Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
324 reviews

212 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Kathleen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
regular traveller to PP

location, cleanliness and breakfast
6.3
good location, TV reception lousy, no service initiative but help given when asked (someone found)
Report this review
Emma R. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Clean, good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
8.7
We enjoyed this hotel. We had a suite and the room and bathroom were very spacious and clean. The breakfast was fine for what we needed. We also ate at the hotel once and the menu, whilst short was fine. We would stay here again.
Report this review
Yau M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast is good, room is clean and location is good in the middle of city
8.3
Good
Report this review
Leigh A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Quiet Villa

Quiet, Able to use sister properties, Near Sakura Massage
6
The staff are helpful although only 1 of 3 staff spoke English and he was extremely helpful. The garden area is nice and relaxing. The hotel is far from the Riverfront and not walking distance so the location may not be worth it with the cost of the tuk tuks. There are tuk tuks waiting outside. This is walking distance to the bkk1 area although it is not safe to walk around this area after 10pm. Frangipani has a nice hotels around Phnom Penh. Breakfast is good.
Report this review
Emma R. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Helpful staff, big room

Size of the room, breakfast, helpful staff
9.3
We stayed here twice. We had a suite and the room was very large. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The breakfast was also very good.
Report this review
Jaeseok K. Couples South Korea, June 29, 2014
good location, quiet place

cheap, good location, breakfast
7
cheap but located near phnompenh tower, easy to move near good place. breakfast is not bad but not that delicious.
Report this review
Suzan B. Solo travelers Canada, June 13, 2014
Very private n friendly Guesthouse

quiet, big room, good breakfast
9
I was lucky to be bumped into the suite. Lovely large apartment with own kitchen. Big fresh breakfasts brought to the room. Location was a little far from palace but quiet and close to good supermarket for food items.
Report this review
Suzan B. Solo travelers Canada, June 10, 2014
Surprisingly quiet road in central nice decor

Kind staff, close to shopping, quet street
8
I was very lucky to get bumped up to large Suite room with kitchen a living room. A lovely home for the week I was staying in Phnom Penh for business. Young chef created authentiv delicious meals brought to my quiet suite. Location is near to Lucky's for good international food shopping and a direct walk to Central Market and easy walk or tuk tuk to Royal Palace. Only 7 rooms so private feeling. I recomend this for a business client or private couples. Use of the Frangipani Royal Palace Hotel is a bonus!
Report this review
Phaisith K. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
small but cozy

staff, location, clean
8
the location is not bad. close to may attractive places.
Report this review
Chelsea D. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2014
Good.

Location. Hotel Setting.
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 212 reviews Next page
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Relax WalkwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BasinFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant TableFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Living AreaFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - TerranceFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - HallwayFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Studio balconyFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02