. The rooms we had been given backed onto a construction site. That withe the noise from guests in the outdoor dining area immediately below my room prohibited more sleep. Staff were very apologetic and tried their best to help.
Thomaz A. Couples Brazil, July 10, 2013
Noisy, uninspiring and plain breakfast

I do not recommend this hotel for anyone with another option
5
The stay at the Fangipani Fine Arts Hotel was very unpleasant. First it is around an area where many construction are going on. In Phnom Penh the construction work starts at 6am. Even after asking the hotel staff to contact the construction people to please hold until at least 7 or 8, there was no success. The breakfast area is centrally located in the hotel, so as the breakfast is being set up by the staff in the early moring also around 5.30 or 6am you can hear every plate, pan, fork and spoon ting. Really, if you want to rest, maybe stay somewhere else. Not to mention that at 11.55, the front desk called the room asking us to checkout. I understand checkout is at 12 O´clock, but please, stay off my back.
Ronald A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
Pleasant stay in a spacious room

Good location, Friendly staff, Quiet
7
Overall was good. Just need to consider a power back/ up in case of power failure other wise candles would looks romantic for some. Also the bed frames makes noise when you toss around. I practically disturbed myself.
Anita P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 8, 2013
You can do it all from here!

Quiet, Good Location , Friendly Staff
8.7
Hotel is wonderfully cosy and quiet...you'll need it after a day's outing in Phnom Penh! Staff are friendly and attentive. I wouldnt rave about breakfast but generally speaking the food is good and reasonably priced if you really cant be bothered going out. Otherwise the location is excellent. You can visit all city main attractions from here.Riverfront is not far where you can find excellent eating places. Tuk Tuk drivers are always available outside. Hotel isn't hard to find but get a map from the reception ( it includes hotel location ) and show driver...I had no problems getting back.
John H. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Very pleasant stay

NIce buffet, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
8
The atmosphere was relaxing and artistic. The staff were helpful and friendly. The buffet was quite sufficient with fruit, omelets, french toast, fried rice, etc.
Nicola R. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Great location and very comfortable

Great central location, very comfortable and nicely appointed rooms, near great restaurants
8
Great customer service, attractive, comfortable and air conditioned rooms, simple breakfasts
Lam N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Art style

Art style hotel and room
6.7
Conclusion ok, acceptable. If your prefer art style you must choose this, Because accept the hotel, street also is art style.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08