or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Frangipani Villa
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Munish K. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Great stay

Breakfast; spacious well lit room, great staff
9.3
Excellent experience overall. Staff were great and very helpful. Centrally located to major attractions such as Royal Palace and Museum. Good food and internet access. Bathroom could do with more renovation
Adam T. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Wonderful Front Desk Staff, Great Breakfast

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8.7
My mom and I stayed 3 nights in this hotel. I requested a room on the first floor so my mom would not need to climb stairs. The wonderful front desk staff not only gave us a room on the first floor but went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Breakfast was also excellent as was all organization of our trips to the Palace, Museum, and markets.
Soon C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Great & Enjoyable!

Hotel Unique Design, Friendly Staff & Convenient Access to Local Restaurant, Bar & Cafe.
7.3
Darshan B. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Clean, centrally located, friendly staff

staff, food, location
9.7
Beat W. Couples Switzerland, November 16, 2013
Boutique hotel needing some maintenance

Centrally located, charming, friendly staff
5.7
As we added one night to our stay in Phnom Penh, we were informed, that our room category was not available anymore, despite us having an Agoda voucher. The first solution was moving to another hotel of the group with a free Tuk Tuk provided. Second solution was an "upgrade" to a room with a balcony. This room unfortunately was smaller, as well as the bathroom, than the previous one. The lavatory was leaking and the bathroom fan not working. The room was noisier, because the door did not close properly. We downgraded breakfast, because we noticed, that cleaning of plates and cutlery was done by just using the same microfibertowel without water.
Sherman J. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Cute artsy hotel in great location

close proximity to good local restaurants and the river, helpful staff, huge rooms
8.3
Had a great time at the hotel. Stayed there on recommendation from a colleague and would definitely stay there again. English abilities of staff are not the strongest but they are super nice and try really hard to meet your needs including arranging for private car service and airport transfer.
Beat W. Couples Switzerland, November 15, 2013
Charming boutiqur hotel

Nice boutique hotel, centrally located, spacious room
7.7
The room was tastefully decorated and very spacious. The bathroom was also very nice with two lavatories. Brakfast was average with a choice of omelette or scrambled eggs.
Sophia S. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
Pleasent and comfortable

Location, easy access to transport, comfortable rooms
8.7
I was impressed with the room size and amenities and for my age group, it was perfect! The room would be difficult for elderly people because the bathroom has a bath shower and the bath tub is amazingly huge and deep. It was hard to stand in the bath to have a shower because of the shape of the bath, but to have a bath was also impossible because there was no plug. The hot water was also intermittent, not that this is an issue in such a lovely warm climate. The room was amazing with flat screen TV - coffee, tea amenities, sitting area, comfortable huge bed, safe, drawer and hanger space - very, very comfortable and excellent decor. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Tong V. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2013
Great stay but very difficult to fine the hotel

service, food, staff
7.7
The hotel itself is great in almost every way. , but it does non't differentiate business guest and the other type, so you may not have any guest in your room at anytime, very difficult if you need to have private meetings. Also the other main problem is the hotel location and entrance, very difficult to find even during day time. The Frangipani Chain are in the same area, so taxis can easily confuse. Other than these limitations great stay, great service, great staffs.
Bilal A. Business travelers Turkey, October 30, 2013
clean

expencive
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07