or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Service Residences

11/1 Soi 13 Praproklau Road, T.Sriphoom, A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Bathroom Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom - Living Room Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Room Interior Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Kitchen Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Room Interior Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Lobby Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Interior Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Interior Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Interior Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Interior Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Exterior Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Guest Room Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Guest Room Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Bathroom Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Entrance
Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Master Bedroom Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Living Room Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Room Dinning Area Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Kitchen Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Bathroom Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Lobby Frangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Stephen O. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2014
wonderful yet brief stay in Chiang Mai

Comfortable home-like setting within the moats, fabulous and attentive hotel owner, very quiet yet close to great resturants
9.3
excellent
Alvin H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Good Service, Quiet Surrounding and Spacious rooms
8
We had an enjoyable experience during our stay at Frangipani recently. I would like to say that the Ms Luxami Utaipol, the owner herself was very helpful and accommodating. The Apartment was very spacious and very quiet making it very pleasant for us. It's a good place for families to stay especially with kids. Taking Tut Tut or the Red Van Taxi is easy as well. Being a good host to your guest, the owner hospitality is worth mentioning as I definitely would come back again. Already miss Chiang Mai as we speak. Alvin Ho
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
very comfortable

nice and helpful staff, big room
9.3
friendly staff, comfortable room, centrally located
Chan M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Home Comfort

Friendly, Clean and Comfortable
7.7
My family and I had enjoyed our stay and the personal friendly advice and guidance given by Laxami to visit places of interests and good local restaurants.
Rosa W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
This apartment needs maintenance.

the owner is very friendly
6.3
The lock of one toilet did not work and the flush of the other toilet did not work. The windows were difficult to close. Those were minor issues but they got annoying when one happened after another and another.
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
big room. good staff and location

big room. good staff and location
9.3
it is a very good apartment in chaing mai. the room have cooking set so we cook a breadfast myself and enjoy with my girlfriend. very nice exprience here if u looking for a relax time at chaing mai
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
very big room with a goog staff, nice apartment

big room. good staff and location
9
it is a very good apartment in chaing mai. the room have cooking set so we cook a breadfast myself and enjoy with my girlfriend. very nice exprience here if u looking for a relax time at chaing mai
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
super stay, great accommodation for a good price

size of the apartment, luxami the boss was very helpful, location for sightseeing the city was brilliant- within walking distance to all the sites
9.3
Had a super stay here, nice big apartment with master room with large en suite, and the guest room was fine for a single person also with en suite!! Stayed here for the loi krathong festival so the city was busy with lots going on, this hotel was situated nicely within walking distance to all the sites but in a quiet road! Luxami the boss/owner was fantastic and helped out with how to get to places and provided us with maps, also borrowed us 2 umbrellas when the weather was bad one night very nice lady. Would recommend this hotel for a couple with a child!!
Kathleen W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Lovely and friendly staff

staff, size of rooms, and value
6.3
The two bedroom apartment was perfectly sized for me, hubby, nanny, and two small children. The best part of the stay was the lovely proprietress, Luxami. She was helpful, charming, and attentive.
Yuval P. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2013
Great stay, we really enjoyed our time there

Location, size of the apartment, friendliness of staff
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Will definately stay there again if traveling in a group of 3-4 people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Service Residences Chiang MaiFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - BathroomFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom - Living RoomFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Room InteriorFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - KitchenFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Room InteriorFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - LobbyFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - InteriorFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - InteriorFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - InteriorFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - InteriorFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - ExteriorFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - BathroomFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - EntranceFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Master BedroomFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - 1 BedroomFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Living RoomFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Room Dinning AreaFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - KitchenFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - BathroomFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - LobbyFrangipani Service Residences Chiang Mai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02