My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax Walkway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Basin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Table Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balcony Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Hibiki K. Solo travelers Japan, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Staff, Cleaness, Comfort room
6.7
the staff at the hotel was really nice. but you can't bring a guest to your room. no hot water.
Michelle B. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Gorgeous Hotel with Relaxed Ambience

Gardens, design, tranquility
7.7
Such a cool Hotel with a fantastic room (design features are remarkable) it's like a mini apartment I wish we had stuff like that in Sydney. Beautiful gardens, friendly staff and an overall relaxed and quiet ambience.
Michelle I. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Lovely hotel ambiance, attentive staff

staff; ambience; location
9.3
Double booked the 60's hotel so after a cool glass of orange took us to a sister hotel (frangipani 90's hotel) Lovely hotel- likely a much better location n price n beautifully set up inside and out. Best breakfast in our 4 weeks away. Attentive, happy staff, good english. Cleanliness 8 1/2 out of 10- rooms a tad dusty.Would stay there again.
Linh M. Solo travelers France, July 23, 2013
Staff was very nice and helpful

friendly staff, clean room, nice garden
10
great stay overall. only complaint is that the shower water is often cold. When the water is hot in the morning, it is scalding.
Kaely L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
good wonderful nice

good service, clean, confortable
10
very good. liked the common area / dining / relaxing area very much.
Thao D. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Just simply wonderful!

Attentive staffs, comfortable room, nice design
9.7
Our experience at this hotel is beyond our expectation. The staffs were very attentive to our needs. Breakfast was plenty and diverse. Speaking from the name, the hotel has the villa feeling, very relaxing.
Peter W. Couples Taiwan, July 7, 2013
Nice, decent, a run away from busy PP life

Clean, design and comfortable room
7.7
It was one of the most money valuable hotel you can get in PP. The room is nice and the staffs are very helpful. One of the best choice if you want to stay in Phnom Penh
Peter W. Couples Taiwan, June 30, 2013
Great staying experience

Value of money, nice design, comfortable room
8.3
This is a small nice hotel with comfortable room. Will go back again for another stay if have chance
Yien L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Nice little hotel in a good location

Clean spacious rooms, central location and good value for money
8
Stayed here for a night in transit. I booked a standard room expecting to get a simple bed and bathroom. Instead I got a suite with a living room, kitchenette and 2 beds (1 double, 1 single)! Pretty amazing! Good value for money - if I was travelling with a few friends or with family I'd probably come back here. The room looked out on the garden, where I had a good breakfast (included in the cost) chosen from american, continental or khmer. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and booked buses for my onward travels with no problems. Room was clean and spacious. Small but clean bathroom - though water was lukewarm. It was quiet at night. Only problem was that the blinds were not so good in the kitchen and living area so there wasn't much privacy there. Otherwise a good hotel.
Janet C. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Staff rude, room/bedsheet not clean

nothing it was not a pleasant stay
4.7
would not recommend... standard comparing to other Frangipani is a lot lower. very disappointed stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax WalkwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BasinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant TableFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balconyFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04