Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 780 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Nic M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2015
Best Of the 3stars

1. the staff 2.the price 3. the design
7.7
It was a great stay. The hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was unbelievably great for the price. The location was also good as it was near to all places of interest.
Report this review
James C. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Cosy hidden urban gem

Design, staff, location
9.7
Report this review
Johnny W. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
Mosquitoes was the downfall..

Fantastic Location, Reasonable Pricing and Commendable Room Interior
6.3
Overall, the stay in Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel was not to our satisfactory due a major problem... Mosquitoes... I and my missus were constantly been bitten by mosquitoes be it in our own room or even at the level 1 eatery space. We had make our issue known to the Hotel Manager and the front desk, but nothing could be done except informing us that housekeeping had spray insecticide in our room. I would assume that the hotel was full during the days we stayed and therefore nothing was done by swapping us to a better room. Nonetheless, for other visitor should still give this hotel a try base on the best thing i highlighted. But probably give my room (105) a miss until mosquitoes issue are solve.
Report this review
Yi Y. Couples China, August 10, 2015
very nice hotel

spacious room, location
9
staff are very nice Style of room and hotel itself makes you relax and slow down just the water from shower was always either hot / cold thats a bit annoying.
Report this review
Laura B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2015
Great budget stay!

Location, beautiful clean rooms, friendly staff
9
I usually find cheaper places to stay not minding hostels and small guesthouses. However, I was due for a nicer room, some privacy and to catch up on some rest. The staff greeted me early in the morning and allowed me to check in ahead of time. The room was beautiful, big and clean! The restaurant downstairs has a great breakfast. The menu for the rest of the day/night is somewhat limited but you would most likely eat out anyway. I was so comfortable here that I booked another week here instead of a hostel. For a backpacker or budget traveler- it is worth the upgrade. For a budget or higher budget tourist- an amazing deal! Great room, location, staff, and security for a good price. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Maria S. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2015
great choice

Location, Helpful and friendly Staff
9.7
very comfortable stay. the food serve taste great. The WIFI connection is superb. Staff of hotel are friendly and helpful. Best location to stay, as local attraction are all within walking distance. The street food and restaurants are all in the vicinity too
Report this review
Maria S. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2015
Cozy, Friendly

Helpful staff, Comfortable Room, Location
9.3
The hotel is very close to the local attraction, it is convenient, ala carte food taste great. The staff are very helpful and friendly resulting in a homely stay. The WIFI connection is superb.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
friendly staff

location, breakfast, quiet
7.7
a good nights sleep on a real mattress. Room is not quite as luxurious as the photos indicate. Great breakfast in quiet surroundings. Overall a good hotel but maybe a little expensive.
Report this review
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great Staff

Staff, cleanliness, Location
9.7
Excellent, with the exception of the hot water control. Set at medium the water would sddenly turn cols and then scalding.
Report this review
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Boutique brand that is well established

Staff performance, design of rooms and location
9.3
Been a regular visitor to this property for many years. Still love the experience and will return again and again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03