or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Frangipani Villa

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
617 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (617)
Sort by:
Syed F. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Not going back...

Location, location and location
6
We booked a Suite Room. Contacted the hotel for airport arrival transfer. Arrived at the airport without the driver waiting for us. After calling the hotel, the driver come and approach us where he was waiting in the air-conditioned vehicle while we waited at the non-aircondition arrival area. I am impressed with the warm welcome. Check in, room was ok and mediocre at most. The picture looks great but when we step into the room, it is very normal. There is no elevator going up and our room is at the 4th floor. Not too bad. We stayed for 4 nights. The 3rd day the room was not made up although we hang the "Make Up" sign.
Blythe G. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Friendly staff and nice room.

Friendliness, value for money and
8.7
Fantastic value and the staff are always polite and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
Nari R. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Great little boutique hotel

Location, lovely room, lovely eating area
8.3
Lovely. Beautiful large room with balcony which had a fabulous long bench which was great for spreading out your gear.
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Terrible experience in Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

No hot water, Mosquito, collapsed bed
2.7
My stay in Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel was a horrible experience. Although the renovation was stylish, the details were actually bad. The water was icy cold and there were a lot of mosquito. The bed I slept on was completely collapsed. I was very disappointed and actually I did not go back for another night, which I have booked earlier. I also have a terrible experience with refunds and ended up the hotel refused to refund the hotel fees. To sum up, Bad, bad, bad
Xudan P. Groups China, October 16, 2013
within expectation

staff performance, quite, clean
8.3
Ma M. Couples Myanmar, October 15, 2013
difficult to find the place

location, location, location
5.7
It's bad experiences for us. When we reached to hotel very late at night, we were informed that our room was not available anymore. Staffs happily said that our room was "upgraded" to better room, which had to go another hotel with 5min Tuk Tuk drive from hotel. But so called "upgraded room" unfortunately lavatory was leaking and the bathroom is not clean enough. But we were so tired and very late, we had to stay with with what we have. Next day, before check out, even though I informed this to staff, she didn't comment anything.
Pei S. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Great location & good service

Good service, great location, clean room
8
Had a pleasant stay. Great location and clean room. Free wifi provided.
Franco P. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Not that great.

Can't really think of 3 good things, outside taxi service was great thats about it. As a solo traveler I won't be back.
4
Bit boring as a solo traveler or if you like to party a bit. The noise from water pipes inside the walls all hours of the day or night kept me up.
Hee S. Business travelers Marshall Islands, October 12, 2013
comfortable, secure and connected

friendly and helpful staff
8
good experience and no power breakdown, the staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities to access internet were great and fast. the buffet breakfast was sufficient to cater my needs in the morning. I was told to have single occupancy only. In fact I was transffered to another hotel near by to check in because this hotel was full. I am ok for the transfer since it is near by.
Leonard M. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2013
Hidden Oasis

Comfortable room, Friendly staff, good location
9
The Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel was a welcoming and welcome surprise of a boutique hotel successfully smoothing out the rough edges of a developing country to provide travelers a comfortable home base from which to explore the city. Friendly, well trained, and helpful staff does all they can to make your stay pleasant.Good location, short walk to National Museum and the Riverfront section of town. I would certainly book here again on a return visit to Phnom Penh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02