or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel

Street 178, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twin Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk way Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walkway Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite double Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And Garden Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Landscape
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Please do better

Staff friendliness, location and great value for money
6.3
Difficult to rate the condition of this hotel as I never had the chance to stay there this time. I would estimate that 30% of the time the hotel will be overbooked and I would be moved to another property owned by the same group. I've not complained until now as this is becoming very annoying. I can see the need to maximize the sale of rooms by overbooking slightly but to me 30% of the time is just too much and too big a hassle. It has come to a point that whenever I check-in I almost 1/2 expect to be told that they do not have a room for me.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
Not as i expected

friendly staff, hidden, nice room
7.3
Its quite hard to find the hotel & with small signboard which the entrance is the a small alley like entrance... unless u ask to arrange pickup from airport or u may quite hard to find the hotel which they will have S$12 for airport pickup... The room is quite ok... its just that the aircon HP is not enough to make the room cold & we requested the staff to bring a stand fan in the room otherwise it a nice hotel...
Chris H. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Value for money

friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
8
Lilian C. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Very quite and private place

Privacy, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
It was a good experience and very homy place to stay
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Excellent hotel and value

Good location, good value for money and room size.
7.7
Really friendly and helpful staff very willing to accommodate all the guest request and need. Love the ground floor breakfast and meal area. Deco of room very nice and room size is big. Only problem is the place is getting a little run down so some maintenance and fixing-up should be carried out, e.g. hot water system and aircon.
Chantra H. Business travelers Cambodia, October 15, 2014
Second stay and lovely

Soft bed, Friendly Staff, Perfected Location
10
This is my second stay in this hotel, oh wow i can get the same room which i was staying before and room condition is remain qualified and I like the most location as I can just walk a bit to the place to eat.
Sokhorn S. Business travelers Cambodia, October 15, 2014
Internet Service is better than my last stay

location, price, internet
9.7
it's my second stay. What I want to say is to have good internet connection which I got lost in my last stay. this hotel is recommended.
Steven O. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
A Hidden Hotel

Friendly Staff. Big room. Quiet
7
Hidden in between shop houses with only a small signboard. Not easy to locate the hotel. Bathtub poses a risk especially for older folks. Unwrapped complimentary teabags not suitable to be served.
Steven O. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
no frills hotel

Clean room. good room service.
6
Pleasant stay except the beds were uncomfortable.
Steven O. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Warm and friendly Staff that brighten your day

Helpful, warm and friendly staff. Big room and artistic settings
7
A short but pleasant stay. However, finding this hotel was quite a challenge. Perhaps the hotel should consider putting up a bigger signboard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite twinFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Walk wayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - WalkwayFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby and gardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite doubleFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby And GardenFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LandscapeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteFrangipani Fine Arts Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Frangipani Fine Arts Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01