Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 769 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
friendly staff

location, breakfast, quiet
7.7
a good nights sleep on a real mattress. Room is not quite as luxurious as the photos indicate. Great breakfast in quiet surroundings. Overall a good hotel but maybe a little expensive.
Report this review
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great Staff

Staff, cleanliness, Location
9.7
Excellent, with the exception of the hot water control. Set at medium the water would sddenly turn cols and then scalding.
Report this review
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Boutique brand that is well established

Staff performance, design of rooms and location
9.3
Been a regular visitor to this property for many years. Still love the experience and will return again and again.
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
safe clean and nice friendly staff

freidly position value
8
the say was good except for WIFI always crash apart from that all good would conside coming again
Report this review
Natasha G. Families with older children India, June 21, 2015
Pleasant hotel, great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
Excellent service form the staff. Very friendly
Report this review
Puay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
Phnom penh stay

Location, quiet, ambience
7.3
I informed the staff, Channa not to clean my room but housekeeping cleaned the room. I was having breakfast at 10am on 13/6/15 at the dining area and when I went in to the room to grab something at 10.35am. I found 3 cleaning crews in my rooms and I got a shock because I wasn't prepared for it. Do not follow instructions. The reception guy knew the password to the safe. What's the point of having a safe when I don't even feel safe placing my valuables in the safe. A bunch of rules upon arrival which wasn't informed on the website. No smoking in the room but they allow mosquito coil burning. Sound contradictory! Reason is the cigarette smell is awful. I was thinking about fire hazard. Cambodian style bath tub makes it difficult to step in and out. Water was difficult to flow down in the bath tub, I had to stand in dirty water as I take a shower. Hotel staff recommended expensive private tour but I found a group tour on a fraction of their price.
Report this review
Sofia Q. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2015
Great value for money and super location.

Location, rooms are big and chic and staff are so nice and helpful
9
Loved our stay! Its so chiq and modern. Theres no elevator but staff are so helpful with our luggages. And its also very near (3-5 mins walking distance) the royal palace , the national museum and the riverside.
Report this review
Puay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Phnom penh vacation

Decor, cleanliness, location
8.7
There are a little bit of mosquitoes problem but I solved it by using the mosquito coil in the room.
Report this review
Andrew A. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Great Hotel I will stay here again

Room was nice, staff were friendly and very helpful, and the hotel was in a good location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Dan L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2015
Great hotel, nice location

Room size, design and breakfast
10
Loved the rooms, great value, nice staff, quiet location off the road. The only negative thing I could say is no pool. Unless that is important this is a fantastic hotel for the price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05