or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Kee H. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
rather disappointing

quiet,close to place of attractions
4.7
din meet up to my expectation for a suite room.what frustrate me was that i had to send my room service plates down despite asking the front desk to send someone over. many rooms to improvise.
David F. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
stayed before; would again.

friendly staff, location, good internet
8.7
I know Phnom Penh well; used to live there. This hotel is well located, quiet, with a very friendly staff. It has become my hotel of choice in PP.
Peter J. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2013
good staff

cetral
8
Centrally located, free airport transfer, Staff is well trained and speaks good English. Room is clean and spacious, breakfast is good. Diversified guests from different countries. Tour/Transport booking services available. Pleasant experience will recommend to friends.
Shiwei C. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Good secluded area away from the crowd and traffic

Big rooms, and centrally located from the major attractions
6
Breakfast spread was ok but limited selection. Reception staff service varies. overall a ok experience. good secluded location though. thats the only selling point i would say.
Zsolt G. Solo travelers Hungary, May 17, 2013
Good location, nice clean room,

Good location , very clean sóroom, bathroow was nice , stylish design.
8.7
The was Ok. I liked the design of the hotel, was plain but nice. Room was immaculately clean. Bathroom was nice and big. Bath tub was exceptionelly trendy. Bed was Ok. Air con was all right. The hotel is in the middle of the main things, just 100 meter from the Royal palace area. Also the receptionist staff was helpul, though nor too good English but tried hard. Breakfast was pretty average. The waiter staff was the least helpful I have ever seen in Asia, they didnot care at all, just talked with each other. All in all I could recommend the hotel-
Zhi H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
not great

nothing really great
6
It was a nice hotel, but street was really small, not easy to find.
Joerg S. Solo travelers Germany, May 2, 2013
Great stay @ Frangipani

Friendly stuff, secure stay, close to attractions
8.3
I really enjoyed it to stay at the Frangipani Hotel .Very convenient distance to the temple and easy to walk around and enjoying nightlife. Airport shuttle was arranged by the friendly stuff. Good language skills by most of the stuff. All requests have been handled in short time .
Russel G. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
Luxury and Budget co-exists!

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
10
I have booked at Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel and they've upgraded us into this one. At first, I hesitated because I was already tired and needed a bed ASAP. But their concierge assure me that it will be better. We were directed to this hotel and was assisted immediately. My friends and I were in awe at the sight of their lobby entrance. The design of the hotel is a fusion of contemporary and classic which made it unique and interesting. Their hotel is at close proximity of the places we wanted to visit, hundreds of restaurants and shops and the riverside. The staff made us feel at home and overwhelmed us with smiles. Our room has big windows but no interesting views. We don't mind that because our room curtains were closed most of the time anyway. We have two twin beds and an extrabed to accomodate us 3. It has a spa-like feel (maybe because of the aroma diffuser) and very relaxing bed. We have a spacious and very clean room and bath. We have strong Wifi which is a plus for us who wants to keep ourselves connected. The hotel got a bar and heated pool at their rooftop. Which also have nice view of the city at night. The breakfast was well planned and very good! It was served buffet style and we were elated by the food choices. This is a choice where we can say "our money was well spent". I'll definitely comeback someday and will recommend this hotel to everyone.
Tripat S. Business travelers India, April 29, 2013
It was a good stay at this hotel. Value for money.

Location, quite, near to main attractions
7.7
Zhi H. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
nothing really

nothing really great
6
the hotel is on a small street, kind of hard to find. breakfast was a bit too basic. but worth the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05