or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Frangipani Villa

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
Troy A. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
perfect price, perfect location

Price, location, cleanliness
10
Beautiful room, great price, friendly service. Easy 10-minute walk to the waterfront. Perfect spot for a simple stay at Agoda prices. perfect.
Rachel J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Comfortable, Friendly Hotel

The staff were helpful and friendly, the rooms were well designed, and location was good
8.3
Overall it was a very good stay - rooms were well designed and the staff was very friendly. The location was pretty good, although a little tricky to find the first time.
Lowell B. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Nice Place, But No Toilet Door

staff, room size, location
7.7
Start with two negatives: I had booked a suite and upon checking in they first attempted to put me in what looked to be a standard room. When I pointed this out, suddenly a much larger and nicer room was available and that is where I stayed. 2) What is the deal with no door and now complete wall between sleeping area and toilet? What mad scientist designer conceived of this insanity? There is no door to bathroom, just a curtain, and the wall stops well before the ceiling. So the toilet is, essentially, part of the room -- open air. I mean, yeah, couples may really get along, but come on. I've traveled all over China and SE Asia, including some pretty far out places, and have never seen this no-door toilet part of the bedroom thing. That said: Room was otherwise very nice, staff was friendly and helpful, place has a pretty nice *vibe*. Little open-air cafe is nice for a meetup and breakfast. Good location, off the high traffic areas, an easy walk (dodging tuk-tuk drivers) to the Palace, riverfront, other stuff. In reviews I noted guys with *guest* problems (meaning they were not allowed), so included my (female western) friend's name on Agoda notation. She was arriving the next day, so staff made sure I included her on registration form. If you plan on finding your *guest* after you arrive, you can forget about this place.
Tan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Lovely hotel. Will definitely back with family.

Clean room, friendly staffs and good location
10
Great stay!
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
comfortable stay with artistic environment

friendly and helful staff, artistic set-up of the hotel, great coffee served with breakfast
7.7
everything was good, except our room air -cond wasn't cold. it will be better if the room equip with ceiling fan.
Tong-Hsin L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2014
There was no too many choice for the breakfast!

Clean, quite,and comfortable!
8
Renee S. Groups Canada, May 4, 2014
Amazing , my second time there, each justas good!

Comfort of the rooms Serene environment from the busy street Close to all the activities , shopping, food, massage, tourist attractions
10
It was the most lovely place , I stayed there two years ago and it didn't drop in appearance, quality or appeal! The staff are so friendly and helpful , they event remembered me from my last visit two years ago. Would recommend this place to anyone
Stefano A. Business travelers Italy, May 1, 2014
Very good room, attentive and polite staff.

Spacious and clean room, nice polite staff, centrally located.
9
It was very good. Nice, clean and fairly spacious room. Attentive and polite staff. Very centrally located. Entrance is a bit hidden but once you know where it is is not a problem. Only consideration is that, because of its design, getting in and out of the bathtub-shower required a bit of agility that an elderly person may not have or may find difficult to cope with.
Jin E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
7.3
Awesome. Personally cleanliness is my first concern, and this hotel is perfectly clean. Will recommend.
Janejira A. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
Needs to improve breakfast

good location, inexpensive and friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02