Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 768 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Dhilla F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2015
great stay

location, staff, cleanliness
9
location just behind the royal palace..when my bag got snatched during my walk just outside happy pizza in siswoath quay street, hotel staff very helpful by letting me call abroad numbers without charged!!, room very nice with great art decorated, feels like inside spa.
Report this review
Hall N. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Very central with polite staff and quiet atmospher

position price and convenience
8.3
Great
Report this review
Jiang C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2015
VERY NICE BOUTIQUE HOTEL

FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF
8.3
Stayed at this boutique hotel for two nights. The staffs were friendly to help and even helped us to arrange pick up service of my next accommodation in Siem Reap. We booked a whole day tuk tuk from the reception for 30USD. I knew it is always more expensive to book a tuk tuk through hotel but the service was really good. The driver took very good care of us and even bought us masks while we were on the way to the Killing Field. The air conditional wasn't working well and seems like it's a common problem for most of the stays. The breakfast was average.
Report this review
Jean S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Serene, clean hotel with wonderful staff

Staff, room, location
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Claire M. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Modest and humble but very nice

location, staff, garden/pond area
8.7
I stayed only for one night but the staff were extremely friendly and the pond and garden area was so so nice (there were beautiful fish swimming about). Also, the bath in our room was absolutely crazy kooky and great!
Report this review
Charlene H. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
Boutique hotel with great location

Helpful staff, great location
8
Hotel was a 10-min walk from the Royal Palace, Riverfront and many food options (try The Bright Lotus, Chat and Chew), so that was great. There was a number of pharmacies in the area too. Staff was also very helpful - they helped arrange for a tuk-tuk to the killing fields and genocide museum, and for our transport to Siem Reap. Breakfast was really filling. Only downside was the cost of tuk-tuk for our half-day tour - we felt it was overpriced. We paid US$20, although Lonely Planet said it should cost ~US$12, and another hotel said it'd be US$18.
Report this review
Swee L. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Comfortable and good location

Clean, good location & value for money
8.3
Report this review
Panan T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2015
Nice hotel, good location to Royal Palace

Location, friendly staff, rooms nicely decorated
8
2nd time staying at this hotel. A comfortable stay with great location to sights and dining. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nicely appointed with everything that you need. Reasonable price for 4 star-star hotel.
Report this review
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Excellent Boutique chain in Cambodia

Excellent service from staff, location and value for money
7.7
Regular visitor to this hotel. Will be back again and again.
Report this review
Susan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
stayed again as this little oasis

this was my second time and it was a good as my first stay.
9.7
Helpful friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay. I was on the first floor this stay but room just as relaxing and pleasant as last time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07