or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Excellent Boutique chain in Cambodia

Excellent service from staff, location and value for money
7.7
Regular visitor to this hotel. Will be back again and again.
Susan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
stayed again as this little oasis

this was my second time and it was a good as my first stay.
9.7
Helpful friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay. I was on the first floor this stay but room just as relaxing and pleasant as last time.
Samuel W. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Stylish and Comfortable

Location, Food and Classy
10
Jose B. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Lots of pretentions but vry little reality

location, price
5.3
I was expecting a lot more than what I actually got. During check in you have to endure a lecture by the hotel staff about how good they are, that you are not to bring 'visitors' that you are not allow to smoke, etc. That is not enjoyable when you have just landed after a 12 hours flight and are dying to get to your room and have a shower. When I got to my room I discovered a wonderful view of a wall approximately 1meter form my window. To make it all better they have put a dead bamboo screen so it is less dramatic. I went downstairs to ask for another room but they told me that they are all the same. The second day the television stopped working and after enquiring they said that it was not their fault. "The TV company has problems". It must have been the only one who got problems because the rest of Phnom Penh had their TVs working perfectly (bars, restaurants, other hotels....). This lasted for three days more. I'm not here to watch TV but I like to hear the news after at night. Basic breakfast and they forget to bring what you order. I make this hotel a 2 stars.
Susan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
great little oasis in the heart of Phnom Penh

Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely tranquil inner courtyard, lovely big room
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and plan to return there on the way to Siem Riep. It was peaceful and quiet despite being in a busy area of Phnom Penh. Staff very helpful and friendly. Lovely hotel and very good value for money.
David F. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Always good to return

helpful, polite staff; great location; good breakfast
7.7
Always enjoy it. Broken surge protector was replaced after a few tries. Needs rubber mats for treacherous bathtub/shower.
Edward M. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel

Comfort, location, staff
9.7
This was my second stay at this boutique hotel, located on Street 178 within easy walking distance to the river front, National museum, and royal palace, is a wonderful experience. The balcony rooms are huge, tastefully decorated, with every amenity. I loved the stone bathtub and wooden sink. The bed was very comfortable, the lighting was tasteful, with indirect lights. Exquisite rooms. The staff was professional and supremely friendly and helpful in every way. Another reviewer commented that the balcony is not accessible, which is not accurate, although the lock is extremely difficult to open and needs to be oiled. One negative feature of this beautiful boutique hotel, is that it is hidden. Unless your tuk tuk driver knows it, it all but impossible to find with only a hand painted wooden sign above the entrance which is indistinguishable. The only other complaint is about the hot water for the shower, which will neither stay hot nor cold. It is either too hot or too cold and will not stay at a constant temperature. Otherwise, in terms of comfort, cleanliness, amenities, location, staff friendliness and service, and price, the Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel is an excellent choice for a long or short stay in Phnom Penh.
Douglas J. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Stylish, affordable and great location

great size rooms, stylish and quiet
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great room in a brilliant location.
Beat E. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 14, 2015
convenient location

convenient location, romantic setting, large rooms
8.3
Beat E. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2015
great cozy hotel

friendly staff, large room, cozy atmosphere
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01