or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax Walkway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Basin Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Table Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Area Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrance Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Hallway Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balcony Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Satisfy, enjoyable, memorable.

Green, quiet, peaceful.
8
Feeling good.
Kim J. Couples South Korea, December 7, 2014
lovely

location. staff. cozy room.
8.3
just one word. i will come again.
Laura S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Good value for money, does the job

Room size, good location, price
7.7
Kelly P. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
lots of space, good value

huge room, breakfast, great staff
9
I really appreciated the staff at Frangipani, one member in particular who spoke very good english and was polite and friendly. the first day that i arrived, there was an issue with the plumbing so they offered to upgrade me to their sister hotel near the palace/riverside area. it was a really great offer but it would put me too far from my workplace. so they made arrangements so that i would stay there for one night, and have a tuk tuk drive me back the next day before work so that i could drop off my stuff and then check in after work. it sounds like it was an ordeal, but it was all done so well and they did their best to not make it hassle for me. plus i got a free night to stay in a fabulous hotel. the rest of the week went well. their made to order breakfast was delicious and very cozy to eat in their garden patio. the room is quite spacious and i highly recommend for long term couples who need to put their luggage somewhere. the room i was in was as big as a good size loft with a living room area and bed section. the only downside is that the hotel is very outdated and because it's sheltered by a lot of trees it was very dark. my room was on the ground floor, can't say for the upper floors. it was also very noisy with the construction going on next door and the stray animals in the neighborhood. i highly recommend asking for a higher level room. so if you want something more modern and luxurious, this may not be the best choice. but if you want an affordable hotel with breakfast included and large space, this is a good option.
Kathleen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
regular traveller to PP

location, cleanliness and breakfast
6.3
good location, TV reception lousy, no service initiative but help given when asked (someone found)
Emma R. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Clean, good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
8.7
We enjoyed this hotel. We had a suite and the room and bathroom were very spacious and clean. The breakfast was fine for what we needed. We also ate at the hotel once and the menu, whilst short was fine. We would stay here again.
Yau M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast is good, room is clean and location is good in the middle of city
8.3
Good
Leigh A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Quiet Villa

Quiet, Able to use sister properties, Near Sakura Massage
6
The staff are helpful although only 1 of 3 staff spoke English and he was extremely helpful. The garden area is nice and relaxing. The hotel is far from the Riverfront and not walking distance so the location may not be worth it with the cost of the tuk tuks. There are tuk tuks waiting outside. This is walking distance to the bkk1 area although it is not safe to walk around this area after 10pm. Frangipani has a nice hotels around Phnom Penh. Breakfast is good.
Emma R. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Helpful staff, big room

Size of the room, breakfast, helpful staff
9.3
We stayed here twice. We had a suite and the room was very large. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The breakfast was also very good.
Jaeseok K. Couples South Korea, June 29, 2014
good location, quiet place

cheap, good location, breakfast
7
cheap but located near phnompenh tower, easy to move near good place. breakfast is not bad but not that delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax WalkwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BasinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant TableFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balconyFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02