or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Juan R. Solo travelers Spain, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, clean
6.7
Hotel is a bit hard to find, just small sign on the door. Room is nice and clean. Hotel seems to be quite new
Pang L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good location

Nice deco, near to riverside and safe surroundings
5.3
Value for money but breakfast service was lacking. Slow service and not all items ordered was served.
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Established chain in Phnom and Cambodia

Excellent service from staff, location and value for money
7.3
Been a regular with this chain of hotel for many years. Think the management ought to start thinking about refreshing the facilities. Things are breaking down and the newer staff are not as well trained as the older ones.
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Unsatisfied

The only thing that I considered a better thing hotel staff all had smiles on there face, but there action didn't reflect the smile. Thank you
6.3
In my opinion this hotel was totally overrated. My experience was less than stellar. The hotel sprayed mosquito poison during the time when many were in the open area. I experienced a 35 minute wait time in receiving my breakfast, I complained about it to hotel staff. They seem to have little authority over the situation. I finally received my breakfast after I experienced my frustration. I also invited a business guest to the hotel to come into my room, however he did not have his passport on him, he is a resident of Cambodia I tried to vouch for him as he is the one who had ivied me to Cambodia. The hotel refused him to come into my room even after several attempts of me stressing to the hotel staff that I'm here specifically to do business with this business representative of the company I'm doing business with. There were more incidents that happen, however these were the main issues. I can assure you I won't return to this hotel ever again.
Claire C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Khmer Generosity

1. Served breakfast to all occupants. 2. Gave a complimentary free bed
8
Felt warmly welcome by courteous staff. Handled a difficult situation with grace: we had booked for a twin junior suite but was given a double instead.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
Not as i expected

friendly staff, hidden, nice room
7.3
Its quite hard to find the hotel & with small signboard which the entrance is the a small alley like entrance... unless u ask to arrange pickup from airport or u may quite hard to find the hotel which they will have S$12 for airport pickup... The room is quite ok... its just that the aircon HP is not enough to make the room cold & we requested the staff to bring a stand fan in the room otherwise it a nice hotel...
Chris H. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Value for money

friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
8
Lilian C. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Very quite and private place

Privacy, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
It was a good experience and very homy place to stay
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Excellent hotel and value

Good location, good value for money and room size.
7.7
Really friendly and helpful staff very willing to accommodate all the guest request and need. Love the ground floor breakfast and meal area. Deco of room very nice and room size is big. Only problem is the place is getting a little run down so some maintenance and fixing-up should be carried out, e.g. hot water system and aircon.
Chantra H. Business travelers Cambodia, October 15, 2014
Second stay and lovely

Soft bed, Friendly Staff, Perfected Location
10
This is my second stay in this hotel, oh wow i can get the same room which i was staying before and room condition is remain qualified and I like the most location as I can just walk a bit to the place to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05