or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (155)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 27, 2014
A sublime place to stay

Stylish room, excellent value for a reasonable amount of money, lovely courtyard
9.7
Great, modt enjoyable
Juan R. Solo travelers Spain, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, clean
6.7
Hotel is a bit hard to find, just small sign on the door. Room is nice and clean. Hotel seems to be quite new
Pang L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good location

Nice deco, near to riverside and safe surroundings
5.3
Value for money but breakfast service was lacking. Slow service and not all items ordered was served.
Riccardo D. Solo travelers Italy, October 26, 2014
I will definitely be back

Location, room, price
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Great location and very nice rooms. Will recommend to my friends.
Gordon K. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2014
Helpful Staff

Staff, indoor balcony, unique hotel.
7.7
The staff was very accommodating.
Sarah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6
I have booked and stayed at the suite at Frangipani. The location was good as it was near enough to Riverfront but not far enough so that it is quiet. The rooms were spacious. Unfortunately, the suite was decorated with an industrial theme and I didn't quite like the cement floors as they were dusty most times. The bathroom also was equipped only with a bathtub. The bathtub was designed in such a way that it was quite dangerous getting out of the tub due to the thicker panels on the side of the tub. The intermittent hot and cold water is a challenge when you take a shower. It turns cold and suddenly bursts out with very hot water. The toilet does not come with a bidet spray. Overall, my stay was pleasant although the bed could have been softer and bathroom could be improved.
Kay C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good Location, But Improvements Needed

Location, Helpful Staff, Need Room
5.3
It is a good hotel, but it could have been better. The sound proofing is bad and in the middle of the night I can hear dogs barking and chanting (it's starts at 3am because there is a festive event during my visit). That affect my sleep. At the corridor, there are lots of barb wires,just like S21. Wifi is weak in the room. I feedback to the Manager who agree to transfer me to another hotel. I only stayed for 1 night instead of 3.
Beverley W. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Great little hotel

Efficiency and friendliness of the hotel; location; beautiful restaurant area
10
My stay was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and had good local knowledge and went out of their way to help when required. I would certainly stay there again.
Amanda N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Nice hotel

nice, clean, comfort
7
overall satisfied
Martha F. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2014
Genuine Care & Comfort

The staff are incredibly friendly and eager to help ensure your perfect stay. The hotel is within walking distance to the Royal Palace,National Museum and riverside. The courtyard is pleasantly quiet
9.7
I went to Phnom Penh to see a doctor and I was sick. The length of my stated was undetermined, so the staff were very obliging in trying to make sure I stayed in the same room every time it was rebooked. The staff manager in particular is efficient and genuinely tries to satisfy any customer needs. She, as well as the whole staff, asked after my health every day. I forgot my phone charger at home because I didn't know how long I'd be staying. One of the staff lent me their charger and they even went running down the road to buy phone credit it for me. I also got good advice and information for anywhere I needed to go outside of the hotel. The hotel is located down a path off the road so it is a quiet , pleasant courtyard with sculptures and greenery around little tables to eat or have a drink. I recommend this hotel out if appreciation for all their genuine concern in helping me get better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06