Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (178)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great Staff

Staff, cleanliness, Location
9.7
Excellent, with the exception of the hot water control. Set at medium the water would sddenly turn cols and then scalding.
Report this review
Puay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
Phnom penh stay

Location, quiet, ambience
7.3
I informed the staff, Channa not to clean my room but housekeeping cleaned the room. I was having breakfast at 10am on 13/6/15 at the dining area and when I went in to the room to grab something at 10.35am. I found 3 cleaning crews in my rooms and I got a shock because I wasn't prepared for it. Do not follow instructions. The reception guy knew the password to the safe. What's the point of having a safe when I don't even feel safe placing my valuables in the safe. A bunch of rules upon arrival which wasn't informed on the website. No smoking in the room but they allow mosquito coil burning. Sound contradictory! Reason is the cigarette smell is awful. I was thinking about fire hazard. Cambodian style bath tub makes it difficult to step in and out. Water was difficult to flow down in the bath tub, I had to stand in dirty water as I take a shower. Hotel staff recommended expensive private tour but I found a group tour on a fraction of their price.
Report this review
Puay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Phnom penh vacation

Decor, cleanliness, location
8.7
There are a little bit of mosquitoes problem but I solved it by using the mosquito coil in the room.
Report this review
Dan L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2015
Great hotel, nice location

Room size, design and breakfast
10
Loved the rooms, great value, nice staff, quiet location off the road. The only negative thing I could say is no pool. Unless that is important this is a fantastic hotel for the price.
Report this review
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Arty Rooms

Nice setting for breakfast arty bedroom furniure
7.7
Not happy about being given a list of rules on arrival. Found it unneccessary to be informed the TV would cost me $500 if I stole it. Huge bath never any hot water.
Report this review
Dhilla F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2015
great stay

location, staff, cleanliness
9
location just behind the royal palace..when my bag got snatched during my walk just outside happy pizza in siswoath quay street, hotel staff very helpful by letting me call abroad numbers without charged!!, room very nice with great art decorated, feels like inside spa.
Report this review
Jean S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Serene, clean hotel with wonderful staff

Staff, room, location
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Panan T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2015
Nice hotel, good location to Royal Palace

Location, friendly staff, rooms nicely decorated
8
2nd time staying at this hotel. A comfortable stay with great location to sights and dining. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nicely appointed with everything that you need. Reasonable price for 4 star-star hotel.
Report this review
Susan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
stayed again as this little oasis

this was my second time and it was a good as my first stay.
9.7
Helpful friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay. I was on the first floor this stay but room just as relaxing and pleasant as last time.
Report this review
Jose B. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Lots of pretentions but vry little reality

location, price
5.3
I was expecting a lot more than what I actually got. During check in you have to endure a lecture by the hotel staff about how good they are, that you are not to bring 'visitors' that you are not allow to smoke, etc. That is not enjoyable when you have just landed after a 12 hours flight and are dying to get to your room and have a shower. When I got to my room I discovered a wonderful view of a wall approximately 1meter form my window. To make it all better they have put a dead bamboo screen so it is less dramatic. I went downstairs to ask for another room but they told me that they are all the same. The second day the television stopped working and after enquiring they said that it was not their fault. "The TV company has problems". It must have been the only one who got problems because the rest of Phnom Penh had their TVs working perfectly (bars, restaurants, other hotels....). This lasted for three days more. I'm not here to watch TV but I like to hear the news after at night. Basic breakfast and they forget to bring what you order. I make this hotel a 2 stars.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08