My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Frangipani Villa

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Ronald F. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Boutique hotel far removed from the hustle and bus

Exceptional staff, quiet surroundings, an amazing bath!
8.7
This small boutique hotel is tucked away down a laneway far from the frenetic pace of the street life of Phnom Penh. We found the staff to be exceptional - always willing to go the extra mile to ensure our stay was memorable. It is very close to the National Museum and Royal Palace and Pub Street and walking distance to the cafes and bars along the Riverfront. Highly recommended.
Marius A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Good hotel for couple

Location , nice spacious room , comfortable bed.
6.7
Two thing , breakfast selection very poor , and the hotel should disclose they're house guest policy on they're web site and not after you checked in. If I would have know that before I would have picked an different hotel.
Poon P. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Beautifully decorated rooms and hotel

Size of rooms is excellent for the cost. The small entrance may be small but walking through the passageway reveals an entirely different situation inside. This hotel s beautiful.
9.3
I'm a regular to this brand of hotels in Cambodia and I'm never disappointed with my stay. The hotel staff are all very well trained and are always ready to make you stay pleasant. The experience I have with the staff is the main reason why I keep coming back to this place. The tastefully design rooms and hotels are the other reasons why I keep coming back. I'm a lifetime loyal customer.
Leeseong L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
nice,nice and nice.

good location,good price and good people.
8.3
Mary B. Couples Ireland, March 3, 2014
not worth the money

none
4.7
breakfast was a disgrace , bath dangerous for elderly to get in and out
Alison M. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
comfortable, centrally located

location, clean and pleasant staff
6.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. It was difficult to find but once that was done it was a great location to walk to many of the sites. Their Tuktuk drivers were good and very friendly. There is no elevator in the hotel and the bathroom we had was not set up to facilitate anyone who could not climb in or out of the big bath for a bath/shower. Only had breakfast there which was nice. I would stay there again.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2014
Over-priced, Where a suite is not a suite.

Breakfast was OK
5
I didn't care for the room. I booked a suite and the room had a hard couch in it and certainly did not qualify as a suite. It's eclectic style with the giant tub where you roll around in it like an egg and the river rocks that you can stuff your toe on in the small bathroom are feature I could go without. Keep in mind this is just one of the hotels in the group of 5 in Phnom Penh so the others could be much better but in our view this hotel ranks low compared to others we have stayed at in Phnom Penh. Also the layout of the room was poor with no outlets where you need them and some that didn't work. Small dark deck with one chair.
Do T. Couples Vietnam, February 6, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice staffs and fare price
8
We arrived by noon time ans was informed that there was a water issue in the booked room. The staff suggest that they would transfer our booking to another hotel in the same group with higher quality. And it was actually better.
Godfrey Q. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2014
turned me off as soon as they said "no guests"

location was the best thing
6
I had to be moved to another room because air con was not working. Did not like the fact I could not dial out directly nd had to go through reception. Frustrated with staff when thy said guests can come into the reception area however when my guest arrived, the guest was not even allowed in the reception area.
Seng K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
Clean room in good location

Location, big and clean room
6
The stay was pleasant. It's centrally located. There are bars and eating cafés nearby. It's within walking distance to the royal palace, museum and the bustling riverfront area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02