Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 769 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Tan K. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Helpful staff

Helpful staff, nice room, good location
8
Hotel is centrally located near the national museum and royal palace. Staff is helpful and speak good English
Report this review
Kay C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good Location, But Improvements Needed

Location, Helpful Staff, Need Room
5.3
It is a good hotel, but it could have been better. The sound proofing is bad and in the middle of the night I can hear dogs barking and chanting (it's starts at 3am because there is a festive event during my visit). That affect my sleep. At the corridor, there are lots of barb wires,just like S21. Wifi is weak in the room. I feedback to the Manager who agree to transfer me to another hotel. I only stayed for 1 night instead of 3.
Report this review
Heather K. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
large comfortable room

Location
9.7
Report this review
Beverley W. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Great little hotel

Efficiency and friendliness of the hotel; location; beautiful restaurant area
10
My stay was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and had good local knowledge and went out of their way to help when required. I would certainly stay there again.
Report this review
Fiona H. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Fancy

Modern clean spacious
9
This great little hotel is very modern and heaps of room. Good location and very quiet except for the pagoda across the road. Lovely staff.
Report this review
Pete R. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
My Stay at the Frangini Royal Palace Hotel

Friendliness of the staff / Clenliness of this hotel / Location of this hotel
10
Our reservation was for the Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel. This hotel was undergoing renovation, so when we arrived, they told us that our reservation was transferred to the Frangipani Royal Palace Hotel. The Frangipani Royal Palace hotel has a wonderful roof top pool and deck where you can watch both the sunrise in the morning and sunset in the evening. There is a fabulous view of both the National Museum, the Royal Palace, and the Mekong River from the roof deck. Our room had a delightful balcony with a view to die for of both the Royal Palace and the National Museum. The room was immaculately clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. They had probably the best perfectly ripened fruits in the breakfast buffet that I experienced during this trip to Cambodia. I will become a regular customer of this hotel.
Report this review
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
bedbug attack!

breakfast in garden was good, great interior design
5.7
It was all good before we woke up with bed bug bites all over our body. The bites itches very badly to the extend we have to see a doctor once we reach Singapore. I m not sure whether we were just unlucky. We were so excited when we check in, discovering the fancily design room and balcony. Bt it ended up beyond disappointment.
Report this review
Krishnan R. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Overall Assessment

Shopping
6
The hotel has some fine features but they need to improve on the air-condition system.The room wasn't cool even though the temp was set to low 16deg C.I booked the Suite expecting to have some comfort. The flooring wasn't carpeted but cemented. 2.The toilet/shower has no doors. The intermittent hot and cold water is a challenge when you take a shower. It turns cold and suddenly bursts out with very hot water. here is no escalator or lift. Having been given a room at the THIRD level, it was a real challenge walking up for me and my wife who are in our 60s.We were given a deluxe room in exchange at the ground level at about 10pm....and we returned to our third floor room at 5am as the air condition was completely not working. Having to sit out the whole night and keeping the doors open to let fresh air isn't something I would expect for the kind of money I paid for.
Report this review
Chui K. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Perfect hotel

Beautiful design, clean, comfortable and good location - PERFECT
10
You can not imaging after enter the small entrance at the road you will impress by the hotel design and relaxing environment . Hotel is clean n comfortable. Near to attraction places. River side 15 min walk. In PHN u don't need to worry transpiration as many tuk tuk will waiting everywhere with 2-3 USD only. Strongly recommend . U MUST stay here. Trust me! This is the hotel u most enjoy .
Report this review
Kim M. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Beautiful interior design & good service

Staffs are friendly and great advice
7
Front office staff were informative and ready to help in every ways. Free bicycle to ride around subject to availabilities. The main entrance were lock every night which I find it perfect for me in term of safety and this hotel policy does not allow non guest to enter. Plenty of tuk-tuk which belongs to the hotel and do remember to bargain. A mini mart just 3 shoplots away which were much way convenient. Down side No top up of bath amenities unless requested. No shower cap Inconsistent of hot n cold shower.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02