Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Frangipani Villa
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Anne M. Families with young children France, July 3, 2014
Enjoyable stay in a quiet area

Clean, quiet, lovely
8.7
Comfortable room in a quiet and lovely yard, displaying plants and water feature. Beautiful bed, funky bathroom. The hotel is located in the same nice street than the National Museum (really worth a visit) and the School of Fine Arts. Few art shops around, a walk further are the markets and restaurants (Friends is 1 min walk away, go there early or book!). Nice staff and respectable place.
Poon P. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Beautifully decorated rooms and hotel

Size of rooms is excellent for the cost. The small entrance may be small but walking through the passageway reveals an entirely different situation inside. This hotel s beautiful.
9.3
I'm a regular to this brand of hotels in Cambodia and I'm never disappointed with my stay. The hotel staff are all very well trained and are always ready to make you stay pleasant. The experience I have with the staff is the main reason why I keep coming back to this place. The tastefully design rooms and hotels are the other reasons why I keep coming back. I'm a lifetime loyal customer.
Sumit A. Families with young children India, September 5, 2013
Total value for money

Location, comfort & value for money
7
Very good, totally as per expectation. value for money
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, August 26, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located, nice design

Location, room size and the room design
7.3
They should really improve their breakfast. The Hotel staff especially in the restaurant should get a better training and be more friendly. The room bathroom was also not well cleaned. But fast Internet and good location.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, May 30, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel

Attentive staff; Clean rooms; centrally located
8
We liked this place so much that we extend our stay 3times; Whenever i will be in Phnom Pen i will stay there again. The only negative point is the poor breakfast in the morning.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, May 29, 2013
Attentive staff, nice designed rooms.

Location; Clean, attentive staff
8
I would whenever i'm in pnohm pen stay again at this place. The location is perfect the staff is really attentive and we had a welcome drink when we arrived.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, May 28, 2013
Central located; clean rooms; nice design

Location, attentive staff, and the nice design
8
We liked to stay at this Hotel because of the location, the room was really clean and nice designed, we liked so much to stay there that we extend it 3times.
Christine L. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2012
Great location and fantastic service

great service, large rooms, central location, free bikes
9
Our third time staying at Frangipani FA and we also stayed at the one in Siem Reap. Wish this one had a pool too. However, service is top notch and rooms have all the modern comforts. They even gave us a bed for free for our 4 year old daughter.
Angus G. Families with young children Australia, June 25, 2012
Awesome hotel in a great position

Great Customer service, large rooms, beautiful Khmer detailing in rooms
9.3
Staff are welcoming as always. Breakfast was a good selection with plenty to eat. Rooms are large with comfortable beds. We all loved it.
Manfred K. Families with young children Austria, January 14, 2012
very good hotel, perfect location

big, nicely decorated and comfortable room
9.3
The service was on very good level, the room was extremely nice, the location of the hotel was also very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05