or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Lou H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Lovely boutique

Location, cleanliness, staff willingness
8.7
The location and appointment of this hotel were great although, as it is tucked away, it is a little difficult to find the first time. The staff were helpful and keen to assist with anything needed. The down side was the beds were extremely firm.
Deborah M. Groups Australia, January 16, 2015
Hidden away oasis

1. Peaceful and quiet. 2.. Good central location. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
8
Abigail N. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
Central location and good rooms

Location and sky terrace
7.3
Comfy hotel with great views of the city
Peter S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 27, 2014
A sublime place to stay

Stylish room, excellent value for a reasonable amount of money, lovely courtyard
9.7
Great, modt enjoyable
Derrick T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
.

Room, staff and location
8.3
Juan R. Solo travelers Spain, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, clean
6.7
Hotel is a bit hard to find, just small sign on the door. Room is nice and clean. Hotel seems to be quite new
Pang L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good location

Nice deco, near to riverside and safe surroundings
5.3
Value for money but breakfast service was lacking. Slow service and not all items ordered was served.
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Established chain in Phnom and Cambodia

Excellent service from staff, location and value for money
7.3
Been a regular with this chain of hotel for many years. Think the management ought to start thinking about refreshing the facilities. Things are breaking down and the newer staff are not as well trained as the older ones.
Carolyn W. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2014
A gem from Frangipani group

Location, Design &
7.7
Good. New and nice. One of the 5 Frangipani hotels in Phnom Penh. Stayed at Frangipani 90's Villa in 2009 & liked the rustic feel. Stayed in Frangipani Villas Siem Reap in 2012. Loved the relaxed feel.
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Unsatisfied

The only thing that I considered a better thing hotel staff all had smiles on there face, but there action didn't reflect the smile. Thank you
6.3
In my opinion this hotel was totally overrated. My experience was less than stellar. The hotel sprayed mosquito poison during the time when many were in the open area. I experienced a 35 minute wait time in receiving my breakfast, I complained about it to hotel staff. They seem to have little authority over the situation. I finally received my breakfast after I experienced my frustration. I also invited a business guest to the hotel to come into my room, however he did not have his passport on him, he is a resident of Cambodia I tried to vouch for him as he is the one who had ivied me to Cambodia. The hotel refused him to come into my room even after several attempts of me stressing to the hotel staff that I'm here specifically to do business with this business representative of the company I'm doing business with. There were more incidents that happen, however these were the main issues. I can assure you I won't return to this hotel ever again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01