My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Frangipani Villa

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Tong-Hsin L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2014
There was no too many choice for the breakfast!

Clean, quite,and comfortable!
8
Renee S. Groups Canada, May 4, 2014
Amazing , my second time there, each justas good!

Comfort of the rooms Serene environment from the busy street Close to all the activities , shopping, food, massage, tourist attractions
10
It was the most lovely place , I stayed there two years ago and it didn't drop in appearance, quality or appeal! The staff are so friendly and helpful , they event remembered me from my last visit two years ago. Would recommend this place to anyone
Stefano A. Business travelers Italy, May 1, 2014
Very good room, attentive and polite staff.

Spacious and clean room, nice polite staff, centrally located.
9
It was very good. Nice, clean and fairly spacious room. Attentive and polite staff. Very centrally located. Entrance is a bit hidden but once you know where it is is not a problem. Only consideration is that, because of its design, getting in and out of the bathtub-shower required a bit of agility that an elderly person may not have or may find difficult to cope with.
Jin E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
7.3
Awesome. Personally cleanliness is my first concern, and this hotel is perfectly clean. Will recommend.
Ronald F. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Boutique hotel far removed from the hustle and bus

Exceptional staff, quiet surroundings, an amazing bath!
8.7
This small boutique hotel is tucked away down a laneway far from the frenetic pace of the street life of Phnom Penh. We found the staff to be exceptional - always willing to go the extra mile to ensure our stay was memorable. It is very close to the National Museum and Royal Palace and Pub Street and walking distance to the cafes and bars along the Riverfront. Highly recommended.
Marius A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Good hotel for couple

Location , nice spacious room , comfortable bed.
6.7
Two thing , breakfast selection very poor , and the hotel should disclose they're house guest policy on they're web site and not after you checked in. If I would have know that before I would have picked an different hotel.
Poon P. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Beautifully decorated rooms and hotel

Size of rooms is excellent for the cost. The small entrance may be small but walking through the passageway reveals an entirely different situation inside. This hotel s beautiful.
9.3
I'm a regular to this brand of hotels in Cambodia and I'm never disappointed with my stay. The hotel staff are all very well trained and are always ready to make you stay pleasant. The experience I have with the staff is the main reason why I keep coming back to this place. The tastefully design rooms and hotels are the other reasons why I keep coming back. I'm a lifetime loyal customer.
Leeseong L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
nice,nice and nice.

good location,good price and good people.
8.3
Mary B. Couples Ireland, March 3, 2014
not worth the money

none
4.7
breakfast was a disgrace , bath dangerous for elderly to get in and out
Alison M. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
comfortable, centrally located

location, clean and pleasant staff
6.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. It was difficult to find but once that was done it was a great location to walk to many of the sites. Their Tuktuk drivers were good and very friendly. There is no elevator in the hotel and the bathroom we had was not set up to facilitate anyone who could not climb in or out of the big bath for a bath/shower. Only had breakfast there which was nice. I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08